كيف ترد على المجاملة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف ترد على المجاملة
كيف ترد على المجاملة

فيديو: كيف ترد على المجاملة

فيديو: فن الرد/كيف ترد على المدح والمجاملات 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

المجاملة - بعض الكلمات اللطيفة التي ينطق بها شخص آخر - يمكن أن تربك الكثيرين. الناس محرجون ، لا يفهمون سبب مدحهم. حتى لو كانوا هم أنفسهم فخورين بإنجازهم ، فإنهم يخجلون من سماع تأكيد بأن القضية قد تم تقديرها من قبل الآخرين. غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب الرد على مجاملة لأنه ليس من الواضح ما يجب قوله بالضبط في هذه الحالة.

كيف ترد على المجاملة
كيف ترد على المجاملة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

قلة من الناس يعرفون كيف يثنون بصدق وجميل ، لكن القليل منهم قادر على قبولها والرد عليها. استمع إلى الكلمات الجديرة بالثناء ، ودعها تفرح لك ، ولا تشك في الجميع في الإطراء أو الشخص الذي يريد شيئًا منك. عندها ستكون الإجابة الصحيحة على المجاملة أسهل بكثير وأكثر طبيعية.

الخطوة 2

إذا تلقيت مجاملة ، فلا تتجاهلها بالتظاهر بأنه بخير. لكن لا تأخذ الأمر على محمل شخصي. الامتنان المفرط للكلمات اللطيفة ، وكذلك اللامبالاة الكاملة تجاهها ، ليس هو رد الفعل الصحيح. إذا تم الثناء عليك ، ابتسم للشخص أولاً.

الخطوه 3

إذا تم تلقي المجاملة كجزء من التبادل اللطيف الذي تم ممارسته في مجتمع مهذب ، فمن أجل الرد عليه ، حدد فئة قريبة من الفئة التي حصلت فيها على الموافقة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا امتدحك رئيسك في العمل لتقريرك ، ففكر في أحد الحلول الفعالة التي قدمها مؤخرًا. امدح في المقابل إنجازك المهني. إذا امتدح أحد الأصدقاء حذائك الجديد ، فبعد الشكر وقول بضع كلمات عنه ، عبر عن موافقتك على بعض التفاصيل الخاصة بفستانها.

الخطوة 4

يجب أن يكون إطرائك مناسبًا. يجب ألا يستغرق تبادل المجاملات وقتًا طويلاً. كن دقيقًا ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان ، حتى مجاملة ، يمكنك ارتكاب خطأ كبير وإيذاء شخص دون قصد.

الخطوة الخامسة

في كثير من الأحيان ، يشعر الناس بالحرج عندما يتم المجاملة في المقابل ، لذا امنح الشخص رد فعل مريحًا لما تقوله. بدلاً من قبول الثناء الصادق على أفعالهم ، يبدأ الشخص في تقديم الأعذار أو حتى ، بالحرج ، قول العكس. بعد المجاملة ، أضف شيئًا آخر يسمح للشخص بالتحدث عن الموضوع دون رفض المجاملة. على سبيل المثال ، بعد مدح فطيرة محضرة في حفلة ، اسأل عن سرها أو ما هي المكونات التي تم استخدامها. عندها لن تكون المضيفة في حيرة ولن تبدأ بالقول إنه "اليوم لا يزال غير ناجح" ، لكنها ستخبر بفخر عن التعقيدات.

الخطوة 6

في كثير من الأحيان ليس من الضروري إعطاء مجاملة في المقابل. يمكنك ببساطة الإجابة بالكلمات: "شكرًا لك ، لطيف جدًا" أو "شكرًا على الإطراء".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Respond To A Compliment

Table of contents:

How To Respond To A Compliment
How To Respond To A Compliment

Video: How To Respond To A Compliment

Video: How To Gracefully Respond To A Compliment 2022, December
Anonim

A compliment - a few pleasant words spoken by another person - can confuse many. People are embarrassed, do not understand why they are being praised. Even if they themselves are proud of their achievement, they are embarrassed to hear confirmation that the case has been appreciated by others. It is often difficult to respond to a compliment because it is not clear what exactly needs to be said in this case.

How to respond to a compliment
How to respond to a compliment

Instructions

Step 1

Few people know how to sincerely and beautifully make compliments, but even fewer are able to accept and respond to them. Listen to praiseworthy words, and let them cheer you up, do not suspect in everyone a flatterer or a person who wants something from you. Then the correct answer to the compliment will be much easier and more natural.

Step 2

If you get a compliment, don't ignore it by pretending it's okay. But don't take it too personally. Excessive gratitude for pleasant words, as well as complete indifference to them, is not the right reaction. If you've been praised, smile at the person first.

Step 3

If the compliment is received as part of a courtesy exchange practiced in polite society, then in order to respond to it, select a category close to the one in which you yourself received approval. For example, if your boss has praised you for your report, then think of one of his recent effective solutions. Give a compliment in return about your professional achievement. If a friend praises your new boots, then after thanking and saying a few words about it, express your approval of some detail of her dress.

Step 4

Your compliment should be appropriate. The exchange of pleasantries shouldn't take too long. Be delicate, because sometimes, even making a compliment, you can make a big mistake and unwittingly hurt a person.

Step 5

Often times, people get embarrassed when they are complimenting them in return, so give the person an opportunity to respond comfortably to what you say. Instead of accepting sincere praise for their actions, the person begins to make excuses or even, embarrassed, say the opposite. After the compliment, add something else that allows the person to speak up on the topic without rejecting the compliment. For example, after praising a prepared pie at a party, ask what its secret or what ingredients were used. Then the hostess will not be at a loss and will not begin to say that "today he is still unsuccessful", but will proudly tell about the intricacies.

Step 6

It is often not necessary to give a compliment in return. You can simply answer with the words: "Thank you, very nice" or "Thank you for the compliment."

Popular by topic