كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس
كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس

فيديو: كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس

فيديو: طريقة سهلة لعمل مسرح الدمى بالخطوات 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

مسرح العرائس المحترف موجود منذ مئات السنين. على مستوى الهواة ، تولد مرارًا وتكرارًا - عندما يقرر الآباء أولاً خياطة الدمى وتقديم عرض لأطفالهم الصغار.

كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس
كيفية خياطة دمية لمسرح عرائس

انه ضروري

  • - شريط القياس؛
  • - ورق؛
  • - مسطرة؛
  • - قلم؛
  • - مقص؛
  • - الملابس؛
  • - المطاط الزبدي؛
  • - الخيوط؛
  • - إبرة
  • - ماكينة الخياطة؛
  • - دهانات النسيج.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

خذ القياسات المطلوبة لخياطة اللعبة. قم بقياس عرض راحة يدك عند أعرض نقطة على مستوى إبهامك. أضف 5 سم لهذه القيمة. يجب أن يكون هذا عرض اللعبة.

الخطوة 2

ثم تراجع عن الرسغ بمقدار 3-4 سم ، واحسب عدد السنتيمترات من هذه النقطة إلى الكتائب السفلية للإصبع الصغير - ستكون يدا بطلك على هذا المستوى. يجب أن تكون بنفس عرض أصابعك الخنصر والبنصر (أضف 2 سم من بدلات التماس). يجب أن يصل ارتفاع اللعبة إلى طرف إصبعك الأوسط.

الخطوه 3

بناء نمط على الورق. ارسم شبه منحرف يمثل جسم الدمية. اربط مستطيلات الذراعين بها على المستوى المحسوب في الخطوة 2 ، والرقبة في الأعلى. ارسم دائرتين للرأس بشكل منفصل. عند إنشائها ، ضع 1 سم من بدلات التماس.

الخطوة 4

اقطع ستة أجزاء من رسومات الجذع. اثنان من القماش للبطانة ، واثنان (بدون بدلات) - من المطاط الرغوي بسمك 1 سم ، واثنان آخران - من المواد للجانب الأمامي. اجعل آخر التفاصيل بطول 1.5 سم في منطقة الأساور ومن جانب الحافة.

الخطوة الخامسة

رتب القطع على الطاولة بالترتيب التالي. أولاً ، ضع الجزء المبطن مع الجانب الأمامي على الطاولة ، ثم - وسادة مطاطية رغوية ، عليها - الجزء الخارجي بحيث يكون الجانب الأمامي مواجهًا لك ، بعد ذلك - نفس الجزء ، ولكن مع الجانب الخطأ مواجهًا لك ، ثم - طبقة من المطاط الإسفنجي والبطانة التي تواجهك.

الخطوة 6

قم بخياطة محيط اللعبة بالكامل يدويًا ، مع ترك فتحة لليد في الأسفل. قم بثني هذا الجزء من النموذج عند الأساور والحاشية التي تبرز بمقدار 1.5 سم وقم بلصق نسيج البطانة. ثم ضع كل اللحامات على الآلة الكاتبة.

الخطوة 7

قم بخياطة قطعة الرأس ، مع ترك فتحة للخارج. اقلبها وحشوها ببطانة بوليستر. قم بتوصيل الرأس بالجذع.

الخطوة 8

يمكن تزيين اللعبة النهائية بالخرز أو التطريز أو الزخرفة. قم بطلاء وجه البطل بالطلاء على القماش - قم بتطبيقه بفرشاة رفيعة ، وبعد التجفيف ، قم بتثبيته بمكواة (اقرأ تعليمات التثبيت التفصيلية على عبوة الطلاء).

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Sew A Doll For A Puppet Theater

Table of contents:

How To Sew A Doll For A Puppet Theater
How To Sew A Doll For A Puppet Theater

Video: How To Sew A Doll For A Puppet Theater

Video: Handmade Worlds Puppet Theatre Festival 2022, December
Anonim

The professional puppet theater has existed for hundreds of years. At the amateur level, it is born again and again - whenever parents first decide to sew dolls and put on a show for their little ones.

How to sew a doll for a puppet theater
How to sew a doll for a puppet theater

It is necessary

  • - tape measure;
  • - paper;
  • - ruler;
  • - pencil;
  • - scissors;
  • - the cloth;
  • - foam rubber;
  • - threads;
  • - a needle;
  • - sewing machine;
  • - fabric paints.

Instructions

Step 1

Take the measurements required to sew the toy. Measure the width of your palm at its widest point, at the level of your thumb. Add 5 centimeters to this value. This should be the width of the toy.

Step 2

Then step back from the wrist down about 3-4 cm. Count the number of centimeters from this point to the lower phalanx of the little finger - your hero's hands will be located at this level. They should be the same width as your pinky and ring fingers (add 2 cm of seam allowances). The toy should be as high as the tip of your middle finger.

Step 3

Build a pattern on paper. Draw a trapezoid that will be the body of the doll. Attach the rectangles of the arms to it at the level calculated in step 2, and the neck at the top. Draw two circles for the head separately. When constructing them, lay 1 cm of seam allowances.

Step 4

Cut out six parts from the torso drawings. Two of the fabric for the lining, two (without allowances) - of foam rubber 1 cm thick, two more - of the material for the front side. Make the last two details 1.5 cm longer in the area of ​​the cuffs and from the side of the hem.

Step 5

Arrange the pieces on the table in the following order. First, put the lining part with the front side on the table, then - the foam rubber pad, on it - the outer part with the front side facing you, after that - the same part, but with the wrong side facing you, then - a layer of foam rubber and the lining facing you.

Step 6

Sew the entire perimeter of the toy by hand, leaving a hole for the hand at the bottom. Bend that part of the pattern at the cuffs and hem that protrudes 1.5 cm and baste to the lining fabric. Then use the sewing machine to sew all seams.

Step 7

Sew the head piece, leaving a hole for turning out. Turn it out and stuff it with padding polyester. Connect the head to the torso.

Step 8

The finished toy can be decorated with beads, embroidery or applique. Paint the hero's face with paint on the fabric - apply it with a thin brush, and after drying, fix it with an iron (read detailed fixing instructions on the paint package).

Popular by topic