كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض
كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض

فيديو: كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض

فيديو: كيف تكتب Literature review 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

حتى لو لم تكن من رواد المسرح ، فإن حضور عرض ما لا يمكن أن يمر دون أثر لك - يتم إنشاء الفن الدرامي من أجل جعلك تفكر ولا تترك أي شخص غير مبال. كل ما يتطلب منك تقديم ملاحظات حول المسرحية التي شاهدتها ، اجعلها كاملة بما فيه الكفاية - بعد كل شيء ، فقط بفضل ردود الفعل من المشاهدين العاديين ، وليس من نقاد المسرح ، يمكن للمخرج والممثلين (وأحيانًا المؤلف) فهم ما إذا كان لديهم تمكنت من إيصال معنى العمل إليك.

كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض
كيف تكتب مراجعة عن العرض

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تختلف المراجعة عن المراجعة بشكل أساسي من حيث أنها تستند إلى انطباعاتك الخاصة. التعليقات دائما ذاتية وفردية. كن صادقًا قدر الإمكان. في الوقت نفسه ، حاول أن تكون مهذبًا للغاية - حتى لو بدا المشهد بائسًا بالنسبة لك ، وكانت مسرحية الممثلين مملة وغير صادقة ، قم بالإبلاغ عنها بشكل صحيح ، دون محاولة الإساءة. الدرجة الممتازة والتعريفات مثل "رائعة" ، "مذهلة" ، وفرة من علامات التعجب لن تزين المراجعة أيضًا ، بل تجعلك تشك في المبالغة. يجب تبرير رأيك - التصريحات التي لا أساس لها من الصحة بأن الأداء سيئ أو جيد لن تخبرهم بأي شيء لمن تكتب مراجعة لهم.

الخطوة 2

لا توجد خطة واضحة لبناء مراجعة ، ولكن هناك بعض النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب تسليط الضوء عليها. علق على مسرحية الممثلين ، حركات الإخراج التي بدت غير عادية بالنسبة لك. ليست هناك حاجة لإعادة سرد حبكة المسرحية. من الأفضل ملاحظة ما أصابك ، وجد استجابة في روحك ، وما على العكس من ذلك لم يسبب أي مشاعر. أخبرنا كيف تتوافق الشخصيات التي يجسدها الممثلون مع أفكارك حول أبطال العمل.

الخطوه 3

لا تخف من أن تبدو جاهلاً - فالمراجعة لا تتطلب معرفة دقيقة بقوانين المسرح ، وتحليلاً شاملاً لعمل المخرج. صِف حالتك المزاجية: كيف كان الحال أثناء المشاهدة ، وكم تغيرت بنهاية العرض. قد ترغب في مقارنة الأداء الذي شاهدته بالإنتاجات الأخرى لهذه القطعة ، إذا كنت قد شاهدتها من قبل.

الخطوة 4

تخيل أن الشخص الآخر سيقرر ما إذا كان سيشاهد هذا العرض أم لا ، بناءً على ملاحظاتك. دع من يقرأها ، مشبعًا بالجو في القاعة ، ومشاعر الجمهور ، يريد أن يرى نفس الشيء مثلك ، أو يقرر عدم إضاعة الوقت سدى.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Review About A Show

Table of contents:

How To Write A Review About A Show
How To Write A Review About A Show
Anonim

Even if you are not an avid theater-goer, attending a performance cannot pass without a trace for you - dramatic art is created in order to make you think and not leave anyone indifferent. Whatever requires you to give feedback on the play you watched, make it complete enough - after all, only thanks to the feedback from ordinary viewers, and not from theater critics, the director and actors (and sometimes the author) can understand whether they have managed to convey the meaning of the work to you.

How to write a review about a show
How to write a review about a show

Instructions

Step 1

A review differs from a review primarily in that it is based on your own impressions. Feedback is always subjective and individual. Be as honest as possible. At the same time, try to be extremely polite - even if the scenery seemed miserable to you, and the acting was dull and insincere, report it correctly, without trying to offend. The superlative degree and definitions like "magnificent", "amazing", the abundance of exclamation marks will also not decorate the review, but rather make you suspect you of exaggeration. Your opinion must be justified - unfounded statements that the performance is bad or good will not say anything about it to those for whom you are writing a review.

Step 2

There is no clear roadmap for building a review, but a few key points can be highlighted. Comment on the actors' play, directorial moves that seemed unusual to you. There is no need to retell the plot of the play. It is better to note what struck you, found a response in your soul, and what, on the contrary, did not cause any emotions. Tell us how the characters embodied by the actors corresponded to your ideas about the heroes of the work.

Step 3

Do not be afraid to seem ignorant - the review does not require a thorough knowledge of the laws of theater, a thorough analysis of the director's work. Describe your own mood: what it was like during the viewing, how much it changed by the end of the performance. You may want to compare the performance you watched with other productions of this piece, if you've seen them before.

Step 4

Imagine that the other person will decide whether to watch this show or not, based on your feedback. Let the one who reads it, imbued with the atmosphere in the hall, the feelings of the audience, want to see the same thing as you, or decide not to waste time in vain.

Popular by topic