كيفية معرفة كود OKVED في عام

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية معرفة كود OKVED في عام
كيفية معرفة كود OKVED في عام

فيديو: كيفية معرفة كود OKVED في عام

فيديو: طريقة اظهار باسوورد (رقم سري) مخزن في المتصفح inspect elements 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يتم تصنيف رموز OKVED وترتيبها من أنواع الأنشطة الاقتصادية ، وقد تم إنشاء قائمة بها خصيصًا لتسهيل الاحتفاظ بالسجلات الضريبية المرتبطة بأنواع معينة من أنشطة رواد الأعمال أو الشركات. يشير الاختصار OKVED إلى مصنف عموم روسيا للأنشطة الاقتصادية.

كيفية معرفة كود OKVED
كيفية معرفة كود OKVED

انه ضروري

قائمة أكواد OKVED

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يحتاج كل شخص ينخرط في نشاط ريادي وأعمال خاصة إلى معرفة رموز OKVED الضرورية. عند فتح شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة أو رجل أعمال فردي ، يجب أن يشير التطبيق إلى قائمة برموز OKVED المقابلة لمهن الفرد المسجل أو الكيان القانوني.

الخطوة 2

إذا قررت فتح شركة أو إنتاج ، فأنت تعرف بالفعل أنواع الأنشطة التي ستكون الأنشطة الرئيسية بالنسبة لك. قبل البحث عن الرموز ، حدد مناطق معينة لنفسك حتى يسهل العثور عليها في القائمة.

الخطوه 3

للعثور على الرموز التي تحتاجها ، ستحتاج إما إلى تنزيل الكتاب المرجعي OKVED ، أو استخدام المساعدة عبر الإنترنت الموجودة ف

الخطوة 4

يتم تصنيف جميع الرموز وفقًا لـ OKVED وفقًا لمعيار مشترك ، وهو نوع النشاط. على سبيل المثال ، القسم الأول هو الزراعة والصيد والغابات. يحتوي هذا القسم على جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بهذه الفئة. أيضا مع أقسام أخرى.

الخطوة الخامسة

راجع عناوين الأقسام الخاصة بالرموز. للعثور على الرموز التي تحتاجها ، ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق البحث في القائمة الضخمة بأكملها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد عدة فئات قد تتضمن نشاطك ، وعرضها فقط. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستزرع بنجر السكر ، ثم تنظر إلى العناوين ، تفتح أكواد الزراعة ، وهناك ستجد بالفعل "01.11.5 زراعة بنجر السكر". 01.11.5 - هذا هو بالضبط الرمز الذي تحتاجه وفقًا لـ OKVED.

الخطوة 6

يشار إلى رموز OKVED في الورقة أ ، المرفقة بطلب تسجيل رجل أعمال فردي أو شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة كدافع ضرائب. يمكنك كتابة ما يصل إلى 10 أكواد على ورقة واحدة. إذا كان هناك المزيد من الرموز ، فاستخدم الأوراق الإضافية.

الخطوة 7

عند التسجيل ، يمكنك تحديد عدد غير محدود من الرموز ، لكن بعضها يتطلب ترخيصًا ، بينما لا يسمح البعض الآخر باستخدام مثل هذا النوع من الضرائب مثل النظام الضريبي المبسط. ستؤدي بعض الرموز في مناطق معينة إلى حقيقة أنه سيتعين عليك تلقائيًا تقديم تقارير عن UTII ، حتى إذا لم يتم إجراء أنواع الأنشطة التي يكون مثل هذا النوع من المحاسبة ضروريًا لها. لذلك ، فإن التأرجح كثيرًا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Out The OKVED Code In

Table of contents:

How To Find Out The OKVED Code In
How To Find Out The OKVED Code In

Video: How To Find Out The OKVED Code In

Video: Как узнать всё о любой организации. ИНН, ОГРН, ЕГРЮЛ, DUNS, SIC. Правовой ликбез. 2022, December
Anonim

OKVED codes are classified and ordered types of economic activities, a list of which was specially created in order to make it easier to keep tax records associated with specific types of activities of entrepreneurs or companies. The abbreviation OKVED stands for the All-Russian Classifier of Economic Activities.

How to find out the OKVED code
How to find out the OKVED code

It is necessary

List of OKVED codes

Instructions

Step 1

Everyone who is going to engage in entrepreneurial activity and private business needs to find out the necessary OKVED codes. When opening an LLC or individual entrepreneur, the application must indicate a list of OKVED codes corresponding to the occupations of the registered individual or legal entity.

Step 2

If you decide to open a business or production, then you already know the types of activities that will be the main ones for you. Before searching for codes, identify specific areas for yourself so that it is easier to find them in the list.

Step 3

To find the codes you need, you will either need to download the OKVED reference book, or use the online help located a

Step 4

All codes according to OKVED are classified according to a common criterion, which is the type of activity. For example, the very first section is Agriculture, Hunting and Forestry. This section contains all the activities related to this category. Also with other sections.

Step 5

Review the section headings of the codes. To find the codes you need, it is not at all necessary to look through the entire huge list, you need to select several categories that your activity may belong to and view only them. For example, if you are going to grow sugar beets, then looking at the headings, you open the codes for Agriculture, and there you will already find "01.11.5 Growing sugar beets". 01.11.5 - this is exactly the code you need according to OKVED.

Step 6

OKVED codes are indicated on Sheet A, which is attached to the Application for registration of an individual entrepreneur or LLC as a taxpayer. You can write up to 10 codes on one sheet. If there are more codes, use the additional sheets.

Step 7

When registering, you can specify an unlimited number of codes, but some of them require a license, while others do not allow the use of such a form of taxation as the simplified tax system. Some codes in certain regions will lead to the fact that you will automatically have to submit reports on UTII, even if the types of activities for which such a form of accounting is necessary are not conducted. Therefore, swing too much is also not worth it.

Popular by topic