كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي
كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي

فيديو: كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي

فيديو: كيف تعرف رمز البريد الصحيح الخاص بمنطقتك | تفعيل Google Adsense 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ما هو الرمز البريدي؟ هذه مجموعة من الأحرف تتم إضافتها إلى العنوان البريدي عند إرسال بريد إلكتروني. إنها ضرورية حتى يكون فرز العناصر البريدية أسرع وأسهل. في روسيا ، يتكون الرمز البريدي من ستة أرقام. الثلاثة الأولى هي رمز المنطقة ، وآخرها رقم مكتب البريد. قد تحتوي المدن الكبيرة (مثل موسكو) على رموز مدن متعددة.

كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي
كيف تعرف الرمز البريدي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يمكن أن يؤدي الفهرس المكتوب بشكل غير صحيح إلى حقيقة أن رسالتك لن تصل إلى المرسل إليه على الفور - أولاً ، ستنتقل إلى مكتب البريد الذي أشرت إلى رمزه عن طريق الخطأ - وبعد ذلك فقط سيتم إعادة توجيهها إلى وجهتها. لذلك ، من الأفضل كتابة الرموز البريدية دون أخطاء. ولكن كيف يمكنك معرفة رمز مكتب البريد الذي "تم تعيين" المرسل إليه؟

الخطوة 2

أولاً ، يمكنك معرفة الفهرس في أي فرع من فروع البريد الروسي. ما عليك سوى ذكر اسم المدينة واسمها (قد تحتاج أحيانًا إلى رقم منزل أيضًا). سيتحقق موظفو البريد من الكتاب المرجعي الذي يحتوي على بيانات عن منطقة الخدمة لجميع مكاتب البريد في روسيا وسيخبروك بالفهرس المطلوب.

الخطوه 3

إذا كنت "صديقًا" لمحركات البحث ، فلا داعي للذهاب إلى مكتب البريد. عندما تبحث عن "فهارس روسيا" أو "فهارس المدينة N" ، ستتمكن على الفور من العثور على موارد لمعرفة ما تبحث عنه. هذه المعلومات غير سرية وهي متاحة بشكل قانوني بشكل مطلق.

الخطوة 4

للعثور على الفهرس الذي تهتم به في قاعدة البيانات ، حدد المدينة أولاً ، ثم حدد الشارع. يحدث أن المنازل الموجودة في نفس الشارع تخدمها مكاتب بريد مختلفة. في هذه الحالة ، يشير الموقع على أساس تقسيمها. اختر ما تحتاجه - ولا تتردد في كتابة الفهرس على الظرف ، فلا يمكنك أن تخطئ!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Out The Postal Code

Table of contents:

How To Find Out The Postal Code
How To Find Out The Postal Code

Video: How To Find Out The Postal Code

Video: How to find my #postal code and zip code (all area zip code and postal code find) 2022, December
Anonim

What is postal code? This is a set of characters that is added to the postal address when sending a letter. It is needed so that the sorting of postal items is faster and easier. In Russia, the postal code consists of six digits. The first three are the area code, the last are the post office number. Large cities (such as Moscow) may have multiple area codes.

How to find out the postal code
How to find out the postal code

Instructions

Step 1

An incorrectly written index can lead to the fact that your letter will not reach the addressee right away - first, it will travel to the post office whose code you mistakenly indicated - and only after that it will be forwarded to its destination. Therefore, it is better to write postal codes without errors. But how do you find out the code of the post office to which your addressee is "assigned"?

Step 2

Firstly, you can find out the index at any branch of the Russian Post. Just state the city and name (sometimes you may need a house number as well). The post office employees will check the reference book containing data on the service area of ​​all post offices in Russia and will tell you the required index.

Step 3

If you are "friends" with search engines, then you don't have to go to the post office. When you search for "indexes of Russia" or "indexes of the city N", you can immediately find resources to find out what you are looking for. This information is not classified, and is in the public domain absolutely legally.

Step 4

To find the index you are interested in in the database, first select the city, then select the street. It happens that houses on the same street are served by different post offices. In this case, the site indicates on what basis they are divided. Choose the one you need - and feel free to write the index on the envelope, you can't go wrong!

Popular by topic