أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين

جدول المحتويات:

أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين
أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين

فيديو: أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين

فيديو: أهم احداث القرن العشرين 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

أصبح القرن العشرين حقبة الاكتشافات العظيمة والحروب العالمية للبشرية. على مدى المائة عام الماضية ، أصبح من الممكن مشاهدة التلفزيون واستكشاف الفضاء وممارسة التأثير السياسي على القوى من خلال الأسلحة النووية. تم اختراع الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت في العالم ، والتي بدونها لم يعد بإمكان الإنسان الحديث تخيل حياته.

أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين
أهم 10 أحداث في القرن العشرين

الطائرات

في عام 1903 قام ويلبور وأورفيل رايت ببناء طائرة فلاير. كانت الطائرة مزودة بمحرك بنزين ، وقد تمت رحلتها الأولى على ارتفاع 3 أمتار واستغرقت 12 ثانية. في عام 1919 تم افتتاح أول خط جوي من باريس إلى لندن. كان الحد الأقصى لعدد الركاب المسموح به 5 مسافرين ومدة الرحلة 4 ساعات.

البث الإذاعي

في عام 1906 ، بدأ البث الإذاعي الأول على الهواء. قام الكندي ريجينالد فيسيندين بعزف الكمان على الراديو ، وتم استقبال أدائه على متن سفن على بعد آلاف الأميال. بحلول أوائل الستينيات. ظهرت أول أجهزة راديو جيب تعمل بالبطاريات.

الحرب العالمية الأولى

في عام 1914 ، بدأت الحرب العالمية الأولى ، وشارك فيها 38 دولة. شارك في القتال التحالف الرباعي (ألمانيا والنمسا والمجر وتركيا وبلغاريا) وكتلة الوفاق (روسيا وإنجلترا وفرنسا وإيطاليا ، إلخ). وقد نشب الصراع بين النمسا وصربيا على اغتيال النمساوي. وريث العرش. استمرت الحرب أكثر من 4 سنوات ، وقتل فيها أكثر من 10 ملايين جندي. انتصرت كتلة الوفاق ، لكن اقتصادات الدول تراجعت خلال الأعمال العدائية.

الثورة الروسية

في عام 1917 ، بدأت ثورة أكتوبر العظمى في روسيا. تمت الإطاحة بالنظام القيصري وقتل عائلة الرومانوف الإمبراطورية بالرصاص. تم استبدال النظام القيصري والرأسمالية بالنظام الاشتراكي ، الذي اقترح خلق المساواة لجميع العمال. تأسست دكتاتورية البروليتاريا في البلاد ، وتم تصفية المجتمع الطبقي. ظهرت دولة شمولية جديدة - الجمهورية الفيدرالية الاشتراكية الروسية.

تلفاز

في عام 1926 ، تلقى جون بيرد صورة تلفزيونية ، وفي عام 1933 حقق فلاديمير زفوريكين جودة استنساخ أفضل. تم تحديث الصور الالكترونية على الشاشة 25 مرة في الثانية مما نتج عنه صور متحركة.

الحرب العالمية الثانية

في عام 1939 ، بدأت الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وشاركت فيها 61 دولة. كانت ألمانيا هي البادئ بالعمليات العدائية ، التي هاجمت بولندا أولاً ثم الاتحاد السوفيتي. استمرت الحرب 6 سنوات وأودت بحياة 65 مليون شخص. سقطت أكبر الخسائر خلال الحرب على نصيب الاتحاد السوفياتي ، ولكن بفضل الروح التي لا تقهر ، حقق الجيش الأحمر انتصارًا على الغزاة الفاشيين.

السلاح النووي

في عام 1945 ، تم استخدام الأسلحة النووية لأول مرة: ألقت القوات المسلحة الأمريكية قنابل نووية على مدينتي هيراشيما وناجازاكي اليابانيتين. وهكذا ، سعت الولايات المتحدة للإسراع بنهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية مع اليابان. قُتل مئات الآلاف من السكان وكانت نتائج القصف كارثية.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت

في عام 1945 ، قام اثنان من المهندسين الأمريكيين جون إيكرت وجون موكلي بإنشاء أول آلة حوسبة إلكترونية (ECM) ، والتي تزن حوالي 30 طنًا. في عام 1952 ، تم توصيل الشاشة الأولى بجهاز كمبيوتر ، وتم إنشاء أول كمبيوتر شخصي بواسطة Apple في عام 1983. وفي عام 1969 ، تم إنشاء نظام إنترنت لتبادل المعلومات بين المراكز العلمية في الولايات المتحدة ، وبحلول أوائل التسعينيات. أصبح الإنترنت شبكة عالمية.

الرحلات الفضائية

في عام 1961 ، تغلب صاروخ سوفيتي على الجاذبية وقام بأول رحلة له إلى الفضاء على متنه رجل. تم بناء الصاروخ المكون من ثلاث مراحل تحت إشراف سيرجي كوروليف ، وكان رائد الفضاء الروسي يوري غاغارين يسيطر على المركبة الفضائية.

انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي

في عام 1985 ، بدأت البيريسترويكا في الاتحاد السوفيتي: ظهر نظام متعدد الأحزاب ، وحل الجلاسنوست والديمقراطية محل الرقابة الصارمة. لكن العديد من الإصلاحات أدت إلى أزمة اقتصادية وتفاقم التناقضات الوطنية. في عام 1991 ز.كان هناك انقلاب في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، وتفكك الاتحاد السوفياتي إلى 17 دولة مستقلة منفصلة. تقلصت مساحة البلاد بمقدار الربع ، وأصبحت الولايات المتحدة القوة العظمى الوحيدة في العالم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

10 Most Important Events Of The 20th Century

Table of contents:

10 Most Important Events Of The 20th Century
10 Most Important Events Of The 20th Century

Video: 10 Most Important Events Of The 20th Century

Video: Top 10 Most Important Events of the 20th century 2022, December
Anonim

The 20th century has become an era of great discoveries and world wars for mankind. Over the past hundred years, it has become possible to watch television, explore space and exert political influence over powers through nuclear weapons. Cell phones, computers and the Internet have been invented in the world, without which a modern man can no longer imagine his life.

10 most important events of the 20th century
10 most important events of the 20th century

Aircraft

In 1903 Wilbor and Orville Wright built the Flyer airplane. The aircraft was equipped with a gasoline engine, and its maiden flight took place at an altitude of 3m and lasted for 12 seconds. In 1919 the first air line from Paris to London was opened. The maximum number of passengers allowed was 5 and the flight duration was 4 hours.

Radio broadcast

In 1906, the first radio broadcast went on the air. Canadian Regenald Fessenden played the violin on the radio, and his performance was received on ships thousands of miles away. By the early 1960s. the first battery-operated pocket radios appeared.

World War I

In 1914, the First World War began, in which 38 countries took part. The Quadruple Alliance (Germany, Austria-Hungary, Turkey and Bulgaria) and the Entente bloc (Russia, England, France, Italy, etc.) took part in the hostilities. The conflict took place between Austria and Serbia over the assassination of the Austrian heir to the throne. The war lasted more than 4 years, and more than 10 million soldiers died in the battles. The Entente bloc won, but the economies of the countries fell into decay during the hostilities.

Russian Revolution

In 1917, the Great October Revolution began in Russia. The tsarist regime was overthrown and the imperial family of the Romanovs was shot. The tsarist regime and capitalism were replaced by the socialist system, which proposed creating equality for all working people. The dictatorship of the proletariat was established in the country, and class society was liquidated. A new totalitarian state appeared - the Russian Socialist Federal Republic.

A television

In 1926 John Byrd received a television image, and in 1933 Vladimir Zvorykin achieved better reproduction quality. The electronic images were refreshed on the screen 25 times per second, resulting in moving images.

The Second World War

In 1939, World War II began, in which 61 states took part. Germany became the initiator of hostilities, which first attacked Poland and later the USSR. The war lasted 6 years and claimed 65 million lives. The greatest losses during the war fell to the lot of the USSR, but thanks to the invincible spirit, the Red Army won a victory over the fascist invaders.

Nuclear weapon

In 1945, nuclear weapons were used for the first time: American armed forces dropped nuclear bombs on the Japanese cities of Herashima and Nagasaki. Thus, the United States sought to hasten the end of World War II with Japan. Hundreds of thousands of residents were killed and the results of the bombing were disastrous.

Computers and the Internet

In 1945, two American engineers John Eckert and John Mokely created the first electronic computing machine (ECM), which weighed about 30 tons. In 1952, the first display was connected to a computer, and the first personal computer was created by Apple in 1983. In 1969, an Internet system was created to exchange information between scientific centers in the United States, and by the beginning of the 1990s. the Internet has become a worldwide network.

Space flight

In 1961, a Soviet rocket overcame gravity and made its first flight into space with a man on board. The three-stage rocket was built under the direction of Sergei Korolev, and the spacecraft was controlled by Russian cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin.

The collapse of the USSR

In 1985, Perestroika began in the Soviet Union: a multi-party system emerged, and glasnost and democracy replaced tough censorship. But many reforms led to an economic crisis and aggravation of national contradictions. In 1991 g.a coup took place in the Soviet Union, and the USSR disintegrated into 17 separate independent states. The country's territory has shrunk by a quarter, and the United States has become the world's only superpower.

Popular by topic