مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين

جدول المحتويات:

مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين
مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين

فيديو: مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين

فيديو: شاهد بالصور جميلات القرن العشرين 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

جذبت التعاليم الباطنية من زمن سحيق الناس بغموضهم ، هالة التصوف. في الواقع ، تم تطبيقها جميعًا بحتة - لقد ساعدوا في البحث عن معنى الحياة ، وفهم الآليات الخفية للوجود ، وتغيير الوعي. لقد نجت بعض هذه التعاليم حتى يومنا هذا من زمن سحيق. تم تشكيل البعض الآخر مؤخرًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في القرن العشرين. فيما يلي عدد قليل من كبار سادة هذا القرن.

مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين
مشاهير الباطنيين في القرن العشرين

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

جورج غوردجييف فيلسوف وصوفي ومعلم روحي غامض. حتى في شبابه ، ذهب صبي من عائلة يونانية أرمنية مع مجموعة من "طالبي الحقيقة" إلى الشرق للعثور على المعرفة القديمة التي بقيت هناك. سافر عبر بلاد فارس والتبت ومنغوليا الخارجية. ثم بدأ بجمع الطلاب حوله ، الذين ساعدوا ، باستخدام أساليب أصلية للغاية ، على تحرير أنفسهم من الإدراك السطحي للعالم ، لإيجاد نظام حقيقي للقيم. كل هذا كان من المفترض أن يؤدي ، حسب خطته ، إلى تجديد الحياة ككل.

الخطوة 2

جيدو كريشنامورتي شاب هندي تميز منذ الطفولة بعقلية فلسفية. بعد ذلك ، ذهب للدراسة في لندن وأصبح عضوًا في الدائرة الثيوصوفية. ابتكر نظامه الخاص ، وأصبح رئيسًا لنظام "نجمة الشرق" ، ونشر العديد من الأعمال الفلسفية ، التي شرح فيها وجهات نظره حول صورة العالم. أعلنه المجتمع بحماس "منقذ الغرب" ، لكنه من الواضح أنه لا يريد أن يكون كذلك.

الخطوه 3

ابتكر دانييل أندرييف ، نجل الكاتب الروسي ليونيد أندرييف ، العمل الضخم "وردة العالم" ، الذي وصف فيه تجربته الحكيمة. يشرح الكتاب مشاكل علم الكونيات ، ويطرح نظرية egregors والعناصر الأولية ، ويتطرق إلى الأبعاد المتعددة للمكان والزمان ، ويؤكد وجود عقل كوني أعلى.

الخطوة 4

بافيل فلورنسكي كاهن ومفكر روسي. في تعاليمه ، يندمج الدين والفلسفة بشكل لا ينفصم. لقد ترك وراءه الكثير من الأعمال التي يجب أن يقرأها كل من يريد أن يعرف ما هي الباطنية والدين والفلسفة. في تعاليمه ، كان الشيء الرئيسي هو مفهوم العين المشعة ، وسط المثلث الإلهي.

الخطوة الخامسة

نشر رودولف شتاينر - عقيدة الأنثروبولوجيا ، العديد من الأعمال. كان يعتقد أن الشيء الرئيسي هو إيقاظ القوى الروحية المخبأة في الشخص.

الخطوة 6

بيتر دونوف مدرس روحي بلغاري. أنشأ المدرسة الباطنية "الإخوان البيض" (يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين الطائفة الشمولية التي تحمل الاسم نفسه). بدأ تعليمه بأسس المسيحية ، وساعد الناس على الجمع بين مشاعرهم وأفكارهم مع الإيقاعات الكونية. أسلوبه يسمى paneurhythmia. بمساعدتها ، اكتشف المبتدئون رؤية روحية خاصة.

الخطوة 7

إدوارد كرولي ساحر وباطني. تخرج من كامبريدج وسافر إلى آسيا. أسس وسام النجمة الفضية. وادعى أنه خلال زيارة إلى القاهرة ، أخبره صوت من ذكاء خارج الأرض أن حقبة جديدة من الإنسانية قادمة. كان كراولي نفسانيًا قويًا وقال إن أي عمل بشري واعي هو سحر ، لأنه يمتلك أيضًا خطة ثانية غير مرئية.

الخطوة 8

بهاجوان شري راجنيش ، أو أوشو ، هو مدرس هندي أطلق على نفسه اسم "الصوفي الخطأ". لقد كان متمردًا منذ الطفولة. وكل الحياة اللاحقة وضع التجربة الشخصية للحقيقة أعلى من كل المعارف والتعاليم والمعتقدات المستعارة. في سن ال 21 ، تلقى التنوير وبدأ في جلب تقنياته الفريدة للتأمل إلى العالم. بعد ذلك ، تم تنظيم مجتمع من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل حوله.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Famous Esotericists Of The 20th Century

Table of contents:

Famous Esotericists Of The 20th Century
Famous Esotericists Of The 20th Century

Video: Famous Esotericists Of The 20th Century

Video: Top 10 Composers of the 20th Century 2022, December
Anonim

Esoteric teachings from time immemorial attracted people with their mystery, aura of mysticism. In fact, they were all purely applied - they helped to search for the meaning of life, to understand the hidden mechanisms of being, to change consciousness. Some of these teachings have come down to our days intact from time immemorial. Others were formed quite recently, for example, in the 20th century. Here are just a few of the great Masters of this century.

Famous esotericists of the 20th century
Famous esotericists of the 20th century

Instructions

Step 1

George Gurdjieff is a philosopher and mystic, a mysterious spiritual teacher. Even in his youth, a boy from a Greek-Armenian family with a group of "Seekers of Truth" went to the East to find there the surviving ancient knowledge. Traveled across Persia, Tibet, Outer Mongolia. Then he began to gather around him students, who, using very original methods, helped to free themselves from the superficial perception of the world, to find a true system of values. All this was supposed to lead, according to his plan, to the renewal of life as a whole.

Step 2

Jiddu Krishnamurti is an Indian youth who, from childhood, was distinguished by a philosophical mindset. Subsequently, he went to study in London and became a member of the Theosophical circle. He created his own system, became the head of the "Star of the East" order, published many philosophical works, in which he explained his views on the picture of the world. Society enthusiastically proclaimed him "the savior of the West", but he clearly did not want to be such.

Step 3

Daniil Andreev, the son of the Russian writer Leonid Andreev, created the monumental work "The Rose of the World", in which he described his visionary experience. The book explains the problems of cosmology, puts forward the theory of egregors and elementals, touches upon the multidimensionality of space and time, confirms the existence of a higher cosmic mind.

Step 4

Pavel Florensky is a Russian priest and thinker. In his teachings, religion and philosophy are inextricably fused. He left behind many works that should be read by everyone who wants to know what esotericism, religion, philosophy are. In his teaching, the main thing was the concept of the Radiant Eye, the middle of the Divine triangle.

Step 5

Rudolf Steiner - the doctrine of anthroposophy, published many works. He believed that the main thing is to awaken the spiritual forces hidden in a person.

Step 6

Petr Donov is a Bulgarian spiritual teacher. He created the esoteric school "White Brotherhood" (not to be confused with the totalitarian sect of the same name). He began his education with the basics of Christianity, helping people to combine their feelings and thoughts with cosmic rhythms. His technique is called paneurhythmia. With her help, the initiates discovered a special, spiritual vision.

Step 7

Edward Crowley is a magician and esotericist. Graduated from Cambridge, traveled to Asia. He founded the Order of the Silver Star. He claimed that during a visit to Cairo, a voice of extraterrestrial intelligence informed him that a new era of humanity was coming. Crowley was a strong psychic and said that any conscious human action is magic, because it also has a second, invisible plan.

Step 8

Bhagwan Shri Rajneesh, or Osho, is an Indian teacher who himself called himself a "wrong mystic." He has been a rebel since childhood. And all subsequent life he put personal experience of truth higher than all borrowed knowledge, teachings, beliefs. At the age of 21, he received enlightenment and began to bring his unique techniques of meditation into the world. Subsequently, a commune of like-minded people was organized around him.

Popular by topic