الحياة الشخصية والسيرة الذاتية لـ Otar Kushanashvili

جدول المحتويات:

الحياة الشخصية والسيرة الذاتية لـ Otar Kushanashvili
الحياة الشخصية والسيرة الذاتية لـ Otar Kushanashvili

فيديو: الحياة الشخصية والسيرة الذاتية لـ Otar Kushanashvili

فيديو: ОТАР КУШАНАШВИЛИ: ШОУ-БИЗ, IQ, БУЗОВА /// ЭМПАТИЯ МАНУЧИ шоу бизнес сегодня 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تمكن المبدع الجورجي Otar Kushanashvili اليوم من خلق اتجاه جديد للصحافة في البيئة الإبداعية المحلية ، والتي من المحتمل أن يطلق عليها في غضون بضعة أجيال "Kushanashvilschina".

وجه جورجي يعبر عن تفكيره ، وبصره موجه إلى مستقبل مشرق
وجه جورجي يعبر عن تفكيره ، وبصره موجه إلى مستقبل مشرق

سيئ السمعة وشائن ، مبدع ومشرق ، لا يمكن التنبؤ به ومغامر. هذه السلسلة المتسقة من الصفات ، بالطبع ، يمكن أن تستمر ، لأنها تشير إلى Otar Kushanashvili ، الذي يجسد اليوم كابوس الأعمال التجارية المحلية.

سيرة Otar Kushanashvili

في 22 يونيو 1970 ، تم تجديد مدينة كوتايسي الجورجية القديمة في عائلة شالفا ونيللي كوشاناشفيلي مع أحد ذريتهم التسعة - أوتار. حتى من المدرسة ، اشتهر الصبي بتواصله الاجتماعي المتزايد ، والتعبير عن الأفكار بشكل مفتوح تمامًا وبدون خوف. تم اختباره للقلم في منشور "Kutaisskaya Pravda" ، ويتذكر Otar نفسه اليوم بوفرة من الإثارة حول مراجعاته الجريئة لمؤلفي "Literaturnaya Gazeta" المشهورين - ستانيسلاف راسادين وليف أنينسكي.

لم تستطع كلية الصحافة بجامعة تبليسي ، حيث حاول كوشانشفيلي مواصلة تعليمه ، أن تصبح نقطة انطلاق مهنية لشهرة المستقبل بسبب الطرد. سبب هذا الحدث غير التافه يسمى "لسان طويل وسلوك لا يستحق من الجورجي".

بعد الخدمة العسكرية في صفوف المدافعين عن الوطن ، ذهب بطلنا الذي لا يعرف الكلل لغزو موسكو. هنا ألقى جميع الناشرين المحتملين بسيرته الذاتية ، والآن من أصل 35 طلبًا ، تلقى واحد ردًا. مع صحيفة "نيو لوك" ، التي أسسها يفغيني دودوليف ، بدأت السيرة الإبداعية لأوتار كوشاناشفيلي. بالمناسبة ، قبل العمل في مكتب التحرير ، تمكن شاب جورجي من العمل كحارس مدرسة وتنظيف الأرضيات في محطة سكة حديد بافيليتسكي.

اليوم ، يمكن أن تُعزى مشاريعه الناجحة والفاضحة بلا شك إلى ما يلي: البرنامج التلفزيوني "Sharks of the Feather" ، الأسبوعي "MuzOBOZ" ، البرنامج التلفزيوني "Party Zone" ، البرنامج التلفزيوني "Obozzz-Show" ، المسلسل التلفزيوني "33 مترا مربعا" ، المسلسل التلفزيوني "كامينسكايا -3" ، المسلسل التلفزيوني "النادي" ، الفيلم الوثائقي "الحياة أشبه بفيلم ، أو عرض النظام الصارم" ، المسلسل التلفزيوني "كاليدوسكوب" ، كتاب "يا. كتاب - الانتقام ، كتاب "العصر وأنا: سجلات الفتوة" ، الفيلم الوثائقي "فلاديسلاف جالكين". اخرج من الدور "، كتاب" أنا وسبل … كيف تهزم الخير "، البرنامج التلفزيوني ماذا؟!

الحياة الشخصية لمقدم البرامج التلفزيوني الشهير

كونه أحد الإخوة والأخوات التسعة لعائلته الأبوية ، فإن أوتار كوشانشفيلي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نشاطه المهني الغزير للغاية ، يقوم بعمل لا يعرف الكلل على مسار السياسة الديموغرافية لبلدنا لاستعادة الموارد البشرية. اليوم ، هناك ثلاث زيجات وثمانية أطفال ، خلف أكتاف رجل جورجي ممتلئ الجسم قصير القامة وصدره مشعر.

توج الزوجان بالعمل العسكري لرجل العائلة: ماريا جوروخوفا (بالبادئة "السابق" وسمعة المرأة التي رفعت دعوى قضائية ضد جميع الممتلكات من زوجها السابق) ، إيرينا كيسيليفا (ببادئة مماثلة ومهنة محامية بنك) ، أولغا كوروشكينا (الزوجة الحالية مع البادئة "مدني" ولقب سيدة الأعمال).

من المعروف بشكل موثوق أن Otar قدم جميع الأطفال من زيجات مختلفة لبعضهم البعض ، وبالتالي جلب إلى الحياة فكرته عن "عائلة كبيرة وودية".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Personal Life And Biography Of Otar Kushanashvili

Table of contents:

Personal Life And Biography Of Otar Kushanashvili
Personal Life And Biography Of Otar Kushanashvili

Video: Personal Life And Biography Of Otar Kushanashvili

Video: Отар Кушанашвили. Судьба человека с Борисом Корчевниковым 2022, December
Anonim

The creative Georgian Otar Kushanashvili has today managed to create a new direction of journalism in the domestic creative environment, which, possibly in a few generations, will be called "Kushanashvilschina".

the face of a Georgian expresses thoughtfulness, and his gaze is directed to a bright future
the face of a Georgian expresses thoughtfulness, and his gaze is directed to a bright future

Infamous and outrageous, creative and bright, unpredictable and adventurous. This consistent series of epithets, of course, can be continued, because it refers to Otar Kushanashvili, who today embodies the nightmare of domestic show business.

Biography of Otar Kushanashvili

On June 22, 1970, the ancient Georgian city of Kutaisi was replenished in the family of Shalva and Nelly Kushanashvili with one of their nine offspring - Otar. Ever since school, the boy was famous for his increased sociability, expressing thoughts completely openly and fearlessly. His test of the pen took place in the publication "Kutaisskaya Pravda", and Otar himself recalls today with an overabundance of excitement about his bold reviews of the famous authors of the "Literaturnaya Gazeta" - Stanislav Rassadin and Lev Anninsky.

The Faculty of Journalism at Tbilisi University, where Kushanashvili tried to continue his education, could not become a professional springboard for future fame due to expulsion. The reason for this non-trivial event is called "a long tongue and unworthy behavior of a Georgian."

After military service in the ranks of the defenders of the Fatherland, our indefatigable hero went to conquer Moscow. Here he threw all possible publishers with his resumes, and now out of 35 requests, one received a response. It was with the newspaper "New Look", founded by Yevgeny Dodolev, that the creative biography of Otar Kushanashvili began. By the way, before working in the editorial office, a young Georgian guy managed to work as a school watchman and cleaned the floors at the Paveletsky railway station.

Today, his undoubtedly successful and fairly scandalous projects can be confidently attributed to the following: the TV show "Sharks of the Feather", the weekly "MuzOBOZ", the TV show "Party Zone", the TV show "Obozzz-Show", the TV series "33 square meters", the TV series "Kamenskaya-3 ", The TV series" Club ", the documentary" Life is like a movie, or a show of strict regime ", the TV series" Kaleidoscope ", the book" Ya. Book - revenge ", the book" The Epoch and I: Chronicles of a Bully ", the documentary" Vladislav Galkin. Get out of the role”, the book“I and Ways in … How to Defeat Good”, the TV show What ?!, the TV show 100% of the Morning, the TV show Natural Selection and the book Not Alone.

Personal life of the famous TV presenter

As one of the nine brothers and sisters of his parental family, Otar Kushanashvili, along with his very prolific professional activity, makes an indefatigable feat on the path of the demographic policy of our country to restore human resources. Today, behind the shoulders of a short but stocky Georgian with a hairy chest, there are already three marriages and eight children.

The feat of arms of the family man was crowned by the spouses: Maria Gorokhova (with the prefix "ex" and the reputation of a woman who had sued all the property from her ex-husband), Irina Kiseleva (with a similar prefix and the profession of a bank lawyer), Olga Kurochkina (current wife with the prefix "civil" and the title Business lady).

It is reliably known that Otar introduced all the children from different marriages to each other and thus brought to life his idea of ​​a “big and friendly family”.

Popular by topic