كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كتابة السيره الذاتيه باحترافيه 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

كريستينا فالينزويلا ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم كريستينا في ، هي ممثلة أمريكية ومخرجة دبلجة. شاركت في التعليق الصوتي لعدد كبير من المشاريع الشعبية في نوع الرسوم المتحركة ، بما في ذلك Tekken: Blood Vengeance و Resident Evil: Vendetta و Liz و Bluebird وغيرها.

كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
كريستينا فالينزويلا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولدت كريستينا فالينزويلا في 11 يوليو 1987 في لوس أنجلوس. لديها جذور مكسيكية وأمريكية أصلية ولبنانية. منذ صغرها ، كانت مولعة بمشاهدة أفلام الرسوم المتحركة من نوع الرسوم المتحركة الذي نشأ في اليابان. كان البرنامج التلفزيوني المفضل للفتاة هو Sailor Moon. في البداية ، كانت تحلم بأن تكون مبدعة وأن تشارك في إنشاء الرسوم المتحركة ، لكنها سرعان ما اكتشفت موهبة التعبير عن الشخصيات في هذه المشاريع. شاركت كريستينا مرارًا وتكرارًا في معرض Anime Expo كمشجع وشاركت في مسابقات لاختيار ممثلين موهوبين. في عام 2004 ، كانت الفتاة محظوظة ، ودُعيت للاختبار في استوديو تسجيل كبير Bang Zoom! وسائل الترفيه.

كان الدور الأول لكريستينا فالنسويلا هو صوت شخصية كناريا في أنيمي "مايدن روز". كان ممثلو الاستوديو راضين عن العمل المنجز وعرضوا على الفتاة التعاون الدائم. وبتشجيع من نجاحها ، دخلت كريستينا جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا لونج بيتش ، حيث تلقت تعليمًا مسرحيًا. في عام 2008 ، أعربت عن الشخصيات الرئيسية في أنيمي Aika R-16 ، و Louise Zero's Handy ، و The Lyrical Enchantress Nanoha. في عام 2011 ، أعطت كريستينا فالينزويلا صوتًا لشخصيات أنيمي "K-ON!" وغزو الحبار.

مزيد من الحياة المهنية والشخصية

في نفس عام 2011 ، أعربت فالينزويلا عن أليس بوسكونوفيتش في الأنمي الشهير "Tekken: Blood Vengeance" ، كما شاركت في عدة مشاريع أخرى. في مارس 2012 ، أطلقت حملة تمويل جماعي Kickstarter لإنشاء فيديو موسيقي أنيمي بالشراكة مع Cybergraphix Animation و Studio APPP. تم إنشاء بطلة الفيديو ، كريستينا فيكالويد ، بواسطة المدير الإبداعي لـ Skullgirls Alex Ahad. سميت شخصيتها لاحقًا باسم Milky ، وتحول المشروع إلى لعبة iOS تسمى Veecaloid Pop ، تم إصدارها في عام 2015. سمح ذلك لكريستينا في بالمشاركة في التعليق الصوتي لعدد من ألعاب الفيديو لمنصات مختلفة. كانت هذه بشكل أساسي ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية للألعاب اليابانية التي أصدرتها Atlus USA و NIS America.

بالإضافة إلى العمل على الدبلجة ، نشرت كريستينا عدة مقاطع أنمي على موقع يوتيوب. في عام 2015 ، أصدرت EP بعنوان Menagerie مع DJ Bouche ، والذي تم توفيره على خدمة اشتراك Omakase الخاصة بـ Viewster. وقعت فالينزويلا أيضًا على العلامة المستقلة Give Heart Records. وهي تقيم حاليًا في لوس أنجلوس وتستمتع بعزف الطبول والغناء في أوقات فراغها. في عام 2018 ، أعلنت كريستينا خطوبتها على الممثل الصوتي والموسيقي ناثان شارب ، لكنها أعلنت لاحقًا أنها انفصلت عن صديقها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Christina Valenzuela: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Christina Valenzuela: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Christina Valenzuela: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Christina Valenzuela: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: How to stop swiping and find your person on dating apps | Christina Wallace 2022, December
Anonim

Christina Valenzuela, also known as Christina Vee, is an American actress and dubbing director. She took part in the voiceover of a large number of popular projects in the anime genre, including Tekken: Blood Vengeance, Resident Evil: Vendetta, Liz and the Bluebird and others.

Christina Valenzuela: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Christina Valenzuela: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Christina Valenzuela was born on July 11, 1987 in Los Angeles. She has Mexican, Native American and Lebanese roots. From an early age, she was fond of watching animated films in the anime genre that originated in Japan. The girl's favorite TV show was Sailor Moon. At first, she dreamed of being creative and participating in the creation of anime, but soon she discovered a talent for voicing characters in these projects. Christina has repeatedly attended Anime Expo as a fan and participated in competitions to select talented voice actors. In 2004, the girl was lucky, and she was invited to audition at a large recording studio Bang Zoom! Entertainment.

The first role of Christina Valenzuela was the voice of the character of Canaria in the anime "Maiden Rose". The representatives of the studio were satisfied with the work performed and offered the girl permanent cooperation. Encouraged by her success, Christina entered California State University Long Beach, where she received a theater education. In 2008, she voiced the main characters in the anime Aika R-16, Louise Zero's Handy, and The Lyrical Enchantress Nanoha. In 2011, Christina Valenzuela gave voice to the characters of the anime "K-ON!" and Squid Invasion.

Further career and personal life

In the same 2011, Valenzuela voiced Alisa Bosconovich in the famous anime "Tekken: Blood Vengeance", and was also involved in several other projects. In March 2012, she launched a Kickstarter crowdfunding campaign to create an anime music video in partnership with Cybergraphix Animation and Studio APPP. The video's protagonist, Christina Vekaloid, was created by Skullgirls Creative Director Alex Ahad. Her character was later given the name Milky, and the project was turned into an iOS game called Veecaloid Pop, released in 2015. This allowed Christina Vee to take part in the voiceover of a number of video games for various platforms. These were mainly English localizations of Japanese games released by Atlus USA and NIS America.

In addition to scoring, Christina posted several anime clips on YouTube. In 2015, she released an EP entitled Menagerie with DJ Bouche, which was made available on Viewster's Omakase subscription service. Valenzuela also signed a contract with the indie label Give Heart Records. She currently resides in Los Angeles and enjoys playing drums and vocals in her spare time. In 2018, Christina announced her engagement to voice actor and musician Nathan Sharp, but later announced that she had broken up with her boyfriend.

Popular by topic