سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: طريقة عمل ال CV المعتمدة خطوة بخطوة 😀 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

سيرجي سيروف هو ممثل سوفيتي وروسي مشهور ، يظهر غالبًا على الشاشة ، وكذلك على مسرح المسرح في أدوار ثانوية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن التعرف عليه جيدًا بسبب جاذبيته غير المسبوقة وقدرته على لعب كل من الصور الكوميدية والدرامية.

سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
سيرجي سيروف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد سيرجي سيروف في بارناول في تاريخ مهم - 31 ديسمبر 1957. منذ الطفولة ، أظهر ميلًا للفن ، أحب الصبي الغناء والأداء في الأماكن العامة ، كما كان يمزح كثيرًا وكان مفضلاً حقيقيًا بين الأصدقاء. بعد المدرسة التحق بمعهد بارناول للثقافة ، ولكن سرعان ما تم تجنيده في الجيش ، حيث استمر في صقل مهاراته في مسرح الجيش السوفيتي.

صورة
صورة

بالعودة إلى المنزل ، قرر الشاب الانتقال إلى موسكو ، حيث دخل بنجاح في GITIS ، وبعد التخرج بدأ العمل في مسرح الشباب الأكاديمي الروسي. لقد جسّد بمهارة صورًا حية في إنتاجات مثل "The Cherry Orchard" و "The Barber of Seville" و "King Lear" وغيرها.

أيضًا ، منذ عام 1999 ، تعاون سيرجي سيروف مع مسرح الدراما في العاصمة "أبارت" ، والذي لعب دور بولونيوس مرارًا وتكرارًا في إنتاج "هاملت". يعترف الفنان نفسه أنه كان يحب أن يلعب في مسرحية "سيدة مع كلب وحيوانات أخرى" صورة الموسيقي أركادي أركاديفيتش.

صورة
صورة

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 1987 ، قام سيرجي سيروف ببطولة فيلم لأول مرة ، بعد أن لعب دورًا بارزًا في فيلم "Plumbum or Dangerous Game" ، ثم ظهر في أفلام "The Defender of Sedov" و "Tanks Go Along Taganka". ثم حدث انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي ، وكانت السينما المحلية لعدة سنوات متتالية "عاصفة" للغاية. عدد غير قليل من الممثلين ، بما في ذلك سيرجي سيروف ، لم يكن لفترة طويلة. تحسن الوضع في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين عندما أصبحت المسلسلات التلفزيونية شائعة.

صورة
صورة

يمكن رؤية الممثل الكاريزمي في مشاريع مثل "من هو الرئيس في المنزل؟" ، "دكتور تيرسا" ، "فيزروك" وغيرها الكثير. غالبًا ما لعب سيروف دور رجال الميليشيات والرجال العسكريين والعاملين العاديين حسن النية والغباء بعض الشيء. تمت دعوته من وقت لآخر للظهور في أفلام كبيرة إلى حد ما ، على سبيل المثال ، "Admiral" و "Crew" واستمرار الفيلم الشهير Burnt by the Sun وغيرها. في عام 2018 ، ظهر الممثل في المسلسل التاريخي الذي طال انتظاره بوريس غودونوف ، والذي لعب فيه دور voivode Semyon Duda.

الحياة الشخصية

في سنوات دراسته ، التقى سيرجي سيروف بحبه - الممثلة إيرينا أوجشكاب ، التي أصبحت زوجته. في عام 1980 ، أصبح الزوجان والدين سعداء لابنهما ألكساندر ، الذي واصل لاحقًا سلالة التمثيل.

صورة
صورة

سيرجي فياتشيسلافوفيتش هو عاشق كبير للطعام اللذيذ ، والذي يمكن الحكم عليه من خلال بشرته المميزة ، والتي لا يخجل منها على الإطلاق. يعترف الممثل أنه فكر حتى في نشر كتاب الوصفات الخاص به. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتبر نفسه شخصًا بسيطًا وغير عام ، مفضلًا قضاء وقت فراغه في الصيد والتجمع في الطبيعة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Sergey Serov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Sergey Serov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Sergey Serov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Sergey Serov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Страна Советов. Забытые Вожди - 2 (Иван Серов). Документально - исторический фильм Star Media 2022, December
Anonim

Sergei Serov is a well-known Soviet and Russian actor, most often appearing on the screen, as well as on the stage of the theater in secondary roles. At the same time, he is well recognized due to his unsurpassed charisma and ability to play both comedic and dramatic images.

Sergey Serov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Sergey Serov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Sergei Serov was born in Barnaul on a significant date - December 31, 1957. From childhood, he showed a penchant for artistry, the boy loved to sing, perform in public, and also joked a lot and was a real favorite among friends. After school he entered the Barnaul Institute of Culture, but was soon drafted into the army, where he still continued to hone his skills at the Theater of the Soviet Army.

Image
Image

Returning home, the young man decided to move to Moscow, where he successfully entered GITIS, and after graduation he began working at the Russian Academic Youth Theater. He skillfully embodied vivid images in such productions as "The Cherry Orchard", "The Barber of Seville", "King Lear" and others.

Also, since 1999, Sergei Serov has been collaborating with the capital's drama theater "ApART", on the stage of which he has repeatedly played the role of Polonius in the production of "Hamlet". The artist himself admits that most of all he liked to play in the play "The Lady with the Dog and Other Animals" the image of the musician Arkady Arkadyevich.

Image
Image

Further career

In 1987, Sergei Serov first starred in a movie, playing a prominent role in the film "Plumbum or Dangerous Game", then appeared in the films "The Defender of Sedov" and "Tanks Walk Along Taganka". Then the collapse of the USSR took place, and for several years in a row the domestic cinema was very "stormy". Many actors, including Sergei Serov, were not destined for a long time. The situation improved in the early 2000s when television series became popular.

Image
Image

The charismatic actor can be seen in such projects as "Who is the Boss in the House?", "Doctor Tyrsa", "Fizruk" and many others. Often Serov played the role of good-natured and slightly stupid militiamen, military men and ordinary workers. From time to time he was invited to appear in fairly large films, for example, "Admiral", "Crew", the continuation of the famous film "Burnt by the Sun" and others. In 2018, the actor appeared in the long-awaited historical series Boris Godunov, in which he played the role of voivode Semyon Duda.

Personal life

Back in his student years, Sergei Serov met his love - the actress Irina Augshkap, who became his wife. In 1980, the couple became the happy parents of their son Alexander, who later continued the acting dynasty.

Image
Image

Sergey Vyacheslavovich is a big lover of tasty food, which can be judged by his characteristic complexion, which he is not at all shy about. The actor admits that he even thought about publishing his own recipe book. At the same time, he considers himself a simple and non-public person, preferring to spend his free time fishing and gathering in nature.

Popular by topic