رومان شيشكين: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

رومان شيشكين: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
رومان شيشكين: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
Anonim

رومان شيشكين لاعب كرة قدم مشهور من أصل روسي ، يلعب كمدافع. خلال مسيرته ، لعب في أربعة أندية في الدوري الروسي الممتاز لكرة القدم. حاليا يدافع عن ألوان أجنحة السامراء للسوفييت.

رومان شيشكين: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
رومان شيشكين: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

ولد رومان شيشكين في مدينة فورونيج في 27 يناير 1987. بدأ ممارسة الرياضة في مسقط رأسه. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، لعب نادي Fakel لكرة القدم من فورونيج في قسم النخبة في بطولة كرة القدم الروسية. بفضل هذا ، تم تشكيل مدرسة كرة قدم لائقة في المدينة. بدأ رومان شيشكين مسيرته الكروية في قسم متخصص في فورونيج فاكيل.

مهنة رومان شيشكين المبتدئين

من عام 1997 إلى عام 2001 ، تم إدراج رومان شيشكين في فئة الناشئين ، ثم في فريق الشباب "فاكل". خلال هذا الوقت ، قام الشاب بدور نشط في جميع بطولات الأطفال والشباب ، حيث أظهر موهبته الطبيعية ، ولعب الإبداع. بدأت الخدمات الكشفية للفرق الروسية الشهيرة في الاهتمام بالمدافع تدريجياً. في عام 2001 ، قام الشاب بتغيير مدرسته لكرة القدم. تم قبول المدافع الواعد في مدرسة الرياضة الداخلية في موسكو "سبارتاك". أصبح هذا حدثًا مهمًا في حياة رومان ، لأن لاعب كرة القدم الشاب حاول الدخول إلى فئة "سبارتاك" الخاصة الشهيرة من قبل ، ومع ذلك ، لأسباب مختلفة ، لم ينجح الشاب. وكان أكثر ما يرضيه هو أدائه في فريق شباب موسكو من 2001 إلى 2004.

بداية مهنة الكبار لرومان شيشكين

في يوليو 2004 ، ظهر رومان شيشكين لأول مرة عن "ريد أند وايت". في أول موسم للبالغين له في سبارتاك ، فشل المدافع في الحصول على موطئ قدم. خلال البطولة ، تم تعزيز "فريق الشعب" بالعديد من اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة ، ولهذا السبب لم يكن هناك مكان للمدافعين الشباب.

صورة
صورة

فقط في موسم 2006 بدأ رومان شيشكين في إظهار نفسه في سبارتاك بشكل منتظم. هذا العام ، لعب المدافع 11 مباراة في البطولة وسجل هدفًا واحدًا. هذه الإحصائيات جديرة بالثناء ، لأن لاعبي الدفاع ليس لديهم مهمة ضرب أهداف الآخرين. في نفس الموسم ، لعب شيشكين ثماني مباريات في كأس أوروبا. وفقا لنتائج البطولة الروسية "سبارتاك" أصبح شيشكين الحاصل على الميدالية الفضية في البطولة.

في العام التالي ، تحول رومان تدريجياً إلى المدافع الرئيسي. خلال العام ، لعب المدافع 39 مباراة. لم يتم تسجيل أي أهداف. من بين البطولات التي شارك فيها رومان شيشكين مع سبارتاك في عام 2007 ، البطولة المحلية وكأس روسيا وكأس أوروبا. في نهاية الموسم ، أصبح المدافع مرة أخرى الحاصل على الميدالية الفضية في بطولة روسيا إلى جانب "الأحمر والأبيض". كما قدم المدافع مساهمة كبيرة في نجاح الفريق.

لعب رومان شيشكين مع سبارتاك موسكو حتى عام 2008 ، وبعد ذلك تم تأجير لاعب كرة القدم إلى كريليا سوفيتوف سامارا. 2009 قضى رومان في معسكر النادي من ضفاف نهر الفولغا.

ذروة مسيرة رومان شيشكين

صورة
صورة

في عام 2010 ، قام رومان شيشكين بانتقال كبير إلى لوكوموتيف موسكو. سيرة المدافع في Loko لها سبعة مواسم كاملة.

لعب شيشكين أكبر عدد من المباريات للسكك الحديدية في موسم 2011-2012 ، عندما لعب في 41 مباراة بالدوري. في هذه المباريات تمكن المدافع من تسجيل ثلاثة أهداف ضد الخصم. في كأس روسيا ، لعب ثلاث مباريات ودخل الملعب تسع مرات أخرى كجزء من لقاءات كأس أوروبا.

في المجموع ، لعب رومان شيشكين 182 مباراة في ملعب لوكوموتيف. اكتسب رومان شيشكين حب جماهير Lokomotiv لعمله على أرض الملعب ، وتفانيه في خدمة الفريق ، والنهج المسؤول في كل مباراة على حدة.

في معسكر "عمال السكة الحديد" فاز لاعب كرة القدم بجائزته التالية. في موسم 2013-2014 حصل على الميداليات البرونزية في البطولة المحلية. بعد عام ، أصبح مع Lokomotiv هو الفائز في كأس روسيا. كان مرتين من بين أفضل 33 لاعب كرة قدم محلي (في المواسم 2011-2012 و 2013-2014).

في موسم 2016-2017 ، بدأت مسيرة رومان شيشكين في نادي لوكوموتيف في التدهور.تدريجيا ، فقد اللاعب ثقة المدرب الشهير يوري سيمين. في هذا الصدد ، اضطر المدافع إلى الذهاب على سبيل الإعارة إلى كراسنودار. بالنسبة للجنوبيين ، لعب المدافع بقية الموسم.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2017 ، تم إنهاء العقد مع عمال السكك الحديدية باتفاق متبادل ، وبعد ذلك وقع رومان اتفاقية جديدة مع كراسنودار. في معسكر الثيران في موسم 2017-2018 ، لعب شيشكين عشرين مباراة في البطولة واثنتين أخريين في البطولات الأوروبية. لم يسجل رومان أهدافًا في هذه الاجتماعات.

فشل موسم 2018-2019 مرة أخرى للمدافع. في كراسنودار ، بدأ اللاعب في تلقي تدريبات أقل على اللعبة ، وبعد ذلك ذهب على سبيل الإعارة إلى كريليا سوفيتوف سامارا. في هذا الفريق ، يلعب لاعب كرة القدم حتى يومنا هذا. الاتفاق محسوب حتى نهاية موسم 2019.

مسيرة رومان شيشكين في المنتخب الروسي

صورة
صورة

تلقى رومان شيشكين مكالمة هاتفية مع المنتخب الوطني خلال سنوات حياته المهنية العديدة. ظهر لأول مرة في الفريق الرئيسي للبلاد في عام 2007 كجزء من مرحلة التصفيات لكأس الأمم الأوروبية 2008.

في وقت لاحق ، في عام 2012 ، تم تجنيده في التشكيلة الموسعة للمنتخب الروسي في كأس الأمم الأوروبية 2012 في بولندا وأوكرانيا. ومع ذلك ، لم يصل إلى المرحلة الرئيسية للبطولة بسبب مشاكل صحية.

تلقى شيشكين دعوة للمنتخب الوطني وإلى الدور التمهيدي لكأس الأمم الأوروبية 2016 ، لكنه لم يدخل الملعب أبدًا.

في المجموع ، خلال مسيرته في المنتخب الوطني الروسي ، لعب رومان شيشكين 16 مباراة.

كانت الحياة الشخصية لرومان شيشكين ناجحة. انه متزوج. في عام 2012 ، أنجبت رومان ومارينا ابنة ، مارغريتا. في عام 2016 ، أصبح رومان أباً للمرة الثانية عندما أنجبت زوجة لاعب كرة القدم ابنتهما الثانية ماريان.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Roman Shishkin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Roman Shishkin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Roman Shishkin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Roman Shishkin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Sweden. How to love life in a poor climate. Big Episode 2022, December
Anonim

Roman Shishkin is a famous footballer of Russian origin, playing as a defender. During his career, he played in four clubs of the Russian Football Premier League. Currently he defends the colors of the Samara Wings of the Soviets.

Roman Shishkin: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Roman Shishkin: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Roman Shishkin was born in Voronezh on January 27, 1987. He began to play sports in his hometown. Not so long ago the Fakel football club from Voronezh played in the elite division of the Russian Football Championship. Thanks to this, a decent football school was formed in the city. Roman Shishkin began his football career in a specialized section of the Voronezh Fakel.

Roman Shishkin's junior career

From 1997 to 2001, Roman Shishkin was listed in the junior, and then in the youth team "Fakel". During this time, the young man took an active part in all children's and youth tournaments, at which he showed his natural talent, play creativity. The scout services of famous Russian teams gradually began to pay attention to the defender. In 2001, the young man changed his football school. The promising defender was admitted to the sports boarding school of the Moscow "Spartak". This became a significant event in the life of Roman, because the young footballer had tried to get into the famous "Spartak" special class before, however, due to various reasons, the young man did not succeed. The more gratifying for him was his performance in the youth team of Muscovites from 2001 to 2004.

The beginning of the adult career of Roman Shishkin

In July 2004, Roman Shishkin made his debut for the "red and whites". In his first adult season at Spartak, the defender failed to gain a foothold. In the course of the championship, the "people's team" was strengthened by several experienced players, which is why there was no place for the young defencists.

Image
Image

Only in the 2006 season did Roman Shishkin begin to show himself in Spartak on a regular basis. This year, the defender played 11 matches in the championship and even scored one goal. Such statistics are very commendable, because the defense players do not have the task of hitting the opponent's goal. In the same season, Shishkin played eight games in Eurocups. According to the results of the Russian Championship "Spartak" Shishkin became the silver medalist of the championship.

The very next year, Roman gradually turned into the main defender. During the year, the defenseman played 39 matches. No goals were scored. Among the tournaments in which Roman Shishkin took part for Spartak in 2007 are the domestic championship, the Cup of Russia and the Eurocup. At the end of the season, the defender again became the silver medalist of the Russian Championship along with the "red and white". The defender also made a significant contribution to the success of the team.

Roman Shishkin played for Spartak Moscow until 2008, after which the footballer was leased to Krylya Sovetov Samara. 2009 Roman spent in the camp of the club from the banks of the Volga.

The heyday of Roman Shishkin's career

Image
Image

In 2010, Roman Shishkin made a significant move to Lokomotiv Moscow. The defender's biography at Loko has seven full seasons.

Shishkin played the largest number of matches for the railroad in the 2011-2012 season, when he played in forty-one league matches. In these games, the defender was able to score three goals against the opponents. In the Russian Cup, he played three matches and entered the field nine more times as part of the European Cup meetings.

In total, Roman Shishkin played 182 matches at Lokomotiv. Roman Shishkin earned the love of Lokomotiv fans for his work on the pitch, dedication to the team, and a responsible approach to each individual match.

In the camp of the "railroad workers" the footballer won his next awards. In the 2013-2014 season, he won the bronze medals of the domestic championship. A year later, together with Lokomotiv, he became a triumph in the Russian Cup. Twice he was among the 33 best domestic footballers (in the seasons 2011-2012 and 2013-2014).

In the 2016-2017 season, Roman Shishkin's career at Lokomotiv began to decline.Gradually, the player lost the trust of the famous coach Yuri Semin. In this regard, the defender was forced to go on loan to Krasnodar. It was for the southerners that the defender played out the rest of the season.

Image
Image

In 2017, the contract with the "railroad workers" was terminated by mutual agreement, after which Roman signed a new agreement with Krasnodar. In the camp of the bulls in the 2017-2018 season, Shishkin played twenty matches in the championship and two more in European competitions. Roman did not score goals in these meetings.

The 2018-2019 season failed again for the defender. In Krasnodar, the player began to receive less game practice, after which he went on loan to Krylya Sovetov Samara. In this team, the footballer plays to this day. The agreement is calculated until the end of the 2019 season.

Roman Shishkin's career in the Russian national team

Image
Image

Roman Shishkin has earned a call to the national team during his many years of career. He made his debut in the main team of the country in 2007 as part of the qualifying stage for UEFA EURO 2008.

Later, in 2012, he was drafted into the expanded squad of the Russian national team at EURO 2012 in Poland and Ukraine. However, he did not get to the main stage of the championship due to health problems.

Shishkin received an invitation to the national team and the qualifying round for UEFA EURO 2016, but he never entered the field.

In total, during his career in the Russian national team, Roman Shishkin played 16 matches.

The personal life of Roman Shishkin was a success. He is married. In 2012, Roman and Marina had a daughter, Margarita. In 2016, Roman became a father for the second time, when the footballer's wife gave birth to their second daughter, Marianne.

Popular by topic