Evgenia Karpova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

Evgenia Karpova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
Evgenia Karpova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: Evgenia Karpova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية وأثرها على مسارك المهني 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

Evgenia Vladimirovna Karpova هو شخص دخل إلى الأبد تاريخ المسرح الروسي. ستبقى إلى الأبد روح وأسطورة استوديو الدراما في جامعة ولاية لينينغراد ، التي أنشأتها وأخرجتها لسنوات عديدة. هذا رجل عظيم الروح ومصير صعب.

إفجينيا فلاديميروفنا كاربوفا
إفجينيا فلاديميروفنا كاربوفا

سيرة شخصية

ولدت إيفجينيا فلاديميروفنا عام 1893 في 3 يونيو. فقدت زينيا والدها في وقت مبكر جدًا.

الأب كاربوفا إي
الأب كاربوفا إي

مات عندما كانت الفتاة تبلغ من العمر عامين فقط. كان فلاديمير بافلوفيتش من رواد المسرح. كتب الكثير من الأعمال للمرحلة. أمي - Lidia Valentinovna Lazenskaya - راقصة الباليه في مسرح Mariinsky. بعد أن أنهت حياتها المهنية كراقصة باليه ، قامت بالتدريس في صالات للألعاب الرياضية للفتيات. كان لإفجينيا شقيقتان - فيرا وليدا.

الأخت ليديا
الأخت ليديا

كانت ليديا ، مثل جدة ليوبولدينا ، ممثلة سيرك - فارسة.

مدرسة إمبريال سانت بطرسبرغ المسرحية

أظهرت الفتاة ، التي كانت تدرس في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، معرفة جيدة جدًا وفي عام 1910 تخرجت بميدالية ذهبية. دخلت بسهولة مدرسة المسرح الإمبراطوري. درست في دورة الدراما مع المعلم الشهير دافيدوف. في تلك الأيام ، تم تعليم الممثلين المستقبليين ليس فقط إتقان الصوت جيدًا ، ليكونوا قادرين على نطق الكلمات بشكل جميل وصحيح. كان عليهم أن يكونوا أشخاصًا مثقفين للغاية ومتعلمين. لذلك ، درس الطلاب بعمق تاريخ الفن والمسرح وتاريخ الأدب والبلد. أثناء تلقيها تعليمها ، كانت Evgenia تعمل في نفس الوقت في المبارزة والرقص والجمباز.

صورة
صورة

حياة مهنية

بعد التخرج من مدرسة الدراما ، تُدعى فتاة موهوبة إلى جثة بيت الشعب. هنا تحصل على دورها الأول في مسرحية I.A. جونشاروفا "استراحة". في ذلك الوقت ، كان F.I. شاليابين ، الذي لاحظ على الفور الممثلة الشابة الموهوبة ودعاها إلى أدائه. برؤية موهبتها الفنية العظيمة ، احترمت شاليابين إيفجينيا فلاديميروفنا وتقديرها للغاية.

عملت الممثلة بجد. لعبت جميع الأدوار الرئيسية تقريبًا في إنتاجات بيت الشعب. كانت هذه الأدوار في العروض الشهيرة: "الأمير والمتسول" ، جوكرز ، "جانيلي" ، "مكان مربح" وغيرها.

بيت الشعب في سان بطرسبرج
بيت الشعب في سان بطرسبرج

في عام 1916 ، انتقلت كاربوفا وعائلتها إلى موسكو ، حيث دخل الخدمة في مسرح ملهى بات. لكنها غادرت المسرح بعد عام بسبب حقيقة أنها رقصت أكثر مما تحدثت فيه. تلقت Evgenia Vladimirovna رضا حقيقي من عملها عندما انتقلت إلى خاركوف (1917) ودخلت مسرح N.N. سينيلنيكوف. كان مدرسًا ومخرجًا مشهورًا وشخصية مسرحية بارزة.

الحياة الشخصية

أثناء العمل في خاركوف ، تزوجت كاربوفا (1918) ، وأنجبت ابنًا ، يوري. كان اسم زوجها بوريس زاخاروفيتش تومسينسكي. لقد تغيرت الثورة في روسيا كثيرًا في حياة الممثلة. ترك أقاربها روسيا وهاجروا إلى الخارج. عادت هي وعائلتها إلى بتروغراد مرة أخرى. استقر في بيت الشعب الأصلي. بسبب الوضع في البلاد ، عليها أن تنتقل من مسرح إلى آخر لعدة سنوات. عملت في فرقة BDT. من هناك انتقلت إلى المسرح المتنقل. عملت في فولوغدا ، دنيبروبيتروفسك. في عام 1930 ، عادت إلى مكتب تنمية الاتصالات الذي سرعان ما غادرته ، حيث تمت دعوتها إلى المسرح الجديد في لينينغراد. عملت هنا حتى عام 1940. كانت إيلينا فلاديميروفنا دائمًا في بحث إبداعي.

حرب

وجدت الحرب الممثلة في لينينغراد. كجزء من ألوية الحفلات الموسيقية ، تسافر إلى الجبهات مع الحفلات الموسيقية ، وتؤدي على السفن الحربية في بحر البلطيق. في عام 1942 ، غادرت هي وزوجها إلى إقليم ألتاي ، حيث بدأت في الانخراط في أنشطة التدريس وتنظيم حلقات الدراما. سرعان ما مات زوجها ، الذي كان مريضًا بشكل خطير (1943). بعد وفاته ، عادت Evgenia Vladimirovna إلى لينينغراد لابنها.

نشاط تربوي

قررت الآن أن تكرس نفسها بالكامل للتدريس. كانت هذه الفترة من حياتها واحدة من أهمها.بعد أن نظمت ناديًا للدراما في الجامعة ، أصبحت زعيمة دائمة له لسنوات عديدة. أعطت Evgenia Vladimirovna نفسها للاستوديو الخاص بها وطلابها. كانت محبوبة ومحترمة من قبل تلاميذها. أصبح العديد من الطلاب فيما بعد ممثلين مشهورين (سيرجي يورسكي وإيفان كراسكو ونيلي بودجورنايا وليونيد خاريتونوف وآخرين).

في عام 1959 ، مُنحت Evgenia Vladimirovna Karpova لقب الفنانة الفخرية للاتحاد الروسي.

توفيت إيفجينيا فلاديميروفنا عام 1980 في لينينغراد. تم دفنها في مقبرة سيرافيموفسكوي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Evgenia Karpova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Evgenia Karpova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Evgenia Karpova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Evgenia Karpova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Евгения Медведева - Об олимпиаде, возвращении к Тутберидзе и отношениях с Загитовой (Eng subs) 2022, December
Anonim

Evgenia Vladimirovna Karpova is a person who forever entered the history of Russian theater. She will forever remain the soul and legend of the Drama Studio of Leningrad State University, which she created and directed for many years. This is a man of great soul and a difficult fate.

Evgeniya Vladimirovna Karpova
Evgeniya Vladimirovna Karpova

Biography

Evgenia Vladimirovna was born back in 1893 on June 3. Zhenya lost her father very early.

Father Karpova E.V
Father Karpova E.V

He died when the girl was only 2 years old. Vladimir Pavlovich was a great theater-goer. He wrote a lot of works for the stage. Mom - Lidia Valentinovna Lazenskaya - ballerina at the Mariinsky Theater. After finishing her career as a ballerina, she taught in gymnasiums for girls. Evgenia had two sisters - Vera and Lida.

Sister Lydia
Sister Lydia

Lydia, like Leopoldina's grandmother, was a circus performer - a horsewoman.

Imperial St. Petersburg Theater School

The girl, studying at the gymnasium, showed very good knowledge and in 1910 she graduated with a gold medal. She easily entered the Imperial Theater School. She studied at the drama course with the famous teacher Davydov. In those days, future actors were taught not only to master the voice well, to be able to pronounce words beautifully and correctly. They had to be highly cultured, educated people. Therefore, the students deeply studied the history of art and theater, the history of literature and the country. While receiving her education, Evgenia was simultaneously engaged in fencing, dancing, gymnastics.

Image
Image

Career

After graduating from drama school, a talented girl is invited to the corpse of the People's House. Here she gets her first role in the play by I.A. Goncharova "Break". At that time, the famous F.I. Chaliapin, who immediately noticed the young, talented actress and invited her to his performances. Seeing her great artistic talent, Chaliapin respected and highly appreciated Evgenia Vladimirovna.

The actress worked very hard. She played almost all the leading roles in the productions of the People's House. These were roles in famous performances: "The Prince and the Beggar", Jokers "," Ganeli "," Profitable Place "and others.

People's House in St. Petersburg
People's House in St. Petersburg

In 1916, Karpova and her family moved to Moscow, where he entered the service in the Bat cabaret theater. But a year later she left the theater due to the fact that she danced more than she spoke in. Evgenia Vladimirovna received real satisfaction from her work when she moved to Kharkov (1917) and entered the theater of N.N. Sinelnikov. He was a famous teacher and director, an outstanding theatrical figure.

Personal life

Working in Kharkov, Karpova got married (1918), gave birth to a son, Yuri. Her husband's name was Boris Zakharovich Tomsinsky. The revolution in Russia has changed a lot in the life of the actress. Her relatives left Russia and emigrated abroad. She and her family return to Petrograd again. He settles in his native People's House. Due to the situation in the country, she has to move from one theater to another for several years. She worked in the troupe of the BDT. From there she moved to the Mobile Theater. She worked in Vologda, Dnepropetrovsk. In 1930, she returned to the BDT, which she soon left, as she was invited to the New Theater of Leningrad. She worked here until 1940. Elena Vladimirovna has always been in a creative search.

War

The war found the actress in Leningrad. As part of the concert brigades, she travels to the fronts with concerts, performs on the warships of the Baltic. In 1942, she and her husband left for the Altai Territory, where she began to engage in teaching activities, organizing drama circles. Soon her husband, who was seriously ill, dies (1943). After his death, Evgenia Vladimirovna returns to Leningrad to her son.

Pedagogical activity

Now she decides to devote herself entirely to teaching. This period of her life was one of the main ones.Having organized a drama club at the university, she became its permanent leader for many years. Evgenia Vladimirovna gave all of herself to her studio and her students. She was loved and respected by her pupils. Many of the students later became famous actors (Sergei Yursky, Ivan Krasko, Nelly Podgornaya, Leonid Kharitonov and others).

In 1959, Evgenia Vladimirovna Karpova was awarded the title of Honored Artist of the Russian Federation.

Evgenia Vladimirovna died in 1980 in Leningrad. She was buried at the Serafimovskoye cemetery.

Popular by topic