كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان

جدول المحتويات:

كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان
كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان

فيديو: كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان

فيديو: ماحقيقه الزواج من بنات الشيشان وبنات القوقاز لتأكيد وللسنه الثانيه على التوالي 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الداغستان والشيشان شعوب شمال القوقاز ، التي تتاخم أراضيها بعضها البعض. يعتبر الكثيرون العلاقات بين الشعوب متوترة بسبب عملية تقسيم الأراضي غير المكتملة. في الواقع ، يعتبر العديد من سكان داغستان الشيشان إخوة ويحافظون على علاقات ودية معهم.

كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان
كيف يرتبط الداغستانيون بالشيشان

أصول الصراع بين الشيشان والداغستان

في عام 1944 ، تم ترحيل مئات الآلاف من الشيشان (مع الإنغوش) من قرى منطقة داغستان الحدودية إلى آسيا الوسطى وكازاخستان خلال عملية "العدس". كان السبب هو اتهام الشيشان والإنجوش بالتهرب الجماعي من المواجهة مع ألمانيا النازية. قاد العملية مفوض الشعب للشؤون الداخلية لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية لافرينتي بافلوفيتش بيريا.

نتيجة للترحيل ، أُعيد توطين الداغستان قسراً في مسكن حدودي جديد كان ملكاً للشيشان في السابق. بعد انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي ، أراد الشيشان المرحلين العودة إلى وطنهم ، لكن مساكنهم كانت مشغولة بالفعل من قبل الداغستان ، الذين لم يقرروا التنازل عن أراضيهم للشيشان ، لأنهم قد شكلوا بالفعل أسلوب حياتهم الخاص. حدث صراع بين الشعبين ، والذي كان بمثابة صدى لمزيد من الخلافات بين الشعبين.

لذلك ، في يونيو 2019 ، قام الداغستان بهدم لافتة الطريق لجمهورية الشيشان عند مخرج كيزليار ، حيث تمر الحدود بين الجمهوريتين. تسبب هذا الحدث في غضب الشعبين وحظي بالدعاية على المستوى السياسي. أشار السكان المحليون إلى الوضع باعتباره استمرارًا للتقسيم الإقليمي. أعلن رمضان قديروف رسميًا أن داغستان لا تطالب بأراضي شخص آخر ، وأن اللافتة مثبتة في المكان المناسب - من جانب جمهورية الشيشان.

منذ ما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود ، أثار الشيشان مسألة استعادة منطقة أوخوفسكي في داغستان ، والتي تم ترحيل أسلافهم منها. عند عودتهم من المنفى ، تم توطين الشيشان المرحلين في مناطق أخرى من داغستان ؛ ولم يكن من الممكن العودة إلى "وطنهم" حيث دفن أقاربهم. الآن يثير الشيشان بنشاط مسألة إقامة العدالة التاريخية وإعادة إنشاء منطقة أوخوف داخل حدودها السابقة. هذا الظرف يسبب سخط داغستان. تتسبب فكرة نقل جزء من مواطني داغستان إلى مناطق أخرى في استياء مفهوم بينهم.

أيها الإخوة في الإيمان

لا يستطيع الداغستانيون ، الذين يتواصلون مع الشيشان ، فهم بعضهم البعض ، لأن لغاتهم مختلفة جدًا. فقط بضع كلمات من هذه اللغات تتوافق مع بعضها البعض. ومع ذلك ، يعتنق الداغستانيون والشيشان نفس العقيدة - الإسلام السني ، الذي يتحدث عن ارتباطهما الذي لا ينفصم ليس فقط من حيث العقلية ، ولكن أيضًا من حيث أسس النظرة العالمية. يعتبر العديد من الداغستان الشيشان إخوانهم ، مدعين أن العلاقة الروحية ، التي تقوم على الدين ، أقوى من المصالح الوطنية. يطلب الداغستانيون من الشيشان عدم الخضوع للاستفزازات المحتملة وعدم وضع السياسة فوق الإيمان المشترك الذي يوحدهم.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How Dagestanis Relate To Chechens

Table of contents:

How Dagestanis Relate To Chechens
How Dagestanis Relate To Chechens

Video: How Dagestanis Relate To Chechens

Video: UFC weight inn Dagestan and Chechen fighters. 2022, December
Anonim

Dagestanis and Chechens are the peoples of the North Caucasus, whose territories border each other. Relations between peoples are considered by many to be tense due to the incomplete process of land division. In fact, many Dagestanis regard the Chechens as brothers and maintain friendly relations with them.

How Dagestanis relate to Chechens
How Dagestanis relate to Chechens

The origins of the conflict between Chechens and Dagestanis

In 1944, several hundred thousand Chechens (along with the Ingush) were deported from the villages of the border region of Dagestan to Central Asia and Kazakhstan during the operation "Lentil". The reason was the accusation of Chechens and Ingush in mass evasion from confrontation with Nazi Germany. The operation was led by the People's Commissar of Internal Affairs of the USSR Lavrenty Pavlovich Beria.

As a result of the deportation, the Dagestanis were forcibly resettled to a new border residence that had previously belonged to the Chechens. After the collapse of the USSR, the deported Chechens wanted to return to their homeland, but their housing was already occupied by the Dagestanis, who did not decide to cede their territory to the Chechens, since they had already formed their own way of life. A conflict occurred between the peoples, which served as an echo of further disputes between the two peoples.

So, in June 2019, the Dagestanis demolished the road sign of the Chechen Republic at the exit from Kizlyar, where the border between the republics passes. This event caused the outrage of both peoples and received publicity at the political level. Local residents marked the situation as a continuation of the territorial division. Ramzan Kadyrov officially announced that Dagestan does not lay claim to foreign territory, and also that the sign was installed in the right place - from the side of the Chechen Republic.

For almost three decades, Chechens have been raising the issue of restoring the Aukhovsky district of Dagestan, from which their ancestors were deported. Upon their return from exile, the deported Chechens were resettled in other regions of Dagestan; it was not possible to return to their "native land" where their relatives were buried. Now the Chechens are actively raising the issue of establishing historical justice and recreating the Aukhov District within its former borders. This circumstance causes indignation of the Dagestanis. The idea of ​​relocating a part of the citizens of Dagestan to other territories causes understandable discontent among them.

Brothers in faith

Dagestanis, communicating with Chechens, can hardly understand each other, since their languages ​​are very different. Only a few words of these languages ​​are consonant with each other. Nevertheless, Dagestanis and Chechens profess the same faith - Sunni Islam, which speaks of their inextricable connection not only in terms of mentality, but also in terms of worldview foundations. Many Dagestanis consider the Chechens to be their brothers, claiming that the spiritual connection, which is based on religion, is stronger than national interests. Dagestanis ask the Chechens not to succumb to possible provocations and not to put politics above the common faith that unites them.

Image
Image

Popular by topic