فلاديمير سولوفييف: سيرة مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

فلاديمير سولوفييف: سيرة مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية والحياة الشخصية
فلاديمير سولوفييف: سيرة مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: فلاديمير سولوفييف: سيرة مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: لماذا يجب على بوتين البقاء؟ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعد فلاديمير سولوفييف أحد أشهر الصحفيين التلفزيونيين الروس ، ويعمل أيضًا في الكتابة والأنشطة الاجتماعية. يقدم على شاشات التلفزيون العديد من البرامج السياسية ، أشهرها "مساء الأحد" و "نحو الحاجز!" …

الصحفي فلاديمير سولوفييف
الصحفي فلاديمير سولوفييف

سيرة شخصية

ولد فلاديمير سولوفييف في موسكو عام 1963 ونشأ في عائلة مؤرخة. درس الصحفي المستقبلي في مدرسة مع دراسة متعمقة للغة الإنجليزية. استيقظ فيه في سن مبكرة شغف بالمسرح وفنون القتال الشرقية وحتى الفلسفة. بعد حصوله على شهادة ، التحق سولوفييف بمعهد موسكو للصلب والسبائك ، وبعد ذلك استمر في تلقي التعليم الاقتصادي في كلية الدراسات العليا في أكاديمية العلوم الروسية.

بعد تخرجه من الجامعة عام 1986 ، عمل فلاديمير سولوفييف لعدة سنوات كمدرس بسيط في المدرسة ، حيث قام بتدريس علم الفلك والرياضيات. في عام 1990 ، بسبب الاضطرابات التي شهدتها البلاد ، انتقل إلى الولايات المتحدة ، حيث بدأ تدريس الاقتصاد في جامعة هانتسفيل. خلال هذه الفترة ، بدأ في تطوير نظامه الخاص بآرائه السياسية. بعد عودته إلى روسيا ، افتتح سولوفييف شركته الخاصة في مجال التقنيات العالية ، والتي سرعان ما أصبحت دولية.

على الرغم من النجاح الكبير في المجال الاقتصادي ، كان فلاديمير مسكونًا بطبيعته الإبداعية. قرر أن يتجه إلى الصحافة ، ليصبح أحد مقدمي إذاعة "المطر الفضي". سرعان ما ابتكر برنامج المؤلف "Nightingale Trills" ، والذي لا يزال يظهر حتى اليوم. في ذلك ، يناقش سولوفييف والضيوف المدعوون مختلف جوانب الحياة العامة في البلاد.

في عام 1999 ، بدأ فلاديمير سولوفييف العمل على التلفزيون. أرادت عدة قنوات التعاون مع الصحفي الشهير في آن واحد ، بما في ذلك ORT و TV-6 و NTV. أحد البرامج الأولى التي استضافها سولوفييف كان "المحاكمة". تلاه "شغف سولوفيوف" و "فطور مع سولوفيوف" و "ليلة العندليب" ، بثت على قناة TV-6. على قناة NTV ، استضاف الصحفي برامج "نحو الحاجز!" و "Sunday Evening" اللذان انتقلا لاحقا مع عرض "Duel" الى قناة "روسيا 1". كما أن فلاديمير سولوفييف هو المقدم الرسمي لمناقشات الانتخابات الروسية على شاشة التلفزيون.

الحياة الشخصية

تزوج فلاديمير سولوفييف ثلاث مرات. لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن الزوجة الأولى للصحفي التلفزيوني. كانت فتاة عادية تدعى أولغا ، وفي زواجهما القصير ولد الأطفال بولينا وألكساندر. تبين أن الزواج الثاني من امرأة تدعى جوليا كان عابرًا ، لكن ابنة ، كاثرين ، ولدت فيه.

الزوجة الثالثة والأخيرة لسولوفيوف هي إلغا سيب ، ابنة الكاتب الشهير فيكتور كوكليوشكين. في هذا الزواج ، ولد خمسة أطفال. يعلن فلاديمير أنه يشارك في تربية كل من أبنائه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكن من لعب دور كاتب ، بعد أن أصدر كتب "إنجيل سولوفيوف" ، "سولوفييف ضد سولوفيوف" ، "الروليت الروسية" وغيرها. يواصل نشاطه الصحفي ، حيث حصل على جوائز فخرية مرارًا وتكرارًا من يد رئيس الدولة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Vladimir Soloviev: Biography Of The TV Presenter And Personal Life

Table of contents:

Vladimir Soloviev: Biography Of The TV Presenter And Personal Life
Vladimir Soloviev: Biography Of The TV Presenter And Personal Life

Video: Vladimir Soloviev: Biography Of The TV Presenter And Personal Life

Video: Навальные – интервью после отравления / The Navalniys Post-poisoning (English subs) 2022, December
Anonim

Vladimir Soloviev is one of the most famous Russian television journalists, also engaged in writing and social activities. On television, he hosts numerous political shows, the most famous of which are "Sunday Evening" and "Towards the Barrier!" …

Journalist Vladimir Soloviev
Journalist Vladimir Soloviev

Biography

Vladimir Soloviev was born in Moscow in 1963 and was brought up in a family of historians. The future journalist studied at a school with in-depth study of the English language. Already at an early age, a passion for the theater, as well as for oriental martial arts and even philosophy, awoke in him. Having received a certificate, Soloviev entered the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys, and after him continued to receive an economic education in graduate school at the Russian Academy of Sciences.

After graduating from the university in 1986, Vladimir Soloviev worked for several years as a simple school teacher, teaching astronomy and mathematics. In 1990, turbulent for the country, he moved to the United States, where he began teaching economics at Huntsville University. During this period, he begins to develop his own system of political views. After returning to Russia, Soloviev opened his own business in the field of high technologies, which soon went international.

Despite significant success in the economic sphere, Vladimir was haunted by his creative nature. He decided to go into journalism, becoming one of the presenters of the radio "Silver Rain". Soon he created the author's program "Nightingale Trills", which continues to appear today. In it, Soloviev and invited guests discuss various aspects of public life in the country.

In 1999, Vladimir Soloviev began working on television. Several channels wanted to cooperate with the famous journalist at once, including ORT, TV-6 and NTV. One of the first programs that Soloviev hosted was "The Trial". It was followed by "The Passion for Solovyov", "Breakfast with Solovyov" and "Nightingale Night", aired on TV-6. On NTV, the journalist hosted the programs "Towards the Barrier!" and "Sunday Evening", which later moved along with the show "Duel" to the channel "Russia 1". Also, Vladimir Soloviev is the official presenter of Russian election debates on television.

Personal life

Vladimir Soloviev was married three times. Very little is known about the first wife of the TV journalist. It was an ordinary girl named Olga, and in their short marriage, children Polina and Alexander were born. The second marriage with a woman named Julia also turned out to be fleeting, but a daughter, Catherine, was born in it.

The third and currently the last wife of Solovyov is Elga Sepp, the daughter of the famous writer Viktor Koklyushkin. In this marriage, five children were born. Vladimir declares that he takes part in the upbringing of each of his children. In addition, he managed to play the role of a writer, having released the books "The Gospel of Solovyov", "Soloviev against Solovyov", "Russian Roulette" and others. He continues his journalistic activity, for which he has repeatedly received honorary awards from the hands of the President of the country.

Popular by topic