كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء
كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء

فيديو: يقين | رسالة الى وزراء الصحة و المالية و رئيس الوزراء من نقابة الأطباء عن الإضراب و الكادر 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ينص القانون الاتحادي "بشأن إجراءات النظر في طلبات مواطني الاتحاد الروسي" على ما يلي: يمكن لأي مواطن في الاتحاد الروسي التقدم بطلب إلى رئيس الوزراء أو رئيس الوزراء كتابةً ، باستخدام كل من الموارد الإلكترونية والبريد "الورقي" التقليدي.

كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء
كيف تكتب رسالة لرئيس الوزراء

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

ابحث عن الموقع الرسمي لرئيس الوزراء على الإنترنت. حتى وقت قريب ، كان هذا هو مصدر فلاديمير بوتين ، لكنه الآن موجود فقط كأرشيف ، منذ 8 مايو 2012 ، أصبح الرئيس السابق ديمتري ميدفيديف رئيس وزراء روسيا. إذا لم يكن لدى ديمتري أناتوليفيتش موقع شخصي بعد ، فانتقل إلى البوابة الرسمية لحكومة الاتحاد الروسي. على الموقع ، افتح قائمة التوصيات للاستئناف واتبعها. على وجه الخصوص ، عند إنشاء رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، تأكد من أنها لا تحتوي على أكثر من 5000 حرف. كن مستعدًا لكتابة اسم عائلتك واسمك الأول واسم عائلتك (إن وجد) ، بالإضافة إلى عنوانك البريدي. رئيس الوزراء لا ينظر في الطعون مجهولة المصدر.

الخطوة 2

اذكر السؤال أو الطلب لرئيس الوزراء في جمل بسيطة ومفهومة ، وتجنب التصريحات السلبية والأكثر من ذلك - المفردات التي تم إهمالها. حاول التعامل مع الحقائق وليس العواطف. إذا كنت قد اتصلت سابقًا بالسلطات البلدية أو الحكومية بخصوص هذا السؤال أو الطلب ، فاذكره. على وجه الخصوص ، اكتب تواريخ الطلبات وجوهر الردود التي جاءت على استئنافك.

الخطوه 3

أرسل خطابًا ورقيًا عاديًا إذا لم يكن البريد الإلكتروني متاحًا لك لسبب ما. أرسل رسالتك إلى حكومة روسيا: 103274 ، موسكو ، جسر Krasnopresnenskaya ، 2. تأكد من الإشارة إلى اسمك الكامل والإحداثيات على الظرف وفي الرسالة نفسها. إذا أمكن ، اكتب نص السؤال أو الشكوى إلى رئيس الوزراء على الكمبيوتر أو اكتب الرسالة بخط يد واضح للغاية. لا يتم تنظيم الحجم الأقصى للاستئناف الكتابي الذي يتم تلقيه عن طريق البريد ، ولكن حاول توضيح جوهر المشكلة بإيجاز.

الخطوة 4

اتصل بمكتب الاستقبال العام لحزب روسيا المتحدة في مدينتك. نظرًا لأن رئيس الوزراء دميتري ميدفيديف هو عضو في هذا الحزب ، سيساعدك موظف الاستقبال في كتابة رسالة إليه وسيعطيك إحداثيات المكتب المركزي لـ EdRa في موسكو ، حيث يتم إرسال الرسائل من المواطنين إلى رئيس الوزراء.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The Prime Minister

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The Prime Minister
How To Write A Letter To The Prime Minister

Video: How To Write A Letter To The Prime Minister

Video: How to write a letter to prime minister 2022, December
Anonim

The Federal Law "On the Procedure for Considering Applications of Citizens of the Russian Federation" states: any citizen of the Russian Federation can apply to the Prime Minister or the Prime Minister in writing, using both electronic resources and traditional "paper" mail.

How to write a letter to the prime minister
How to write a letter to the prime minister

Instructions

Step 1

Find the prime minister's official website on the Internet. Until recently, this was the resource of Vladimir Putin, but now it exists only as an archive, since on May 8, 2012, ex-President Dmitry Medvedev became the prime minister of Russia. If Dmitry Anatolyevich does not yet have a personal website, go to the official portal of the Government of the Russian Federation. On the site, open the list of recommendations for contacting and follow them. In particular, when composing an email, make sure that it contains no more than 5,000 characters. Be prepared to write your last name, first name and patronymic (if any), as well as your mailing address. The Prime Minister does not consider anonymous appeals.

Step 2

State the question or request to the prime minister in simple and understandable sentences, avoiding negative statements and even more so - depreciated vocabulary. Try to operate with facts, not emotions. If you have previously contacted the municipal or state authorities with this question or request, mention it. In particular, write the dates of requests and the essence of the responses that came to your appeal.

Step 3

Send a regular paper letter if, for some reason, email is not available to you. Address your message to the Government of Russia: 103274, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, 2. Be sure to indicate your full name and coordinates on the envelope and in the letter itself. If possible, type the text of the question or complaint to the Prime Minister on the computer or write the letter in a very legible handwriting. The maximum size of a written appeal received by mail is not regulated, but try to state the essence of the issue briefly.

Step 4

Contact the public reception of the United Russia party in your city. Since Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev is a member of this party, the receptionist will help you write a letter to him and will give you the coordinates of the central office of EdRa in Moscow, from where letters from citizens are sent to the Prime Minister.

Popular by topic