الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: تضحيات الشطرنج الخالدة - 2 ( الكسندر اليخين - 1 )- الشطرنج الخالد -75 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ألكساندر كوتيكوف موسيقي وفنان وملحن مشهور. كان الفنان عضوًا دائمًا في مجموعة Time Machine لما يقرب من أربعين عامًا. في كل أداء للمجموعة ، يتم تشغيل كل من الأغاني والأغاني الجديدة التي أنشأوها منذ أكثر من ثلاثة عقود.

الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر كوتيكوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

الطفولة والشباب

ولد الإسكندر عام 1952. قضى السنوات الأولى من حياته في وسط العاصمة على برك البطريرك. الأب - لاعب كرة قدم مشهور ، لعب في فرق النوادي الرياضية "سبارتاك" و "أجنحة السوفييت" ، سرعان ما غادر العائلة. أمضت الأم الكثير من الوقت في جولة كجزء من فرقة الغجر. جدتي عالمة رياضيات ، تخرجت من جامعة موسكو الحكومية ، عملت كمحاسب رئيسي. شغل عمي وجدي مناصب قيادية ، ترأس أحدهما اللجنة السوفيتية العليا ، والآخر ترأس مصنع الطائرات.

عندما كان الولد في السابعة من عمره ، انفصل جده وجداه ، واضطرت العائلة إلى الانتقال من شقة ضخمة ، حيث كان لكل فرد غرفته الخاصة. انتهى الأمر بساشا ووالدته في شقة مشتركة ، حيث كان يعيش بالإضافة إلى 11 جارًا آخر. كان الضيوف مغرمين جدًا بمنزل Kutikov ، وكان الرياضيون والفنانين المشهورين يزورون هنا كثيرًا.

لم تمنع هذه الخطوة ساشا من إتقان المناهج الدراسية جيدًا وتأليف الموسيقى. وقع الصبي في حب الكلاسيكيات ، أتقن البوق ، ألتو والساكسفون. شارك في المسابقات وحقق العديد من الانتصارات. في معسكر الرواد الصيفي ، تم تكليفه بأن يكون البوق. عندما كان مراهقًا يبلغ من العمر أربعة عشر عامًا ، التقط كوتيكوف الغيتار. في موازاة ذلك ، ذهب الشاب لممارسة الرياضة ، وأداء في مسابقات المدينة في الهوكي وكرة القدم والملاكمة. في المدرسة ، ترأس منظمة كومسومول ، ولكن بشكل غير متوقع للجميع ، قرر ترك اتحاد الشباب. بعد ذلك ، تم إغلاق أبواب جميع المعاهد أمامه.

أصبح Kutikov طالبًا في مدرسة موسكو التقنية لميكانيكا الراديو ، وأتقن أساسيات الرادار. لكن سرعان ما ترك المدرسة. المدرسة الفنية كانت من اختصاص وزارة الدفاع ، والشاب لا يريد أن يكون له أي علاقة بالدائرة العسكرية. بمجرد أن أراد دخول كلية الصحافة ، لكن هذا الحلم لم يكن مصيره أن يتحقق.

صورة
صورة

"آلة الزمن"

في سن التاسعة عشرة ، جمعه القدر مع أندريه ماكاريفيتش. اتضح أن لديهم الكثير من الاهتمامات المشتركة والتفضيلات الموسيقية ، وخاصة حب البيتلز. كانوا مفتونين بذكائهم المتبادل ووجهات نظرهم. جاء ساشا إلى "آلة الزمن" ، ووفقًا لقائد المجموعة ، "جلب روح فرقة روك أند رول الصافية إلى الفريق." فعل الإسكندر الكثير لظهور الفرقة في قصر "Energetik" ، في المكان الذي يتركز فيه عشاق موسيقى الروك في العاصمة. تم تجديد ذخيرة المجموعة بأغاني مبهجة "بائع السعادة" و "الجندي".

نتيجة لشجار مع مؤلف The Time Machine ، سيرجي كاواجوي ، ترك الفنان الفرقة في عام 1974 وبدأ التعاون مع مجموعة Leap Summer الجماعية. سبب مغادرته ، وفقًا للموسيقي ، هو أنه لم ينمو كفنان لعدة أشهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يعمل موسيقيو الماشينا رسميًا ، وهذا يهدد بالعقاب على التطفل. كرس الموسيقي ثلاث سنوات من حياته المهنية لـ "Leap Summer". قامت المجموعة بجولات كثيرة وشاركت في مهرجانات موسيقى الروك. تميز الفريق بمهنية عالية ومسرحية. في عام 1978 ، في إحدى المسابقات المرموقة لهذه الصفات ، حصل الفريق على الجائزة الثانية ، وخسر ريادته أمام "آلة الزمن". بعد عام ، بدأت الخلافات في الفريق ، مما أدى إلى انهياره. بعد ذلك ، عاد ألكساندر إلى فريق ماكارفيتش وظل منذ عام 1979 عضوًا دائمًا في فريق Time Machine. يعرفه الجمهور على أنه عازف جيتار وعازف منفرد وكاتب أغاني. يمتلك الضربات المطلقة: "Pivot" ، "لمن في البحر" ، "Races" ، "Good Hour" وغيرها.

صورة
صورة

مهندس صوت

كان أول مكان عمل الإسكندر هو شركة الإذاعة والتلفزيون الحكومية.كان الشاب البالغ من العمر ثمانية عشر عامًا يعمل على تعديل معدات الراديو وكان أصغر مهندس صوت في البث المباشر وتسجيلات الحفلات الموسيقية لنجوم البوب. بعد أن أصبح بالفعل موسيقيًا بارزًا ، واصل Kutikov أنشطته في مجال هندسة الصوت. في عام 1987 أسس الاستوديو الخاص به "Sintez Records" ، والذي سجل ألبومات العديد من الفرق الموسيقية المبتدئة والمشهورة بالفعل: "Resurrection" ، "Bravo" ، "Lyceum" ، "Secret" ، "Rondo" ، "Dune". الضيوف المتكررون هنا هم: آلا بوجاتشيفا ، صوفيا روتارو ، غاريك سوكاتشيف ، أولغا كورموخينا ، فيكتور سالتيكوف ، إيغور نيكولاييف ، مارينا خليبنيكوفا. الاستوديو المتخصص في إصدار موسيقى الروك ، تم هنا إصدار جميع ألبومات "آلة الزمن" والمشاريع المنفردة لكوتيكوف.

صورة
صورة

مهنة فردية

كتب الملحن Kutikov مؤلفاته الأولى في عام 1987 ، وسقطت الموسيقى على غرار Margarita Pushkina. جمع الموسيقي نتائج عمل لمدة عام على شعر كارين كافاليريان في قرص منفرد بعنوان "الرقص على السطح". شارك الأصدقاء والزملاء ديمتري تشيتفيرجوف وأندريه ديرزافين في إنشائها.

بعد استراحة طويلة ، عاد ألكساندر مرة أخرى للعمل الفردي في عام 2003. لقد كان مشروعًا مشتركًا مع فريق Nuance Art-Rock. سجل الموسيقيون ألبوم "شياطين الحب" وحضروا عدة مهرجانات. في عام 2014 ، قام Kutikov والموسيقيون Nuance بجولة في المدن الروسية. بعد ذلك بعامين ، صدر ألبومه الثالث للفنان "Infinitely Instantly".

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية

حاول الإسكندر تكوين أسرة ثلاث مرات. كان اسم زوجته الأولى ليودميلا ، ولدى الزواج منها ابنة ، فاليريا. رقصت إيكاترينا المحبوبة الجديدة في فرقة "Souvenir" الجماعية. تمكن كوتيكوف من العثور على سعادة عائلية حقيقية مع زوجته الثالثة إيكاترينا بجانتسيفا في عام 1983. فنانة روسيا المُكرمة ، حققت نجاحًا إبداعيًا كبيرًا وأتقنت مهنة المخرج الفني والمصمم. سميت ابنة موسيقي وفنان أيضًا كاثرين. حصلت على شهادتها في القانون.

إن إبداع ألكسندر كوتيكوف متعدد الأوجه. جنبا إلى جنب مع سنوات عديدة من العمل في مجموعة "Time Machine" ومشاريعه الخاصة ، ابتكر المرافقة الموسيقية للأفلام والرسوم المتحركة. يتذكر الأطفال من عدة أجيال أغانيه المضحكة لمسلسل الرسوم المتحركة "القرود". شارك الفنان مرتين في أوبرا موسيقى الروك لألكسندر غرادسكي. في "الملعب" المخصص للأحداث التشيلية ، حصل على دور Echidny ، وفي "The Master and Margarita" للجار Alozia.

يعيش الكسندر اليوم في نوفوغورسك بالقرب من موسكو. يكرس كل وقت فراغه للسفر والتزلج. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يظل الإبداع هو الشيء الرئيسي في حياته ، على الرغم من أن المؤدي وجد مستمعيه المخلصين منذ فترة طويلة ، ممتنًا له لمساهمته في تطوير الثقافة الروسية وببساطة للموسيقى الجيدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alexander Kutikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alexander Kutikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Alexander Kutikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Alexander Kutikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: When its OK to work for free | Fashion photographer experience | Photography career tips and advices 2022, December
Anonim

Alexander Kutikov is a famous musician, performer, composer. The artist has been a permanent member of the Time Machine group for almost forty years. At each performance of the group, both new songs and hits created by them more than three decades ago are played.

Alexander Kutikov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Alexander Kutikov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Childhood and youth

Alexander was born in 1952. The early years of his life were spent in the center of the capital on the Patriarch's Ponds. Father - a famous football player, played in the teams of the sports clubs "Spartak" and "Wings of the Soviets", soon left the family. Mother spent a lot of time on tour as part of a gypsy ensemble. My grandmother is a mathematician, a graduate of Moscow State University, worked as a chief accountant. My uncle and grandfather held leading positions, one headed the Supreme Soviet Committee, the other headed the aircraft plant.

When the boy was seven, his grandparents separated, and the family had to move from a huge apartment, where everyone had their own room. Sasha and his mother ended up in a communal apartment, where, in addition to them, eleven other neighbors lived. Guests were very fond of the Kutikovs' house; famous athletes and artists were frequent visitors here.

The move did not prevent Sasha from mastering the school curriculum well and making music. The boy fell in love with the classics, mastered the trumpet, alto and saxophone. He took part in competitions and often won victories. In the summer pioneer camp, he was entrusted to be a bugler. As a fourteen-year-old teenager, Kutikov picked up a guitar. In parallel, the young man went in for sports, performed at city competitions in hockey, football and boxing. At school, he headed the Komsomol organization, but, unexpectedly for everyone, decided to leave the Youth Union. After that, the doors of all institutes were closed for him.

Kutikov became a student at the Moscow College of Radio Mechanics, mastered the basics of radar. But soon he dropped out of school. The technical school was under the jurisdiction of the defense ministry, and the young man did not want to have anything to do with the military department. Once he wanted to enter the journalism faculty, but this dream was not destined to come true.

Image
Image

"Time Machine"

At the age of nineteen, fate brought him together with Andrei Makarevich. It turned out that they have a lot of common interests and musical preferences, especially love for the Beatles. They were fascinated by their mutual intelligence and outlook. Sasha came to the "Time Machine" and, according to the leader of the group, "brought into the team the spirit of a major cloudless rock and roll." Alexander did a lot for the appearance of the band in the "Energetik" palace, in the place where the capital's rock fans are concentrated. The group's repertoire was replenished with cheerful songs "The Seller of Happiness" and "The Soldier".

As a result of a quarrel with the creator of the "Time Machine" Sergei Kawagoe in 1974, the artist left the composition and began cooperation with the team "Leap Summer". The reason for leaving, according to the musician, was that for several months of work he did not grow as an artist. In addition, the Mashina musicians did not officially work, and this threatened with punishment for parasitism. The musician devoted three years of his career to "Leap Summer". The group toured a lot and participated in rock festivals. The team was distinguished by high professionalism and theatricalization. In 1978, at one of the prestigious competitions for these qualities, the team received the second prize, lost leadership to the "Time Machine". A year later, disagreements began in the team, which led to its collapse. After that, Alexander returned to Makarevich's team and, since 1979, has remained a permanent member of the Time Machine team. Audiences know him as a guitarist, soloist and songwriter. He owns the absolute hits: "Pivot", "For those at sea", "Races", "Good hour" and others.

Image
Image

Sound engineer

The first place of work of Alexander was the State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company.The eighteen-year-old guy was engaged in adjusting the radio equipment and was the youngest sound engineer on the field broadcasts and concert recordings of pop stars. Having already become an eminent musician, Kutikov continued his activities in the field of sound engineering. In 1987 he founded his own studio "Sintez Records", which recorded the albums of many beginning and already popular bands: "Resurrection", "Bravo", "Lyceum", "Secret", "Rondo", "Dune". Frequent guests here were: Alla Pugacheva, Sofia Rotaru, Garik Sukachev, Olga Kormukhina, Viktor Saltykov, Igor Nikolaev, Marina Khlebnikova. The studio specialized in the release of rock music, all albums of "Time Machine" and solo projects of Kutikov were released here.

Image
Image

Solo career

The composer Kutikov wrote his first compositions in 1987, the music fell on the lines of Margarita Pushkina. The musician combined the results of a year's work on the poetry of Karen Kavaleryan into a solo disc "Dancing on the Roof". Friends and colleagues Dmitry Chetvergov and Andrey Derzhavin took part in its creation.

After a long break, Alexander again turned to solo work in 2003. It was a joint project with the Nuance art-rock team. The musicians recorded the album "Demons of Love" and attended several festivals. In 2014, Kutikov and the Nuance musicians toured Russian cities. Two years later, his third album by the artist "Infinitely Instantly" was released.

Image
Image

Personal life

Alexander tried to start a family three times. His first wife's name was Lyudmila; in marriage with her, the musician had a daughter, Valeria. The new darling Ekaterina danced in the "Souvenir" collective. Kutikov was able to find real family happiness with his third wife Ekaterina Bgantseva in 1983. Honored Artist of Russia, she achieved great creative success and mastered the profession of art director and designer. The daughter of a musician and artist was also named Catherine. She received her law degree.

The creativity of Alexander Kutikov is multifaceted. Along with many years of work in the "Time Machine" group and his own projects, he created musical accompaniment for films and cartoons. Kids of several generations remember his funny songs for the animated series "Monkeys". The performer has twice participated in rock operas by Alexander Gradsky. In the "Stadium", dedicated to the Chilean events, he got the role of the Echidny, and in "The Master and Margarita" of the neighbor Alozia.

Today Alexander lives in Novogorsk, near Moscow. He devotes all his free time to traveling and skiing. As always, creativity remains the main thing in his life, although the performer has long found his loyal listeners, grateful to him for his contribution to the development of Russian culture and simply for good music.

Popular by topic