كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا

فيديو: رقعة صاحب الزمان (عج) اكتب حاجتك وارميها في النهر " لا تقف عندما تسمع بهذه الرقعة اكتبها واكتب حاجتك 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعتبر ماتوشكا ماترونا من موسكو ، الذي عاش منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، في 1885-1952 ، قديسًا يساعد في مجموعة متنوعة من مواقف الحياة ، المتعلقة بشكل أساسي بالأسرة والأطفال والصحة وما إلى ذلك. الشيء الوحيد الذي لا توافق عليه Matrona هو مناشداتها بعد أنواع مختلفة من الوسطاء - السحرة والمعالجين والوسطاء ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى مناشدة مباشرة للقديسة في دير الشفاعة ، حيث يقع الضريح بآثارها ، يمكنك كتابة رسالة إلى ماترونا. كيف افعلها؟

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى ماترونا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أولئك الذين يأملون في شفاعة وشفاعة القديس ماترونا في موسكو يمكنهم الكتابة إليها على العنوان: 109147 ، موسكو ، سانت. تاجانسكايا ، 58 ، أو إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني - [email protected] بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد موقع على الشبكة http://kmatrone.ru ، تم إنشاؤه بمباركة الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية. في هذا الموقع يمكنك ترك رسالة للقديس ماترونا. كل من الرسائل المرسلة عن طريق البريد أو الإنترنت ستذهب بالتأكيد إلى رفات القديس

الخطوة 2

إذا قررت إرسال رسالتك بالبريد ، فاكتب عن الاحتياجات والرغبات لنفسك ولأحبائك ، وقم بطي الملاحظة وألصقها حتى لا يكون النص مرئيًا. أرفقوا رسالتكم في ظرف بالملاحظة التالية: "أيتها الأخوات العزيزات ، من فضلك ضع هذه الرسالة على قبر القديسة ماترونا".

الخطوه 3

كيف يجب أن تتكون الرسالة نفسها إلى ماترونوشكا. اكتب من أعماق قلبك ، من أعماق قلبك ، عما يزعجك ، ما الذي تريد الحصول على المساعدة فيه. اطلب من القديس أن يصلي من أجلك ، ومن أجل صحة أحبائك ، وكذلك من أجل الشفاعة أمام الرب.

الخطوة 4

مع ما هي المشاكل الأخرى التي يمكن أن تتحول إلى الرحلة - حتى لا يكون هناك حادث أو حادث آخر. عندما يستهلك القلق ، اطلب راحة البال. إذا كنت لا تستطيع إنجاب طفل أو لا يمكنك تكوين أسرة لفترة طويلة. إذا كان الشخص العزيز عليك عرضة للسكر أو إدمان آخر.

الخطوة الخامسة

تأملًا في مساعدة القديسة ، حاول الالتزام بتعليماتها ، وفي هذه الحالة ستأتي المساعدة من ماترونا بالتأكيد. ماذا نصحت؟ لا تدين الآخرين وتفكر أكثر في نفسك - في النهاية ، أنت مسؤول ليس عن أفعال شخص آخر ، ولكن عن أفعالك. عش بالصلاة واحم نفسك من الشر بعلامة الصليب. خذ القربان واحتفظ دائمًا بالمصابيح مشتعلة. اغفر للمسنين والضعفاء والمرضى على ما يقولون ، ساعدهم. لا تلتقط أشياء وأموال مختلفة على الطريق. لا تعلق أهمية على الأحلام ولا تحاول فهمها. لا تذهب الساحرة للجدات. لا تنس أبدًا أن كل أفعال الإنسان مسجلة في كتابين - الذنوب والأعمال الصالحة ، التي يحكم على الناس بها.

الخطوة 6

إذا حدثت معجزة ، فلا تنسَ الشخص الذي ساعدك بشكل غير مرئي في لحظة صعبة. أشكر الأم ماترونا. يمكن القيام بذلك أيضًا في رسالة أو في دير الشفاعة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من المناسب التبرع للمعبد وإحضار زهور ماترونوشكا التي أحبتها كثيرًا خلال حياتها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To Matrona

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To Matrona
How To Write A Letter To Matrona

Video: How To Write A Letter To Matrona

Video: HOW TO WRITE A FORMAL LETTER / EMAIL IN ENGLISH | CAMBRIDGE EXAM WRITING STRUCTURE 2022, December
Anonim

Matushka Matrona of Moscow, who lived not so long ago, in 1885-1952, is considered a saint who helps in a variety of life situations, mainly related to family, children, health, etc. The only thing that Matrona does not approve of is appeals to her after various kinds of psychics - sorcerers, healers, mediums, etc. In addition to a direct appeal to the saint in the Intercession Monastery, where the shrine with her relics is located, you can write a letter to Matrona. How to do it?

How to write a letter to Matrona
How to write a letter to Matrona

Instructions

Step 1

Those who hope for the intercession and intercession of St. Matrona of Moscow can write to her at: 109147, Moscow, st. Taganskaya, 58, or to the email address - [email protected] In addition, there is a website on the network http://kmatrone.ru, created with the blessing of the Orthodox Church. On this site you can leave a message to Saint Matrona. Each of the letters sent by mail or the Internet will definitely go to the relics of the saint

Step 2

If you decide to send your letter by mail, write about the needs and desires for yourself and your loved ones, fold the note and glue it so that the text is not visible. Enclose your message in an envelope with the following note: "Dear sisters, please put this letter at the tomb of St. Matrona."

Step 3

How should the letter itself to Matronushka be composed. Write from the bottom of your heart, from the bottom of your heart, about what bothers you, what you want help with. Ask the saint to pray for you, for the health of your loved ones, and also for intercession before the Lord.

Step 4

With what other problems can you turn to the trip - so that there is no accident or other incident. When anxiety is consumed, ask for peace of mind. If you can't conceive a child or can't start a family for a long time. If your loved one is prone to drunkenness or other addiction.

Step 5

Hoping for the help of the saint, try to adhere to her instructions, in which case help from Matrona will surely come. What did she advise? Do not condemn others and think more about yourself - in the end, you are responsible not for someone else's actions, but for your own. Live with prayer and protect yourself from evil with the sign of the cross. Take communion and always keep the lamps burning. Forgive the old, the weak and the sick for what they say, help them. Do not pick up various items and money on the road. Do not attach importance to dreams and do not try to understand them. Do not go to the sorceress grandmothers. Never forget that all a person's actions are recorded in two books - sins and good deeds, by which people are judged.

Step 6

If a miracle happened, do not forget about the one who invisibly helped you at a difficult moment. Thank Mother Matrona. This can also be done in a letter or in the Intercession Monastery. In this case, it would be appropriate to make a donation to the temple and bring Matronushka flowers, which she loved very much during her lifetime.

Popular by topic