ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية للاعب خالد الحجي عثمان 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ديمتري بارينوف لاعب كرة قدم روسي شاب يلعب في نادي لوكوموتيف. كجزء من الفريق ، فاز بالبطولة الروسية 2017-2018 ، وفاز أيضًا بالعديد من الجوائز المرموقة الأخرى.

ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ديمتري بارينوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد ديمتري بارينوف عام 1996 في قرية أوجودنيفو بمنطقة موسكو. منذ الطفولة ، كان مولعا بكرة القدم وكان عمليا لا ينفصل عن الكرة. في سن الثامنة ، بدأ ديما التدريب في نادي شتشيلكوفو للشباب "سبارتاك" ، ثم دخل المدرسة الاحتياطية الأولمبية ودخل فريق الشباب "ساتورن". في المستقبل ، واجه اختيار المكان الذي سيلعب فيه بعد ذلك. كان زينيت ودينامو ولوكوموتيف على استعداد لقبول الشاب. فضل بارينوف الأخير لمجرد أنه يقع بالقرب من المنزل.

صورة
صورة

في Lokomotiv ، وجد ديمتري بارينوف بسرعة لغة مشتركة مع ألكسندر لوماكين ، وكذلك الأخوين المشهورين أليكسي وأنتون ميرانشوك. رأى المدرب سيرجي بولستيانوف على الفور الإمكانات الكامنة في الشباب وبدأ تدريجياً في السماح له بالأداء في ألعاب الشباب. أظهر ديمتري نفسه جيدًا في الملعب وسرعان ما أصبح عضوًا في فريق الشباب الروسي. اللعب لها ، تمكنت بارينوف من الفوز بالميدالية الفضية في بطولة أوروبا بين اللاعبين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 19 عامًا.

صورة
صورة

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 2018 ، لعب ديمتري بارينوف بشكل صحيح في فريق Lokomotiv الرئيسي في بطولة كرة القدم الروسية. كانت هذه السلسلة من الألعاب التي أصبحت علامة فارقة بالنسبة "لعمال السكك الحديدية". لأول مرة في الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، فازوا بلقب الأبطال الوطنيين. بعد عام ، كان أداء النادي أقل نجاحًا قليلاً وحصل على الميدالية الفضية في البطولة ، كما حصل على كأس البلاد.

صورة
صورة

لطالما كانت قيادة كرة القدم الروسية تتطلع إلى ديمتري وتعتبره لاعبًا محتملاً للمنتخب الوطني الروسي. لبعض الوقت كان في الاحتياط ، لكن في عام 2019 تحقق حلمه القديم: دخل بارينوف إحدى فرق المنتخب الوطني ، والتي بدأت في اجتياز التصفيات المؤهلة لنهائيات كأس الأمم الأوروبية 2020. ديمتري في حالة بدنية ممتازة ويمكنه حتى التنافس مع لاعبين ذوي خبرة في مهاراته في التعامل مع الكرة.

ديمتري بارينوف الآن

يواصل الرياضي اللعب مع موطنه Lokomotiv وقد يدخل الميدان في المباريات القادمة للمنتخب الوطني في يورو 2020. الأندية الأجنبية تبحث أيضًا عن اللاعب بشكل أكثر نشاطًا. وقد طلب مؤخرًا من الإدارة زيادة الرواتب ، والتي قد تصل ، وفقًا لبعض التقديرات ، إلى مليوني يورو سنويًا.

صورة
صورة

لا تزال الحياة الشخصية للاعب كرة قدم شاب تحت غطاء من السرية. كما ألمح دميتري نفسه ، فإن قلبه حر حاليًا ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن غالبًا رؤية الرياضي في صور مشتركة مع جميلات محترقة مختلفة بأنفسهن. من بينهم المتزلج الرقم أديلينا سوتنيكوفا. لا ينسى الشاب عائلته ، ويهتم بوالديه. لقد حقق مؤخرًا حلم والدته وبنى لها منزلًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Dmitry Barinov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Dmitry Barinov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Dmitry Barinov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Dmitry Barinov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Глуховский – рок-звезда русской литературы / Russian Rock Star Writer 2022, December
Anonim

Dmitry Barinov is a young Russian footballer playing for the Lokomotiv club. As part of the team, he won the Russian Championship 2017-2018, and also won several other prestigious awards.

Dmitry Barinov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Dmitry Barinov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Dmitry Barinov was born in 1996 in the village of Ogudnevo, Moscow Region. Since childhood, he was fond of football and was practically inseparable from the ball. At the age of 8, Dima began training at the Shchelkovo youth club "Spartak", then entered the Olympic reserve school and entered the youth team of "Saturn". In the future, he was faced with a choice of where to play next. Zenit, Dynamo and Lokomotiv were ready to accept the young man. Barinov preferred the latter simply because it was located closest to the house.

Image
Image

At Lokomotiv, Dmitry Barinov quickly found a common language with Alexander Lomakin, as well as the famous brothers Alexei and Anton Miranchuk. Coach Sergei Polstyanov immediately saw the potential in the youth and gradually began to allow him to perform at the youth games. Dmitry showed himself well on the playing field and soon became a member of the Russian youth team. Playing for her, Barinov managed to win silver at the European Championship among players under 19 years old.

Image
Image

Further career

In 2018, Dmitry Barinov rightfully played in the main team of Lokomotiv at the Russian football championship. It was this series of games that became a landmark for the "railwaymen" For the first time in the past 15 years, they have won and won the title of national champions. A year later, the club performed a little less successfully and earned silver in the championship, and also took the Cup of the country.

Image
Image

The Russian football leadership has long been eyeing Dmitry and viewed him as a potential player for the Russian national team. For some time he was in the reserve, but in 2019 his old dream came true: Barinov entered one of the national team squads, which began to pass the qualifying tournament for Euro 2020. Dmitry is in excellent physical shape and can even compete with experienced players in his ball handling skills.

Dmitry Barinov now

The athlete continues to play for his native Lokomotiv and may enter the field in the upcoming matches of the national team at Euro 2020. Foreign clubs are also looking at the player more and more actively. He recently asked management for a salary increase, which, according to some estimates, could amount to up to two million euros per year.

Image
Image

The personal life of a young football player is still under a veil of secrecy. As Dmitry himself hinted, his heart is currently free, although the athlete can often be seen in joint photos with different burning beauties themselves. Among them is the figure skater Adelina Sotnikova. The young man does not forget about his family, showing concern for his parents. He recently made his mom's dream come true and built her a house.

Popular by topic