فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: طريقة عمل ال CV المعتمدة خطوة بخطوة 😀 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

فلاديمير جرانات لاعب كرة قدم روسي مشهور يلعب كمدافع. خلال مسيرته الطويلة ، لعب في العديد من أندية الدوري الروسي الممتاز لكرة القدم. موهبة اللاعب لم تمر مرور الكرام في المنتخب الروسي.

فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فلاديمير جرانات: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

ولد فلاديمير جرانات في 22 مايو 1987 في أولان أودي. لم تكن مسقط رأس الرياضي مشهورة بمدرسة كرة القدم المتميزة. لم يكن هناك فريق رئيسي يلعب في فئة النخبة من البطولة الوطنية في بورياتيا. على الرغم من ذلك ، تمكن فلاديمير ، بصفته تلميذًا في كرة القدم في بوريات ، من تحقيق نتائج رائعة في مسيرته.

منذ الطفولة المبكرة ، وقع الصبي في حب الرياضة. بدأ يتلقى تعليمه الأول لكرة القدم في سن السابعة في قسم كرة القدم المحلي المتخصص. بدأ في إتقان مهاراته الأولى في اللعب في فريق Lokomotiv (Ulan-Ude). جنبا إلى جنب مع الفريق ، شارك في العديد من البطولات الإقليمية والروسية. موهبة الشاب جعلته يبرز من أقرانه الآخرين. توقع المدربون مسيرة ناجحة لفلاديمير.

النوادي الأولى لفلاديمير جرانات

مع فريق Lokomotiv (Ulan-Ude) ، انتقل فلاديمير جرانات من فريق للأطفال إلى نادٍ للشباب. كجزء من مدافع "سكة الحديد" لعب حتى عام 2003 ، وبعد ذلك في عام 2004 انتقل إلى فريق "زفيزدا" إيركوتسك. في الفريق الجديد ، بدأ شباب oboronets بالتدريج في المشاركة في كرة القدم للبالغين. في ذلك الوقت ، لعبت "Zvezda" في أحد الأقسام الدنيا من البلاد - في الثانية عصبة المنطقة "الشرقية". إن حقائق الدوريات الدنيا تتطلب الكثير من العمل البدني من لاعبي كرة القدم. عادة ما تلعب الأندية كرة قدم قوية وصعبة. غالبًا ما يتعرض لاعبو كرة القدم غير المدربين للإصابة ، مما لا يسمح لهم بالكشف عن مواهبهم بالكامل. اجتاز فلاديمير جرانات مدرسة كرة القدم في الدوري الأدنى. لقد عملت بجد في التدريب. على الرغم من صغر سنه ، أصبح أقوى جسديًا.

مسيرة فلاديمير جرانات في كرة القدم للكبار

صورة
صورة

تم ملاحظة عمل فلاديمير جرانات في ملعب كرة القدم وتفكيره وموهبته من قبل خدمات الاستكشاف في دينامو موسكو. في عام 2005 تلقى المدافع دعوة من نادي العاصمة وانتقل إلى موسكو. حتى عام 2006 ، شارك Garnet في الفريق الرئيسي لثنائي Dynamo. وأثناء أدائه في الفريق الثاني ، تمكن من خوض 44 مباراة سجل فيها هدفين. تجلى إبداع الرمان في ملعب كرة القدم في براعة المدافع. يمكنه اللعب في مواقع مختلفة. في بعض المباريات ، غطى منطقة الدفاع المركزية ، وفي مباريات أخرى دخل الميدان كظهير.

تتضمن السيرة الرياضية لفلاديمير جرانات فترات إعارة اللاعب. لا يستفيد كل اللاعبين من هذه الممارسة. سار فلاديمير غرانات في هذا الطريق بشرف. في عام 2006 ، تمت إعارة المدافع من دينامو موسكو إلى سيبيريا نوفوسيبيرسك ، التي كانت تلعب في ذلك الوقت في دوري الدرجة الأولى لبطولة روسيا لكرة القدم. لعب سبع مباريات في الفريق. لم يتم تسجيل أهداف.

في عام 2007 ، عاد فلاديمير جرانات إلى دينامو موسكو. في مارس من هذا العام ، أقيمت مباراته الأولى في الدوري الروسي الممتاز. في عام 2007 ، أصبح Garnet اللاعب الرئيسي للفريق ، وغالبًا ما ظهر في الملعب. في أول موسم كامل له في بطولة النخبة لكرة القدم الروسية ، لعب 27 مباراة.

في عام 2008 ، حقق فلاديمير جرانات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع دينامو ، النجاح في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز ، وحققوا ميداليات برونزية في البطولة. في الموسم التالي ، ظهر المدافع لأول مرة مع الفريق على المسرح الدولي.

في كل عام ، كان موقف زملائه في الفريق تجاه المدافع أكثر احترامًا. في عام 2013 ، تم تكريم فلاديمير جرانات لقيادة فريق دينامو إلى الميدان مع شارة الكابتن.

وصلت مسيرة المدافع ذروتها على وجه التحديد كجزء من نادي ليف ياشين الشهير. لعب فلاديمير جرانات مع دينامو حتى موسم 2015-2016.قضى مائة وتسعين مباراة في البطولات وتسع عشرة مباراة في كأس روسيا وعشر مباريات على الساحة الدولية. أربع مرات تميز المدافع بتسجيل الإنجازات ، وضرب مرمى الخصم بضربات دقيقة.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2015 ، انتقل فلاديمير جرانات إلى نادٍ حضري آخر معروف. أصبح المدافع لاعب سبارتاك. كجزء من "الأحمر والأبيض" لعب 14 مباراة فقط. في عام 2016 تم نقله إلى فريق احتياطي. تدريجيا ، بدأت مسيرة اللاعب في التدهور.

أمضى موسم 2016-2017 في فريق جديد. وقع المدافع عقدًا مع FC Rostov. في الفريق الجديد ، لم يكن من الممكن قضاء موسم كامل ، والسبب هو إصابة الترقوة في مباراة كأس أوروبا مع مانشستر يونايتد. لعب روستوف 12 مباراة فقط.

صورة
صورة

منذ عام 2017 ، كان فلاديمير جرانات يدافع عن ألوان روبين كازان. حاليًا ، لا يتلقى المدافع تدريبًا متكررًا على اللعب ، ومع ذلك ، فهو في التكوين الموسع لكازان. تجربة اللاعب تساعد النادي كثيرًا وتخلق عمق الفريق.

مسيرة فلاديمير جرانات في المنتخب الروسي

بدأ فلاديمير جرانات عروضه للمنتخب الروسي مع فريق الشباب في عام 2007. حتى عام 2009 ، تمكن من لعب ست مباريات. بعد ذلك ، تم استدعاؤه للمنتخب الثاني للبلاد. تم الظهور لأول مرة كجزء من المنتخب الوطني الرئيسي كجزء من الاختيار لبطولة العالم 2014. لعب المدافع المباراة كاملة ضد فريق لوكسمبورج. حقق المنتخب الروسي فوزا ساحقا في تلك المباراة بنتيجة 4: 1.

صورة
صورة

في كأس العالم 2018 على أرضه ، تم تكريم فلاديمير جرانات بالمشاركة في التصفيات. في المباراة مع الفريق الإسباني في نهائيات 1/8 ، دخل الميدان ليحل محل يوري جيركوف.

في المجموع ، لعب فلاديمير جرانات 13 مباراة للمنتخب الروسي ، سجل فيها هدفًا واحدًا (في مباراة ودية ضد أذربيجان عام 2014).

لاعب كرة القدم رجل عائلة. هو متزوج ، التقى بشخصيته المختارة ، كاثرين ، في مترو الأنفاق ، عندما كان يتخلى عن مقعد للفتاة. كان هذا اليوم بداية علاقة العشاق. حاليًا ، للرياضي طفلان: ابنة وابن.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Vladimir Granat: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Vladimir Granat: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Vladimir Granat: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Vladimir Granat: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Колыма - родина нашего страха / Kolyma - Birthplace of Our Fear 2022, December
Anonim

Vladimir Granat is a well-known Russian footballer playing as a defender. During his many years of career, he played in several clubs of the Russian Football Premier League. The player's talent did not go unnoticed in the Russian national team either.

Vladimir Granat: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Vladimir Granat: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Vladimir Granat was born on May 22, 1987 in Ulan-Ude. The athlete's hometown was not famous for an outstanding football school. There was no main team playing in the elite division of the national championship in Buryatia. Despite this, Vladimir, as a pupil of Buryat football, was able to achieve outstanding results in his career.

From early childhood, the boy fell in love with sports. He began to receive his first football education at the age of seven in the local specialized football section. He began to master his first playing skills in the Lokomotiv team (Ulan-Ude). Together with the team, he took part in various regional and Russian tournaments. The talent of the young man distinguished him from other peers. The coaches predicted a successful career for Vladimir.

The first clubs of Vladimir Granat

With the Lokomotiv (Ulan-Ude) team, Vladimir Granat has gone from a children's team to a youth club. As part of the "railroad" defender played until 2003, after which in 2004 he moved to the team "Zvezda" Irkutsk. In the new team, the young oboronets gradually began to get involved in adult football. At that time, "Zvezda" was playing in one of the lower divisions of the country - in the second League of the "East" zone. The realities of the lower leagues are such that a lot of physical work is required from footballers. Clubs usually play strong and tough football. Often, untrained footballers are injured, which does not allow them to fully reveal their talent. Vladimir Granat passed the lower league football school. I worked hard in training. Despite his young age, he got stronger physically.

Career of Vladimir Granat in adult football

Image
Image

Vladimir Granat's work on the football field, his game thinking and talent were noticed by the scouting services of Dynamo Moscow. In 2005, the defender received an invitation from the capital club and moved to Moscow. Until 2006, Garnet was involved in the main team of Dynamo's double. During his performance in the second team, he managed to play 44 games, in which he scored two goals. Pomegranate's creativity on the football field manifested itself in the defender's versatility. He could play in different positions. In some matches, he covered the central defensive zone, in others he entered the field as a full-back.

The sports biography of Vladimir Granat includes periods when the player was loaned. Not all players benefit from this practice. Vladimir Granat walked this path with honor. In 2006, the defender was loaned from Dynamo Moscow to Siberia Novosibirsk, which was playing at that time in the First Division of the Russian Football Championship. He played seven matches in the team. No goals scored.

In 2007, Vladimir Granat returned to Dynamo Moscow. In March of this year, his debut match took place in the Russian Premier League. In 2007, Garnet became the leading player of the team, often took to the field. In his first full season in the elite championship of Russian football, he played 27 matches.

In 2008, Vladimir Granat, together with Dynamo, achieved success in the Premier League, winning bronze medals in the championship. The following season, the defender made his debut for the team on the international stage.

Every year, the attitude of teammates to the defender was more and more respectful. In 2013, Vladimir Granat was honored to lead the Dynamo team to the field with a captain's armband.

The defender's career reached its peak precisely as part of the famous club of Lev Yashin. Vladimir Granat played for Dynamo until the 2015-2016 season.Spent one hundred and ninety matches in championships, nineteen games in the Cup of Russia and ten matches in the international arena. Four times the defender was marked by scoring achievements, hitting the opponents' goal with precise strikes.

Image
Image

In 2015, Vladimir Granat moved to another well-known metropolitan club. The defender became a Spartak player. As part of the "red-white" played only 14 matches. In 2016 he was transferred to a backup team. Gradually, the player's career began to decline.

He spent the 2016-2017 season in a new team. The defender signed a contract with FC Rostov. In the new team, it was not possible to spend a full season, the reason for which was the injury to the collarbone in the European Cup match with Manchester United. For Rostov played only 12 games.

Image
Image

Since 2017, Vladimir Granat has been defending the colors of Rubin Kazan. Currently, the defender does not receive frequent playing practice, however, he is in the expanded composition of Kazan. The experience of the player helps the club a lot, creating the depth of the squad.

Career of Vladimir Granat in the Russian national team

Vladimir Granat began his performances for the Russian national team with the youth team in 2007. Until 2009, he managed to play six matches. After that, he was called up to the second national team of the country. The debut in the main national team took place as part of the selection for the 2014 World Championship. The defender played the entire match against the Luxembourg team. The Russian national team won a landslide victory in that game with a score of 4: 1.

Image
Image

At the 2018 World Cup at home, Vladimir Granat was honored to take part in the playoffs. In the game with the Spanish team in the 1/8 finals, he entered the field, replacing Yuri Zhirkov.

In total, Vladimir Granat played 13 matches for the Russian national team, in which he scored one goal (in a friendly against Azerbaijan in 2014).

The footballer is a family man. He is married, he met his beloved Catherine on the subway when he was giving up a seat to the girl. This day was the beginning of the relationship of lovers. Currently, the athlete has two children: a daughter and a son.

Popular by topic