Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: موضوع السيرة الذاتية أو شخصية تعرفها سؤال امتحاني بطرقة سهلة جدا 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

هناك العديد من الأشخاص متعددي الاستخدامات في بيئة التمثيل - مثل Violante Placido ، على سبيل المثال. بعد أن بدأت حياتها المهنية بأدوار رائعة في الأفلام ، انتقلت من إيطاليا إلى هوليوود ، وهو بحد ذاته إنجاز بالفعل. ثم جربت Violante نفسها في دور عازفة موسيقى الروك ، ونجحت أيضًا.

Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
Violante Placido: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

علاوة على ذلك ، تكتب الممثلة الكلمات والموسيقى بنفسها. وبالتوازي مع ذلك ، يواصل التمثيل في الأفلام.

سيرة شخصية

ولدت الممثلة المستقبلية في عام 1976 في ملكية عائلة بلاسيدو في جنوب إيطاليا. والداها هما الممثلان ميشيل بلاسيدو وسيمونيتا ستيفانيلي. والدها مشهور بشكل خاص في روسيا. كان هو الذي صنع صورة الكابتن كورادو كاتاني في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "الأخطبوط" (1984) ، والذي كان على المبدعين أن يمددوه لمدة أربعة مواسم - كان يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة.

بالمناسبة ، تم الآن رقمنة هذه السلسلة وعرضها مرة أخرى على التلفزيون الروسي.

منذ أن كانت عائلة Violante تتصرف ، لم يكن لديها خيار سوى استيعاب هذا الجو من الإبداع الذي ساد في عائلتها. كانت تعلم أن الموسيقى والغناء والرقص مهمة للممثلة ، ولذلك كانت تستمتع بالغناء وحركة المسرح بكل سرور.

بحلول الوقت الذي ولدت فيه Violante ، كان والدها قد أصبح مخرجًا وصوّر كثيرًا. ولم يكن لديه نقص في الممثلين الأطفال ، لأنه كان بإمكانه دائمًا اصطحاب ابنته معه - بعد كل شيء ، تعاملت جيدًا مع أي دور. صحيح ، كانت هذه حلقات فقط ، لكن إعداد المجموعة نفسها كان مهمًا للممثلة الطموحة.

مهنة الفيلم

لعبت أيضًا دورها الأول تحت إشراف ميشيل ، على الرغم من أن مخرج فيلم "Four Good Guys" ، حيث ظهرت Violante لأول مرة ، كان كلاوديو كاماركا. اعترف والدها بأن الظهور الأول كان ناجحًا ، وانطلقت الممثلة الشابة في رحلة مجانية: بدأت في اجتياز الاختبارات لأدوار مختلفة.

صورة
صورة

تمكنت من لعب العديد من الأدوار الداعمة ، وأخيراً أخذت دور مادالينا في فيلم "Soul Mate". تذكرت Violante هذا العمل لتعارفها مع ممثلين إيطاليين مثيرين للاهتمام ، ساعدوها في صقل مهاراتها التمثيلية.

في مطلع الثلاثين ، عانى Placido من إخفاق تام في You Are Everywhere بسبب مشهد مثير غير ناجح. حطم النقاد الصورة إلى قطع صغيرة على الرغم من حقيقة أن الفيلم أخرجه ميشيل بلاسيدو.

ابتداء من عام 2005 ، بدأ Violante التمثيل في عدة أفلام مرة واحدة في السنة. من أكثر الأفلام نجاحًا في هذه الفترة دراما السيرة الذاتية كارول. الرجل الذي أصبح البابا ". يحكي الفيلم عن حياة يوحنا بولس الثاني منذ سنواته الأولى حتى لحظة انتخابه البابا. هذا المشروع متعدد الجنسيات: شارك فيه ممثلين إيطاليين وبولنديين وكنديين وفرنسيين. لعبت Violante هنا دور طالب أخلاقي كان مغرمًا بالطالب آدم. وتبع بابا روما المستقبلي - أراد إدانته ببعض الخطيئة. القصة مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. بعد أن قهره بر الراعي ، اعترف آدم بأنه تبعه وتاب عن عمله.

صورة
صورة

الأدوار الرئيسية في هذه الصورة لعبها بيتر أدامشيك ومارجوشا بيلا وكين دوكان وهريستو شوبوف وإنيو فانتاستيكيني.

عمل مثير للاهتمام ينتظر بلاسيدو في المسلسل المصغر "الحرب والسلام" - لقد ابتكرت صورة هيلين كوراغينا ، وهي شخصية اجتماعية وجميلة لا تقترب. هذا دور صعب إلى حد ما ، بالنظر إلى أن هيلين منافقة تمامًا ومخادعة ، ولكن خلف الجمال الخارجي والمجاملة ، يصعب جدًا رؤية هذه الصفات. ومع ذلك ، تعامل Violante ببراعة مع هذا الدور.

وعلى الفور تقريبًا حصلت على دور في قصة خيالية ، وهذا نوع مختلف تمامًا ، وعمل آخر - صورة الجنية الزرقاء والقصة السحرية عن صبي خشبي في فيلم "The Magic Story of Pinocchio" (2008). هذه ليست الحكاية الخيالية التي اعتاد عليها الجمهور: هناك العديد من الأبطال غير الموجودين في كتاب Collodi ، لكن هذا يجعله أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

كان هذا العام بالنسبة للممثلة حافلًا بالأحداث وغير متوقع: تمكنت أيضًا من تمثيل الفيلم الهندي "75 Cents" حول ثلاثة أصدقاء حلوا مشاكلهم بطرق مختلفة وغالبًا ما يدخلون في قصص غير سارة.

صورة
صورة

ثم لعبت الدور الرئيسي في فيلم السيرة الذاتية "Moana" عن حياة وعمل وموت الممثلة الإباحية الإيطالية والممثلة والموديل والمشارك في البرنامج التلفزيوني والشخصية العامة والسياسية والكاتبة Moana Pozzi. كانت هناك شائعات كثيرة حول حياتها ، لأنها كانت ذات يوم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في إيطاليا.

تُظهر أوصاف هذه الأفلام مدى اتساع نطاق تمثيل Violante Placido - من الأدوار الدرامية إلى الشخصيات الخيالية. ومع ذلك ، يجادل النقاد بأنها الأفضل في لعب أدوار النساء القويات اللائي يجبرن على النضال من أجل الحق في الحياة ومصير سعيد.

صورة
صورة

هناك دور آخر مثير للاهتمام في محفظتها - إغواء البطل جورج كلوني في فيلم "أمريكي" (2010). تلعب نجمة هوليوود في هذا الفيلم دور قاتل مأجور لم يرغب في ذلك ، ولكنه وقع في حب البطلة فيولانتي. يرتاح ، يفقد قبضته ، وتبدأ كل أنواع المصائب في الحدوث له. في النهاية ، تربح الصداقة والحب ، ويعاقب الشر.

الحياة الشخصية

لا يُعرف أي شيء عن زوج أو شريك فيولانتا ، لكن كل إيطاليا تعرف عن هوايتها: إنها من عشاق كرة القدم الشغوفين ، ومنذ الطفولة دعمت فريقًا واحدًا - لاتسيو.

أصبحت موسيقى الروك هوايتها أيضًا: فهي تقدم حفلات موسيقية وتسجل ألبومات فردية.

نوع آخر من نشاط الممثلة هو التقاط الصور ، والصراحة للغاية. لا تزال تبدو مذهلة ، وبالتالي تظهر كل مزاياها بصراحة شديدة ، بما في ذلك في مجلة بلاي بوي.

حصل Violante على جائزة واحدة فقط للعمل السينمائي حتى الآن: جائزة Venice IFF Kinéo عن دوره في دور Cecilia in Chocolate Lessons (2007).

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Violante Placido: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Violante Placido: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Violante Placido: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Violante Placido: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Violante Placido - Lifestyle, Boyfriend, Family, Facts, Net Worth, Biography 2020 2022, December
Anonim

There are many versatile people in the acting environment - such as Violante Placido, for example. Having started her career with cameo roles in films, she moved from Italy to Hollywood, which in itself is already an achievement. And then Violante tried herself in the role of a rock performer, and she did it too.

Violante Placido: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Violante Placido: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Moreover, the actress writes both words and music herself. And in parallel he continues to act in films.

Biography

The future actress was born in 1976 on the Placido family estate in southern Italy. Her parents are actors Michele Placido and Simonetta Stefanelli. Her father is especially famous in Russia. It was he who created the image of Captain Corrado Cattani in the famous TV series "Octopus" (1984), which the creators had to extend for four seasons - he was so popular.

By the way, this series has now been digitized and is shown again on Russian television.

Since the Violante family was acting, she had no choice but to absorb this atmosphere of creativity that reigned in their family. She knew that music, singing, dancing are important for an actress, and therefore she enjoyed vocals and stage movement with pleasure.

By the time Violante was born, her father had become a director and filmed a lot. And he had no shortage of child actors, because he could always take his daughter with him - after all, she coped well with any role. True, these were only episodes, but the setting of the set itself was important for the aspiring actress.

Film career

She also played her first role under the direction of Michele, although the director of the film "Four Good Guys", where Violante made her debut, was Claudio Camarca. The debut was recognized by her father as successful, and the young actress went on a free voyage: she began to pass auditions for various roles.

Image
Image

She managed to play in several more supporting roles, and finally she was taken on the role of Maddalena in the film "Soul Mate". Violante remembered this work for her acquaintance with interesting Italian actors, who helped her hone her acting skills.

At the turn of thirty, Placido suffered a fiasco in You Are Everywhere because of an unsuccessful erotic scene. Critics smashed the picture to smithereens despite the fact that the film was directed by Michele Placido.

Starting in 2005, Violante began acting in several films at once a year. One of the most successful paintings of this period is the biographical drama Karol. The man who became the Pope. " The film tells about the life of John Paul II from his earliest years until the moment when he was elected Pope. This project is multinational: Italian, Polish, Canadian, French actors were filmed in it. Violante played here an ethics student who was in love with student Adam. And he followed the future Pope - he wanted to convict him of some sin. The story is quite instructive and interesting. Conquered by the pastor's righteousness, Adam confesses that he followed him and repents of his deed.

Image
Image

The main roles in this picture were played by Petr Adamchik, Margosha Bela, Ken Dukan, Hristo Shopov, Ennio Fantastikini.

An interesting work awaited Placido in the mini-series "War and Peace" - she created the image of Helen Kuragina, a socialite and an unapproachable beauty. This is a rather difficult role, considering that Helen is thoroughly hypocritical and deceitful, but behind the external beauty and courtesy, these qualities are so difficult to see. However, Violante brilliantly coped with this role.

And almost immediately she got a role in a fairy tale, and this is a completely different genre, another work - the image of the Blue Fairy and the magical story about a wooden boy in the film "The Magic Story of Pinocchio" (2008). This is not quite the fairy tale to which the audience is accustomed: there are many heroes that are not in Collodi's book, but this makes it even more interesting.

This year for the actress was very eventful and unexpected: she was also able to star in the Indian film "75 Cents" about three friends who solve their problems in different ways and often get into unpleasant stories.

Image
Image

Then she played the main role in the biographical film "Moana" about the life, work and death of the Italian pornographic actress, actress, model, TV show participant, public and political figure, writer Moana Pozzi. There were many rumors about her life, because at one time she was very popular in Italy.

The descriptions of these films show how wide Violante Placido's acting range is - from dramatic roles to fairy-tale characters. However, critics argue that she is best at playing the roles of strong women who are forced to fight for the right to life and a happy fate.

Image
Image

There is another interesting role in her portfolio - the seductress of the hero George Clooney in the film American (2010). A Hollywood celebrity plays in this film a hired killer who did not want to, but fell in love with the heroine Violante. He relaxes, loses his grip, and all sorts of misfortunes begin to happen to him. In the end, friendship and love win, and evil is punished.

Personal life

Nothing is known about Violanta's husband or partner, but all of Italy knows about her hobby: she is a passionate football fan, and since childhood she has supported one team - Lazio.

Rock music has also become her hobby: she gives concerts and records solo albums.

Another type of activity of the actress is photo shoots, and very frank ones. She still looks amazing, and therefore shows all her merits very frankly, including in Playboy magazine.

Violante has only one award for film work so far: the Venice IFF Kinéo Prize for his role as Cecilia in Chocolate Lessons (2007).

Popular by topic