كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر
كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر

فيديو: كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر

فيديو: الصليب الأحمر يطالب بدخول الغوطة فورا ويتوقع الأسوأ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الصليب الأحمر منظمة مكرسة للأعمال الخيرية والعمل الإنساني ومساعدة المحتاجين. الصليب الأحمر الروسي عضو في الحركة الدولية للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر ، وأبوابه مفتوحة لكل من لا يبالي بحزن الآخرين.

كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر
كيف تصل إلى الصليب الأحمر

انه ضروري

  • - طلب؛
  • - نسخة من جواز السفر.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تعرف على موقع أقرب فرع للصليب الأحمر. استخدم خدمة الإحالة في مدينتك أو منطقتك أو اتصل بالصليب الأحمر الروسي في موسكو للحصول على معلومات.

الخطوة 2

اقرأ المعلومات الرسمية حول تاريخ هذه المنظمة ، واقرأ الوثائق - اللوائح والقواعد التي تحكم أعضاء RKK.

الخطوه 3

اتصل بفرع الصليب الأحمر الروسي مع طلب العضوية (يمكن للمواطنين البالغين فقط القيام بذلك). بمجرد الموافقة على ترشيحك ، سيتم تسليمك بطاقة عضوية من النموذج المعمول به. دفع الاشتراكات (من 10 إلى 500 روبل في السنة). احصل على معلومات حول الأحداث القادمة حيث يمكنك المشاركة.

الخطوة 4

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تكون عضوًا رسميًا في الصليب الأحمر ، فيمكنك المشاركة في عمل RKK كمتطوع (من سن 14). تقدم مع بيان شفوي أو مكتوب إلى قسم الصليب الأحمر ، وسوف يبرمون اتفاقية معك ، والتي تحدد نوع وكمية العمل التطوعي. يمكن إنهاء العقد في أي وقت. يمكنك التطوع كمتبرع بالدم أو مساعد تمريض (في المنزل أو في المستشفى) أو توزيع مساعدات إنسانية أو نشر معلومات حول أنشطة الصليب الأحمر. اعتمادًا على نوع العمل ، قد يُطلب منك تقديم توصية ووثائق تعليمية. عادة ، ستغطي المنظمة تكاليف السفر والتكاليف الأخرى للعمل التطوعي الخاص بك.

الخطوة الخامسة

راقب الوظائف الشاغرة على مواقع الصليب الأحمر الرسمية إذا كنت ترغب في العمل على أساس مهني. غالبًا ما تجري المنظمة اختيارًا تنافسيًا للعمل مباشرة في مكتب الشركة أو كأطباء وممرضات وما إلى ذلك. ستؤدي معرفة عدة لغات إلى زيادة فرصك في الحصول على وظيفة. يمكنك التقديم ليس فقط على RKK ، ولكن أيضًا على الفروع الأجنبية لحركة الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get Into The Red Cross

Table of contents:

How To Get Into The Red Cross
How To Get Into The Red Cross

Video: How To Get Into The Red Cross

Video: Become a Red Cross Volunteer 2022, December
Anonim

The Red Cross is an organization dedicated to charity, humanitarian work, and assistance to people in need. The Russian Red Cross is a member of the international movement of the Red Cross and Red Crescent, and its doors are open to all those who are not indifferent to the grief of others.

How to get into the Red Cross
How to get into the Red Cross

It is necessary

  • - application;
  • - copy of the passport.

Instructions

Step 1

Find out where the nearest Red Cross branch is located. Use the referral service in your city, district or contact the Russian Red Cross in Moscow for information.

Step 2

Read the official information about the history of this organization, read the documents - the regulations and rules that govern the members of the RKK.

Step 3

Contact the branch of the Russian Red Cross with an application for membership (only adult citizens can do this). As soon as your candidacy is approved, you will be handed a membership card of the established form. Pay contributions (from 10 to 500 rubles per year). Get information about upcoming events where you can take part.

Step 4

If you do not want to be an official member of the Red Cross, you can take part in the work of the RKK as a volunteer (from the age of 14). Apply with an oral or written statement to the Red Cross department, a contract will be concluded with you, which specifies the type and amount of volunteer work. The contract can be terminated at any time. You can volunteer as a blood donor, nursing assistant (at home or in the hospital), distribute humanitarian aid, or disseminate information about Red Cross activities. Depending on the type of work, you may be asked to provide a recommendation, educational documents. Usually, the organization will cover the travel and other costs of your volunteer work.

Step 5

Keep an eye on vacancies on the official Red Cross websites if you want to work on a professional basis. Often the organization conducts a competitive selection to work directly in the office of the company or as doctors, nurses, etc. Knowledge of several languages ​​will increase your chances of getting a job. You can contact not only RKK, but also foreign branches of the Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement.

Popular by topic