كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي
كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي

فيديو: كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي

فيديو: طرق الحصول على الجنسية الروسية _ اقل من سنة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يمكن للمقيم في بيلاروسيا الحصول على الجنسية الروسية بطريقة مبسطة إذا كان قد ولد في روسيا أو لديه أقارب روس. ووافقت روسيا وبيلاروسيا وكازاخستان وقيرغيزستان على هذا في عام 1999. يسمى هذا الاتفاق رباعي الجوانب ، واليوم هذه الاتفاقية هي التي تمنح مواطني هذه الدول عدم مواجهة صعوبات في الحصول على الجنسية الروسية.

كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي
كيفية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية للمواطن البيلاروسي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

دراسة نص قانون الاتحاد الروسي بشأن الجنسية. انتبه بشكل خاص للفصل الثاني ، الذي ينشر بالتحديد عن اكتساب الجنسية. اقرأ أيضًا نص الاتفاقية الرباعية - لا يمكن لجميع البيلاروسيين الحصول على الجنسية بموجب "النظام المبسط".

الخطوة 2

إذا كنت مواطنًا من بيلاروسيا ، لكنك ولدت في روسيا ، أو لديك أقارب روسي مباشرون - أم ، أب ، جدة ، أخ ، أخت ، جد - يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية الروسية بطريقة مبسطة - بموجب اتفاقية من أربعة أطراف. للقيام بذلك ، في بيلاروسيا ، ضع علامة في جواز سفرك حول المغادرة للإقامة الدائمة في روسيا. في هذه الحالة ، سوف تحصل على ورقة المغادرة.

الخطوه 3

في روسيا ، يجب عليك التسجيل للتسجيل القنصلي. اذهب إذن إلى OUFMS وتقدم بطلب للحصول على جنسية الاتحاد الروسي.ما هي المستندات المطلوبة: - جواز سفر بيلاروسي ؛ - استمارة طلب مكتملة حول الرغبة في الحصول على الجنسية الروسية ؛ - شهادة الميلاد ؛ - إيصال دفع رسوم الدولة ؛ - وثيقة هي أساس منحك جنسية الاتحاد الروسي.

الخطوة 4

أيضًا ، بطريقة مبسطة ، ستحصل على الجنسية الروسية إذا تزوجت من امرأة روسية أو تزوجت من مواطن روسي. بعد 3 أشهر من استلامك لشهادة الزواج ، ستحصل أيضًا على الجنسية الروسية. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لديك شهادة زواج كأساس لمنح الجنسية.

الخطوة الخامسة

إذا تخرج مواطن من بيلاروسيا من جامعة في روسيا ، أو تلقى تعليمًا مهنيًا ثانويًا ، فيمكنه أيضًا الحصول على الجنسية الروسية بطريقة مبسطة. لكن هذا البند من القانون ينطبق فقط على الخريجين الذين حصلوا على دبلومهم بعد 1 يوليو 2002.

الخطوة 6

إذا تبنى أحد سكان روسيا طفلاً من بيلاروسيا ، فسيصبح الطفل أيضًا مواطناً في الاتحاد الروسي بطريقة مبسطة.

الخطوة 7

يمكن لمواطني بيلاروسيا الذين يعيشون في روسيا بشكل مستمر لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولديهم مصدر دخل مشروع ، ويعرفون اللغة الروسية الحصول على الجنسية الروسية بطريقة عامة أولئك الذين وصلوا إلى ارتفاعات عالية في أي مجال من مجالات الثقافة أو العلوم ، أو تقدموا بطلب للحصول على اللجوء السياسي أو يعتبرون لاجئًا للحصول على الجنسية ، لا يتعين عليهم العيش في روسيا لمدة 5 سنوات ، فالعام يكفي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get Russian Citizenship For A Belarusian

Table of contents:

How To Get Russian Citizenship For A Belarusian
How To Get Russian Citizenship For A Belarusian

Video: How To Get Russian Citizenship For A Belarusian

Video: How to get Russian citizenship by work permit | Expat Lifestyle 2022, December
Anonim

A resident of Belarus can obtain Russian citizenship in a simplified manner if he was born in Russia or has Russian relatives. Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan agreed on this in 1999. This agreement is called four-sided, and today it is this agreement that gives the citizens of these states not to experience difficulties in obtaining Russian citizenship.

How to get Russian citizenship for a Belarusian
How to get Russian citizenship for a Belarusian

Instructions

Step 1

Study the text of the law of the Russian Federation on citizenship. Pay special attention to chapter 2, which broadcasts specifically about the acquisition of citizenship. Also read the text of the quadripartite agreement - not all Belarusians can acquire citizenship under the “simplified system”.

Step 2

If you are a citizen of Belarus, but were born in Russia, or have Russian direct relatives - mother, father, grandmother, brother, sister, grandfather - you can obtain Russian citizenship in a simplified manner - under a four-party agreement. To do this, in Belarus, put a mark in your passport about leaving for permanent residence in Russia. In this case, you will be given a departure sheet.

Step 3

In Russia, you must register for consular services. Then go to the OUFMS and apply for citizenship of the Russian Federation. What documents are needed: - Belarusian passport; - completed application form about the desire to take Russian citizenship; - birth certificate; - receipt of payment of state duty; - a document that is the basis for granting you the citizenship of the Russian Federation.

Step 4

Also, in a simplified manner, you will receive Russian citizenship if you marry a Russian woman or marry a Russian citizen. 3 months after you receive your marriage certificate, you will also receive Russian citizenship. In this case, you will have a marriage certificate as the basis for granting citizenship.

Step 5

If a citizen of Belarus graduated from a university in Russia, or received secondary vocational education, then he can also obtain Russian citizenship in a simplified manner. But this clause of the law applies only to those graduates who received their diploma after July 1, 2002.

Step 6

If a resident of Russia adopts a child from Belarus, then the baby also becomes a citizen of the Russian Federation in a simplified manner.

Step 7

Citizens of Belarus who have been living in Russia continuously for 5 years, have a legal source of income, and know the Russian language can obtain Russian citizenship in a general manner. Those who have reached heights in any field of culture or science, apply for political asylum or are considered a refugee to obtain citizenship do not have to live in Russia for 5 years, a year is enough.

Popular by topic