ماريا بارابانوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ماريا بارابانوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ماريا بارابانوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ماريا بارابانوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كيف تجتاز مقابلة العمل بالسيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك؟#الوجيز_فى_البيزنس 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ماريا بافلوفنا بارابانوفا هي ممثلة وممثلة مشهورة وشهيرة في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، وحصلت على لقب الفنانة الشعبية والفنانة في جمهورية روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية. هناك أكثر من 40 دورًا سينمائيًا في سيرتها الذاتية الإبداعية. عملت في مسرح لينينغراد للشباب والمسرح الكوميدي ، وكان يطلق عليها بحق "ملكة الضحك".

ماريا بارابانوفا
ماريا بارابانوفا

كانت ماريا بافلوفنا ممثلة ذات طابع معقد. لقد حققت أهدافها بكل الطرق الممكنة ، ولم تكن هناك عقبات أمامها. غضب الرجال عنها ، وأعجب زملاؤها في العمل بموهبتها وفي نفس الوقت كانوا خائفين.

في فترة ما بعد الحرب ، ترأس بارابانوفا التنظيم الحزبي في Gorky Film Studio واعتنى بالعديد من الممثلين ، بما في ذلك Vasily Shukshin الشهير.

الطفولة والمراهقة

ولدت ماريا في سان بطرسبرج عام 1911 يوم 3 نوفمبر. منذ الطفولة المبكرة ، كانت الفتاة تتمتع بشخصية لا يمكن السيطرة عليها تمامًا ، لكن والدها ، الذي أحبها بجنون ، غفر لابنتها أيًا من تصرفاتها الغريبة. لم تمكث في أي مدرسة لفترة طويلة ، لأن المعلمين اشتكوا باستمرار من سلوكها غير الطبيعي. بعد فضيحة أخرى وطرد من المدرسة ، لا يزال الأب يدعم الفتاة ، ويقنعها أن هناك العديد من المدارس ، وهي الوحيدة في العالم ، لذلك عليك أن تحب نفسك بأي صفة.

ماريا بارابانوفا
ماريا بارابانوفا

ربما كان هذا الحب لأقرب شخص هو الذي شكل شخصية مريم المستقبلية وسمح لها بتحقيق ما تريده بالضبط طوال حياتها. سيرة حياتها مليئة بالعديد من الأحداث المختلفة ، ولكن بفضل قناعاتها ومثابرتها وقدرتها على التلاعب بالناس ، خرجت ماريا دائمًا منتصرة من أي مواقف صعبة.

حتى قبل المدرسة ، قررت الفتاة أنها ستصبح بالتأكيد ممثلة ولا شيء يمكن أن يمنعها من تحقيق ما تريد. تبدأ في دراسة الموسيقى والرقص والغناء بمفردها ، وتتعلم إلقاء القصائد والقصص ، وبحلول الوقت الذي تتخرج فيه من المدرسة قررت أن تجرب نفسها على المسرح الكبير. حتى الافتقار إلى تعليم التمثيل لم يمنع ماريا من المجيء إلى الاختبار للمسرح. تم قبولها أولاً مع فرقة مسرح لينينغراد Proletkult ، ثم مع مسرح الشباب. بعد فترة ، تقرر الفتاة الحصول على تعليم مهني ودخول قسم التمثيل ، فتوقف عملها في المسرح لفترة.

طريقة إبداعية

بعد أن دخلت المدرسة المسرحية ، بدأت الفتاة في الدراسة في مسار المعلم الشهير Sushkevich وأصبحت المفضلة لديه. لكن حتى هذا الحب لم يمنع ماريا من إظهار شخصيتها الصعبة والمتحدية أحيانًا أمام المعلم وزملائها الطلاب.

بعد تخرجها من قسم التمثيل ، تم تعيين ماريا في المسرح الكوميدي ، وفي نفس الوقت بدأت التمثيل في الأفلام.

قامت بارابانوفا بأول دور صغير لها في الكوميديا ​​"فتاة في عجلة من أمرها حتى الآن". وأعطتها شهرة وحب الجمهور دور صبي في فيلم إي.جارين "دكتور كاليوجني". كانت الفتاة الصغيرة النحيفة بقصة شعر قصيرة وشخصية مغرورة وصوت غريب مناسبة جدًا لدور المراهق ، ويجب أن أقول إنها غالبًا ما لعبت دور البطولة في أفلام أدوار الذكور في المستقبل. حتى في المجموعة ، لم يعرف الكثير أن هذه الأدوار لعبت من قبل ممثلة شابة. بعد فترة ، تم تحديد دور التمثيل لها - مهزلة.

في السنوات الأولى من الحرب ، تمت دعوة الممثلة للظهور في فيلم The Prince and the Beggar ، الذي كان من المقرر تصويره في موسكو. وافقت على الفور على الدور ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مع التصوير احتاجت للعب في العروض في لينينغراد. الانتقال المستمر من مدينة الى مدينة سئم الممثلة كثيرا ولم يرحب بها المخرج المسرحي. نتيجة لذلك ، كان عليها أن تختار وتترك عملها في المسرح ، مما أدى إلى فضيحة مع أكيموف ، الذي أدانها ، في رأيه ، بعمل متهور.

الممثلة ماريا بارابانوفا
الممثلة ماريا بارابانوفا

في استوديو الأفلام ، كان بارابانوفا دائمًا في مركز الأحداث وشارك في كل ما حدث ليس فقط في المجموعة. يمكن أن تتدخل في العلاقات الشخصية لزملائها في العمل ، لكنها فعلت ذلك بإخلاص ، دون أي مصلحة ذاتية. كانت ماريا متأكدة من أن كل ما تفعله يتم فقط بدافع حب الأصدقاء ومن قلب نقي.

بسبب شخصيتها القوية بشكل مذهل ، تمكنت بارابانوفا من حل أي مشكلة تقريبًا. خلال الحرب ، تم إجلاء الممثلة إلى طاجيكستان ، حيث ذهب استوديو الفيلم بأكمله. ذات مرة ، بعد أن علمت بمحنة ممثلي لينينغراد ، تمكنت من ضمان إخلاء المسرح الكوميدي أيضًا إلى دوشانبي. بالانتقال إلى لجنة الحزب بطلب ، وجدت الدعم في شخص السكرتير الأول الذي ساعدها في تنفيذ خططها.

بحلول نهاية الحرب ، عادت بارابانوفا مع الاستوديو إلى موسكو ، حيث واصلت دور البطولة في الأفلام الجديدة. بقيت في العاصمة حتى نهاية أيامها.

أنشطة الحزب

بعد عودتها إلى العاصمة بعض الوقت ، دخلت المدرسة العليا للفنون وأصبحت سكرتيرة الحزب في Gorky Film Studio. توقف Barabanova عن التصوير لعدة سنوات وهو منغمس تمامًا في العمل الحزبي.

سيرة ماريا بارابانوفا
سيرة ماريا بارابانوفا

أثار نشاطها وتفانيها ورغبتها في تحقيق جميع الأهداف غضب الكثيرين. بدأ بعض الأصدقاء في معاملة مريم بحذر شديد ، بينما أصبحت بالنسبة للآخرين عدوًا. لم تتسامح بارابانوفا مع أي زيف سواء في العلاقات أو في العمل ، لذلك إذا اعتقدت أن الممثل لا يمتلك الموهبة المناسبة أو لا يشارك آراء الحزب ، فلن يتمكن من العمل في الاستوديو. لكن بالنسبة للبعض ، ساعدت طبيعتها الفئوية كثيرًا. لذلك كان فاسيلي شوكشين ، الذي حاولوا بكل طريقة لمنعه من التصوير ، ممتنًا للممثلة على دعمها ووصايةها. كانت هي التي ساعدت شوشكين في البقاء في استوديو الأفلام ومواصلة مسيرته المهنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دعمت ماريا العديد من المحاربين القدامى ، وطلبت المساعدة المادية لهم ، وقسائم للمصحات وامتيازات خاصة.

Puss in Boots ولاول مرة في الإخراج

توقفت بارابانوفا عن الظهور في الأفلام بسبب العمل الحزبي ، وبحلول منتصف الخمسينيات فقط قررت استئناف أنشطتها التمثيلية. خلال هذه الفترة ، كان ألكسندر رو يستعد لتصوير الفيلم الرائع "Puss in Boots". قررت بارابانوفا أن تحصل فقط على الدور الرئيسي ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، بفضل شخصيتها القوية القوية ، تحصل على ما تريد. حتى عمرها ، وكانت ماريا في ذلك الوقت تبلغ من العمر 47 عامًا ، لم تصبح عقبة أمام هذا الدور. لم تكن القطة في أدائها محبوبة فقط من قبل الأطفال ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل الكبار. سحرت بارابانوفا الجمهور بصورتها ، وكان كل طفل في الاتحاد السوفيتي تقريبًا يعرف الأغنية من الفيلم عن ظهر قلب.

بعد النجاح الباهر في دور الشخصية الخيالية ، سقط الصمت مرة أخرى في حياة ماريا التمثيلية. لم يعد يُعرض عليها أدوار ، قررت أن تصنع فيلمها الخاص ، كمخرجة. تم تصور لوحة "كل شيء من أجلك" على أنها كوميديا ​​موسيقية تستند إلى سيرة ماريا نفسها. شارك الممثلون الرئيسيون في الأدوار الرئيسية: Rina Zelenaya و Tatiana Peltzer و Leonid Kuravlev والعديد من الآخرين. تم إصدار الفيلم ، لكن النقاد والجماهير تحدثوا عنه بشكل متحفظ إلى حد ما. في الواقع ، الصورة فشلت ، على الرغم من أن الممثلة نفسها لم تعتقد ذلك.

ماريا بارابانوفا وسيرتها الذاتية
ماريا بارابانوفا وسيرتها الذاتية

بعد ظهورها الأول في الإخراج ، تمتص بارابانوفا الإبداع مرة أخرى ، وتواصل التمثيل في الأفلام ، وتخلق بشكل أساسي صورًا لشخصيات القصص الخيالية. يجب أن يكون دورها الأخير في عام 1993 هو صورة لصاحبة عصابات مرحة ، لكن المرض منعها من إدراك هذه الفكرة. وفي 7 مارس 1993 ، توفيت ماريا بافلوفنا.

الحياة الشخصية

لسنوات عديدة ، حاولت ماريا تأسيس حياتها العائلية. لقد تزوجت عدة مرات وساعدت دائمًا رجالها المحبوبين على النجاح في حياتهم المهنية. أعجب بها الرجال ، وكانت ماريا نفسها ذات طبيعة عاطفية للغاية وفي نفس الوقت كانت مضيفة وزوجة ممتازة.على الرغم من حقيقة وجود عدد كبير من الرجال في حياتها ، إلا أنها لم تجدها أبدًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Maria Barabanova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Maria Barabanova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Maria Barabanova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Maria Barabanova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: 10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME 2022, December
Anonim

Maria Pavlovna Barabanova is a well-known and popular in the Soviet Union actress-travesty, director, who received the title of People's and Honored Artist of the RSFSR. There are more than 40 film roles in her creative biography. She worked in the Leningrad Youth Theater and the Comedy Theater, she was rightfully called the "queen of laughter."

Maria Barabanova
Maria Barabanova

Maria Pavlovna was an actress with a complex character. She achieved her goals in every possible way, and there were no obstacles for her. Men went crazy over her, and colleagues at work admired her talent and at the same time were afraid.

In the post-war period, Barabanova headed the party organization at the Gorky Film Studio and took care of many actors, including the famous Vasily Shukshin.

Childhood and adolescence

Maria was born in St. Petersburg, in 1911, on November 3. From early childhood, the girl had a completely uncontrollable character, but her father, who loved her madly, forgave her daughter any of her antics. She did not stay in any school for a long time, because teachers constantly complained about her abnormal behavior. After another scandal and expulsion from school, the father still supported the girl, convincing her that there are many schools, and she is the only one in the world, so you need to love yourself in any capacity.

Maria Barabanova
Maria Barabanova

Perhaps it was this love of the closest person that shaped the future character of Mary and allowed her to achieve exactly what she wants throughout her life. Her biography is full of many different events, but thanks to her convictions, perseverance and ability to manipulate people, Maria almost always emerged victorious from any difficult situations.

Even before school, the girl decided that she would definitely become an actress and nothing could stop her from achieving what she wanted. She begins to study music, dance, singing on her own, learns to recite poems and stories, and by the time she graduates from school she decides to try herself on the big stage. Even the lack of acting education did not prevent Maria from coming to audition for the theater. She was accepted first with the troupe of the Leningrad Proletkult Theater, and then with the Youth Theater. After a while, the girl decides to get a professional education and enter the acting department, so her work in the theater stops for a while.

Creative way

Having entered the theater school, the girl begins to study on the course of the famous teacher Sushkevich and becomes his favorite. But even this love did not prevent Maria from showing her difficult, and sometimes defiant character in front of the teacher and fellow students.

After graduating from the acting department, Maria was assigned to the Comedy Theater, at the same time she began acting in films.

Barabanova performed her first small role in the comedy "Girl in a Hurry to Date". And the fame and love of the audience brought her the role of a boy in E. Garin's film "Doctor Kalyuzhny". A small, thin girl with a short haircut, a cocky character and a peculiar voice was very suitable for the role of a teenager, and I must say that in the future she often starred in films in male roles. Even on the set, not many knew that these roles were played by a young actress. After a while, an acting role was fixed for her - travesty.

In the first years of the war, the actress was invited to the picture "The Prince and the Beggar", which was supposed to be filmed in Moscow. She immediately agreed to the role, but at the same time with the filming she needed to play in performances in Leningrad. Constant moving from city to city tired the actress very much and was not welcomed by the theater director. As a result, she had to make a choice and leave her work in the theater, which led to a scandal with Akimov, who condemned her, in his opinion, a rash act.

Actress Maria Barabanova
Actress Maria Barabanova

At the film studio, Barabanova was always in the center of events and took part in everything that happened not only on the set. She could interfere with the personal relationships of work colleagues, but she did it sincerely, without any self-interest. Maria was sure that everything she does was done only out of love for friends and from a pure heart.

Due to her amazingly strong character, Barabanova could solve almost any problem. During the war, the actress was evacuated to Tajikistan, where the entire film studio went. Once, having learned about the plight of the Leningrad actors, she was able to ensure that the Comedy Theater was also evacuated to Dushanbe. Turning to the party committee with a request, she found support in the person of the first secretary, who helped her to carry out her plans.

By the end of the war, Barabanova returned with the studio to Moscow, where she continued to star in new films. She remained in the capital until the end of her days.

Party activities

Some time after returning to the capital, she entered the Higher Art School and became the party secretary of the Gorky Film Studio. Barabanova stops filming for several years and is completely immersed in party work.

Biography of Maria Barabanova
Biography of Maria Barabanova

Her activity, dedication and desire to achieve all goals irritated many. Some friends began to treat Mary with great caution, while for others she became an enemy. Barabanova did not tolerate any falsity either in relationships or in work, so if she believed that the actor did not have the proper talent or did not share party views, he could not work in the studio. But for some, her categorical nature helped a lot. So Vasily Shukshin, whom they tried in every possible way to prevent the filming, was grateful to the actress for her support and guardianship. It was she who helped Shushkin stay at the film studio and continue his career. In addition, Maria supported many veterans, seeking material assistance for them, vouchers to sanatoriums and special privileges.

Puss in Boots and directorial debut

Carried away by party work, Barabanova stopped appearing in films and only by the mid-1950s decided to resume her acting activities. During this period, Alexander Rowe was preparing for the filming of the fabulous film "Puss in Boots". Barabanova decides that only her should get the main role and again, thanks to her punchy, strong character, gets what she wants. Even her age, and Maria at that time was already 47 years old, did not become an obstacle for this role. The cat in her performance was loved not only by children, but also by adults. Barabanova enchanted the audience with her image, and almost every child of the Soviet Union knew the song from the film by heart.

After the brilliant success in the role of a fairy-tale character, silence fell again in Maria's acting life. She was no longer offered roles, she decides to make her own film, acting as a director. The painting "Everything for You" was conceived as a musical comedy based on the biography of Maria herself. The leading actors were involved in the main roles: Rina Zelenaya, Tatyana Peltzer, Leonid Kuravlev and many others. The film was released, but critics and audiences spoke of it rather restrainedly. In fact, the picture failed, although the actress herself did not think so.

Maria Barabanova and her biography
Maria Barabanova and her biography

After her directorial debut, Barabanova again absorbs creativity, and she continues to act in films, mainly creating images of fairy-tale characters. Her last role in 1993 should be the image of a cheerful bander, but illness prevented her from realizing this idea. And on March 7, 1993, Maria Pavlovna passed away.

Personal life

For many years, Maria tried to establish her family life. She has been married many times and has always helped her beloved men to succeed in their careers. Men admired her, and Maria herself was a very amorous nature and at the same time an excellent hostess and wife.Despite the fact that there were a huge number of men in her life, she never found her only one.

Popular by topic