رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: Personal details in a cv /التفاصيل الشخصية في السيرة الذاتية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

رومان ستيبنسكي هو ممثل مسرحي وفيلم روسي. اشتهر بأفلام ومسلسلات مثل - "Antikiller-2" و "Capercaillie" و "Rook" و "Sklifosofsky" وغيرها. الرواية متزوجة من الممثلة الشهيرة اوليسيا فتاخوفا.

رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
رومان ستيبنسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد رومان ستيبنسكي عام 1977 في مدينة أوست كامينوجورسك الكازاخستانية. نشأ في عائلة عازف ساكسفون وربة منزل كانت أيضًا مولعة بالموسيقى. منذ الطفولة المبكرة ، كان رومان شديد التنوع: فقد حضر نادًا للدراما ، وكان يعمل في المبارزة. بمرور الوقت ، قرر أن يصبح طالبًا في كلية الفنون التي تخرج منها في أواخر التسعينيات. علاوة على ذلك ، بدأ الممثل الشاب في الأداء على خشبة المسرح. Dzhambula Dzhabayeva. على مدار أربع سنوات من حياته المهنية في المؤسسة ، قام بأكثر من 20 دورًا.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2001 ، قرر Stepensky الانتقال إلى العاصمة الروسية ، حيث انضم بنجاح إلى RATI-GITIS من أجل مواصلة تحسين مهاراته في التمثيل. على الفور تقريبًا استقبله مسرح RAMT. من المثير للاهتمام أن رومان لم يتخل عن المبارزة ، وبفضل التدريب المستمر ، تمكن من إظهار نتائج مبهرة على الساحة العالمية ، وحصل على ألقاب بطل الاتحاد الروسي وبطل العالم في هذه الرياضة.

صورة
صورة

مهنة الفيلم

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، ظهر الممثل المسرحي الشهير رومان ستيبنسكي لأول مرة في فيلم ، ظهر في فيلم الحركة الشهير Antikiller-2. بعد ذلك ، بدأت دعوة الممثل بنشاط للتصوير في البرامج التلفزيونية ، بشكل أساسي إجرامي أو عسكري. في عام 2007 ، اشتهر بدور بارز في الدراما السينمائية "Servant of the Sovereigns" على أساس أحداث تاريخية ، ثم لعب في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "Capercaillie".

صورة
صورة

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن Stepensky غالبًا ما كان يؤدي بشكل مستقل حيلًا مختلفة على المجموعة بسبب شكله البدني الجيد وشغفه بالفن المثير. حدثت طفرة جديدة في مسيرة الممثل في عام 2014 بعد تصوير المسلسل التلفزيوني Sklifosovsky. كانت الرواية محبوبة جدًا لمشاهدي التلفزيون الروس ، لذلك سرعان ما ظهر في الميلودراما "كل شيء بدأ للتو" و "أبي صوفيا" وغيرها.

الحياة الشخصية

في منتصف العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، التقى رومان ستيبنسكي وبدأ في مواعدة الفنانة الأولى آنذاك أوليسيا فتاخوفا. كانت هي زوجته الأولى والوحيدة. تبين أن الفتاة أصغر من الفتاة التي اختارتها بـ 12 عامًا ، لكن هذا لم يمنع بأي حال من الأحوال نقابتهم. وفي عام 2010 ، أصبح الزوجان الوالدين السعداء للطفل الذي طال انتظاره - ابنة ماريا. حاليا ، Olesya معروفة أكثر من زوجها. لعبت دور البطولة في مشاريع تلفزيونية شهيرة مثل "احتضان السماء" و "أمي" "وسلطان قلبي".

صورة
صورة

في الوقت الحالي ، يعيش رومان ستيبنسكي في دولتين - كازاخستان وروسيا. يشغل منصب المدير الفني ومدير مسرح شرق كازاخستان ، ويشارك أيضًا في أنشطة تعليمية متساوية الأضلاع - يقوم بتدريس المبارزة والماكياج والبلاستيك. بشكل دوري ، يقوم الممثل بزيارة روسيا للتصوير التالي. كان من آخر المشاريع المعروفة بمشاركته مسلسل "Shuttle Ladies".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Roman Stepensky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Roman Stepensky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Roman Stepensky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Roman Stepensky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: How to find and do work you love | Scott Dinsmore | TEDxGoldenGatePark (2D) 2022, December
Anonim

Roman Stepensky is a Russian theater and film actor. He is known for such films and series as - "Antikiller-2", "Capercaillie", "Rook", "Sklifosofsky" and others. The novel is married to the famous actress Olesya Fattakhova.

Roman Stepensky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Roman Stepensky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Roman Stepensky was born in 1977 in the Kazakh city of Ust-Kamenogorsk. He was brought up in the family of a saxophonist and a housewife who was also fond of music. From early childhood, Roman was quite versatile: he attended a drama club, was engaged in fencing. Over time, he decided to become a student at the College of Art, from which he graduated in the late 90s. Further, the young actor began performing on the stage of the Theater. Dzhambula Dzhabayeva. Over the four years of his career at the institution, he has performed more than 20 roles.

Image
Image

In 2001, Stepensky decided to move to the Russian capital, where he successfully entered RATI-GITIS in order to continue to improve his acting skills. Almost immediately he was received by the RAMT theater. It is interesting that Roman did not give up fencing and, thanks to persistent training, managed to show impressive results on the world stage, earning the titles of champion of the Russian Federation and world champion in this sport.

Image
Image

Film career

In the early 2000s, the famous theater actor Roman Stepensky first appeared in a movie, appearing in the popular action-packed action movie Antikiller-2. After that, the actor began to be actively invited to shoot in TV shows, mainly criminal or military. In 2007, he was noted for a prominent role in the film drama "Servant of the Sovereigns", based on historical events, and then played in the popular TV series "Capercaillie".

Image
Image

It is worth noting that Stepensky most often independently performed various tricks on the set due to his good physical shape and passion for stunt art. A new surge in the actor's career occurred in 2014 after filming the TV series Sklifosovsky. The novel was very much to the liking of Russian TV viewers, so he soon appeared in the melodramas "Everything is just beginning", "Dad for Sofia" and others.

Personal life

In the mid-2000s, Roman Stepensky met and began dating the then beginning artist Olesya Fattakhova. It was she who became his first and only wife. The girl turned out to be 12 years younger than her chosen one, but this in no way prevented their union. And in 2010, the couple became the happy parents of the long-awaited child - the daughter of Maria. Currently, Olesya is even better known than her husband. She starred in such popular TV projects as "Embracing the Sky", "Mommy" "and the Sultan of My Heart."

Image
Image

At the moment, Roman Stepensky lives in two countries - Kazakhstan and Russia. He holds the position of artistic director and director of the East Kazakhstan Theater, and is also engaged in equilateral teaching activities - he teaches fencing, make-up and plastic arts. Periodically, the actor visits Russia for the next filming. One of the last known projects with his participation was the series "Shuttle Ladies".

Popular by topic