Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben
Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben
Video: Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben
Video: BEYOND THE USUAL: Ist man oder wird man kreativ - Event Teaser 18.05.2021 2023, Februar
Anonim

Kirill Kozakov ist ein Vertreter der berühmten Schauspieldynastie, einer der wenigen, die nicht davon träumten, auf die Bühne des Theaters zu gehen oder in Filmen zu spielen. Aber das Schicksal hat es anders entschieden. In seiner Filmografie gibt es mehr als 50 Werke, er ist erkennbar und erfolgreich im Beruf.

Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, persönliches Leben
Kirill Kozakov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, persönliches Leben

Russische Zuschauer kennen den stattlich gutaussehenden, talentierten Schauspieler Kirill Kozakov aus Filmen wie Die Gräfin de Monsoreau, Die Fünfte Garde, dem dritten Film Love-Carrot und dem kürzlich erschienenen Torgsin, in dem er einen Hypnotiseur-Psychiater spielte. Es ist unmöglich, ihn nicht zu übersehen, auch wenn er das Bild eines sekundären Helden des Films zum Leben erweckt.

Biografie des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov

Kirill Kozakov wurde Anfang November 1962 in die Familie des berühmten sowjetischen und russischen Schauspielers Mikhail Kozakov und der Kostümbildnerin des Zentralfernsehens Greta Taar geboren. Kurz nach der Geburt seines Sohnes, nach einigen Quellen ein Jahr später, nach anderen nach drei, löste sich die Familie auf, aber der Junge verlor seinen Vater nicht. Mikhail Mikhailovich nahm aktiv an der Erziehung von Kirill und seiner Schwester teil und versuchte, Kindern die Liebe zur Schönheit - klassische Literatur, Theater - zu vermitteln. Die Pläne des Sohnes eines berühmten Schauspielers beinhalteten zu dieser Zeit jedoch nicht die Karriere eines Schauspielers.

Bild
Bild

Nach dem Schulabschluss hatte Kirill keine Eile, die Universität zu besuchen, probierte viele einfache Berufe aus - vom Betonfertiger über den Postboten bis hin zum Bäcker. Dann führte ihn das Schicksal zur Kunst, aber von einer anderen Facette. Der zukünftige Schauspieler Kirill Kozakov arbeitete einige Zeit als Illuminator in einem der Filmstudios.

Selbst die Entscheidung, eine Fachhochschule zu besuchen, zögerte Kirill. Zunächst entschied er sich für ein Studium an der Regiefakultät der Studioschule des Moskauer Kunsttheaters, änderte es jedoch während der Aufnahmeprüfungen und wurde Schüler der Schauspielabteilung "Slivers". Die Kunst des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov studierte bei Viktor Korshunov.

Karriere des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov

Inkonsistenz und Abenteuerlust verschwanden auch nach dem Abschluss der Schepkinsky-Schule nicht aus dem Charakter von Kirill Kozakov. Er versuchte sich an mehreren Theatern, eilte zwischen Filmset und Bühne hin und her. Im kreativen Sparschwein von Kirill Kozakov gibt es einen Service in Truppe von Theatern wie

  • Moskau Neues Drama,
  • Theater der russischen Armee,
  • Theater auf Malaya Bronnaya.
Bild
Bild

Aufgrund des von seinem Vater geerbten Aussehens erhielt Cyril hauptsächlich die Rolle eines Aristokraten. Auf der Bühne des Theaters spielte er Clitandre in The Fooled Husband, den Erfinder in dem Stück The King, Queen, Jack von Nabokov, Fokine und Massine in Nizhinsky, Shenom Jr. in Lulu.

Kirill Kozakov ging nach und nach ins Kino - er begann in Fernsehstücken mitzuspielen. Von seinen Werken dieses Plans ist die Rolle des Faust in dem Fernsehstück "Goethe. Szenen aus der Tragödie "Faust", ein Diener aus "Cäsar und Kleopatra", Prinz Cheremshanov aus dem Stück "Und das Licht scheint im Dunkeln", Bulatov aus dem Filmstück "Ein wahrer Künstler, ein wahrer Künstler, ein echter Mörder."

Trotzdem brachte ihm das Kino großen Ruhm. In den Filmen spielte er seine besten Rollen, sie begannen ihn zu erkennen, und vor allem für Kirill Kozakov selbst hörten sie auf, ihn mit dem berühmten Vater zu vergleichen.

Die besten Filmrollen des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov

Kirill Kozakov spielte seine erste vollwertige Filmrolle in dem Film "Mikhailo Lomonosov" (1984) unter der Regie von Alexander Proshkin. Es war ein historischer Biografiefilm. Kirill Kozakov wurde mit der Rolle des Kaisers Peter II. betraut. Es war klein, aber sowohl für die Handlung als auch für das Gesamtbild von Bedeutung, und Kozakov Jr. enttäuschte den Regisseur nicht, führte es lebendig vor, das Bild seines Helden war voller Farben und Gefühle.

Aber die Liebe des Publikums und der Ruhm brachten ihm ein anderes Werk. 1997 wurde der Film The Countess de Monsoreau veröffentlicht, in dem Kirill Kozakov die Rolle des François, Herzogs von Anjou spielte.In diesem Film konnte der Schauspieler sein Talent in all seinen Facetten zeigen, um zu bestätigen, dass er dem Namen seines legendären Vaters würdig ist.

Bild
Bild

Die Liste der besten Filmrollen des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov und der Kritiker und der Zuschauer umfassen Werke wie

  • Platon Zubov aus Assa,
  • in Untersuchung "Mönch" von "Arbiter",
  • Jean aus "Meine Grenze"
  • Walter Krivitsky aus Der Zauber des Bösen,
  • Bachti aus der Serie „Carmelita. Zigeunerleidenschaft“
  • Koltsov aus "Russische Schokolade",
  • Bagration aus dem Dokumentarbild "1812",
  • Felix aus "The Fifth Guard" und anderen.

Wie andere Schauspieler hatte Kirill Kozakov berufliche Höhen und Tiefen, wenn die Rollen zweitrangig waren oder es überhaupt keine gab. Und der Grund ist keineswegs mangelndes Talent, sondern dass nicht jedes Bild zu seinem Auftreten und seiner Spielweise passt.

Persönliches Leben des Schauspielers Kirill Kozakov

Cyril ist auch in seinem Privatleben nicht konstant. Er war dreimal verheiratet. Seine erste Frau war eine Jugendfreundin, Julia. In der Ehe wurde ein Sohn, Anton, geboren, aber auch diese Tatsache konnte eine Scheidung nicht verhindern. Derzeit lebt Anton Kozakov bei seiner Mutter in Amerika, der junge Mann selten, aber regelmäßig mit seinem Vater telefoniert.

Die zweite Frau von Kirill Kozakov war die Schauspielerin Alena Yakovleva, die Tochter des legendären Yakovlev Yuri, bekannt für Filme wie "The Husar Ballad", "Ivan Vasilyevich Changes His Profession" und andere.

Bild
Bild

In einer Ehe mit Alena Yakovleva hatte Kirill Kozakov eine Tochter, Masha. Das Paar trennte sich, als sie erst 4 Monate alt war. Die Scheidung war von gegenseitigen Vorwürfen und Skandalen begleitet, Alena schränkte für einige Zeit sogar die Kommunikation ihrer Tochter mit ihrem Vater ein. Glücklicherweise hat sich die Beziehung zwischen ihrem Ex-Mann und ihrer Frau verbessert, Kirill zieht eine bereits genügend erwachsene Tochter groß und hilft ihr, sich im Schauspielberuf zu entwickeln.

Jetzt ist Kirill Kozakov wieder verheiratet. Die dritte Frau des Schauspielers war die Tochter des berühmten Drehbuchautors Ryashentsev - Maria Shengelaya. Vor einiger Zeit verbreiteten sich in der Presse falsche Gerüchte, dass die dritte Familie des Schauspielers kurz vor der Scheidung stehe. Dann erklärte Kirill offen, dass er sein Privatleben nicht mehr mit Journalisten besprechen würde.

Beliebt nach Thema

Kirill Kozakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Kirill Kozakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Kirill Kozakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Kirill Kozakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Кирилл Козаков о кинофильме «История заблудшей овечки» | Planeta.ru 2022, December
Anonim

Kirill Kozakov is a representative of a well-known acting dynasty, one of the few who did not dream of going on the stage of the theater or acting in films. But fate decreed otherwise. In his filmography there are more than 50 works, he is recognizable and successful in the profession.

Kirill Kozakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Kirill Kozakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Russian viewers know the stately handsome, talented actor Kirill Kozakov from such films as The Countess de Monsoreau, The Fifth Guard, the third film Love-Carrot, and the recently released Torgsin, in which he played a hypnotist-psychiatrist. It is impossible not to notice him, even if he brings to life the image of the secondary hero of the film.

Biography of actor Kirill Kozakov

Kirill Kozakov was born into the family of the famous Soviet and Russian actor Mikhail Kozakov and the costume designer of the Central Television Greta Taar, in early November 1962. Soon after the birth of his son, according to some sources a year later, according to others after three, the family broke up, but the boy did not lose his father. Mikhail Mikhailovich took an active part in the upbringing of Kirill and his sister, tried to instill in children a love of beauty - classical literature, theater. However, the plans of the son of a famous actor at that time did not include the career of an actor.

Image
Image

After graduating from school, Kirill was in no hurry to enter the university, he tried many simple working professions - from a concrete paver to a postman and even a baker. Then fate brought him to art, but from a different facet. For some time, the future actor Kirill Kozakov worked as an illuminator at one of the film studios.

Even deciding to enter a specialized university, Kirill hesitated. Initially, he decided to study at the directing faculty of the Studio School at the Moscow Art Theater, but changed it during the entrance exams, became a student of the acting department "Slivers". The art of the actor Kirill Kozakov studied on the course of Viktor Korshunov.

Career of the actor Kirill Kozakov

Inconsistency and adventurism did not disappear from the character of Kirill Kozakov even after graduating from the Schepkinsky school. He tried his hand at several theaters, rushing between the movie set and the stage. In the creative piggy bank of Kirill Kozakov there is a service in troupes of such theaters as

  • Moscow New Drama,
  • Theater of the Russian Army,
  • Theater on Malaya Bronnaya.
Image
Image

Due to the appearance inherited from his father, Cyril received, mainly, the role of aristocrats. On the stage of the theater, he played Clitandre in The Fooled Husband, the Inventor in the play The King, Queen, Jack by Nabokov, Fokine and Massine in Nizhinsky, Shenom Jr. in Lulu.

Kirill Kozakov gradually left for cinema - he began acting in television plays. Of his works of this plan, it is worth highlighting the role of Faust in the television play "Goethe. Scenes from the tragedy "Faust", a servant from "Caesar and Cleopatra", Prince Cheremshanov from the play "And the light shines in the darkness", Bulatov from the film-play "A true artist, a true artist, a real killer."

But nevertheless, cinema brought him wide fame. It was in the films that he played his best roles, they began to recognize him, and most importantly for Kirill Kozakov himself, they stopped comparing him with the famous father.

The best film roles of actor Kirill Kozakov

Kirill Kozakov performed his first full-fledged film role in the film "Mikhailo Lomonosov" (1984) directed by Alexander Proshkin. It was a historical biography film. Kirill Kozakov was entrusted with the role of Emperor Peter II. It was small, but significant both for the plot and for the picture as a whole, and Kozakov Jr. did not disappoint the director, performed it vividly, the image of his hero was full of colors and feelings.

But the love of the audience and fame brought him another work. In 1997, the film The Countess de Monsoreau was released, where Kirill Kozakov played the role of François, Duke of Anjou.It was in this movie that the actor was able to show his talent in all its facets, to confirm that he is worthy of the name of his legendary father.

Image
Image

In the list of the best film roles of actor Kirill Kozakov, critics and viewers include such works as

  • Platon Zubov from Assa,
  • under investigation "Monk" from "Arbiter",
  • Jean from "My Frontier"
  • Walter Krivitsky from "The Charm of Evil",
  • Bakhti from the TV series “Carmelita. Gypsy passion "
  • Koltsov from "Russian Chocolate",
  • Bagration from the documentary picture "1812",
  • Felix from "The Fifth Guard" and others.

Like other actors, Kirill Kozakov had career ups and downs, when the roles were secondary or there were none at all. And the reason is not at all a lack of talent, but in the fact that not every image fits his appearance and manner of play.

Personal life of actor Kirill Kozakov

Cyril is not constant in his personal life either. He was married three times. His first wife was a friend of his youth, Julia. In marriage, a son, Anton, was born, but even this fact could not prevent a divorce. Currently, Anton Kozakov lives with his mother in America, the young man rarely, but regularly calls up with his father.

The second wife of Kirill Kozakov was actress Alena Yakovleva, the daughter of the legendary Yakovlev Yuri, known for such films as "The Hussar Ballad", "Ivan Vasilyevich Changes His Profession" and others.

Image
Image

In a marriage with Alena Yakovleva, Kirill Kozakov had a daughter, Masha. The couple broke up when she was only 4 months old. The divorce was accompanied by mutual reproaches and scandals, for some time Alena even limited her daughter's communication with her father. Fortunately, the relationship between her ex-husband and wife has improved, Kirill is raising an already sufficient adult daughter, helping her develop in the acting profession.

Now Kirill Kozakov is married again. The third wife of the actor was the daughter of the famous screenwriter Ryashentsev - Maria Shengelaya. Some time ago, false rumors spread in the press that the actor's third family was on the verge of divorce. Then Kirill openly stated that he would no longer discuss his personal life with journalists.

Popular by topic