كيف تحمي الطبيعة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تحمي الطبيعة
كيف تحمي الطبيعة

فيديو: كيف تحمي الطبيعة

فيديو: قوانين الطبيعة البشرية - كتاب روبرت غرين 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعد التلوث البيئي من أكثر المشاكل إلحاحًا في عصرنا. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن صحة السكان الحاليين تتدهور بشكل كبير ، والأسوأ من ذلك كله ، هو خلق حالة بيئية غير مواتية للغاية لحياة الأجيال القادمة. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون كل شخص قادرًا على الامتثال لمبادئ حماية الطبيعة ، والتي تشمل مجموعة من أبسط الإجراءات وأكثرها شيوعًا.

يعد التلوث البيئي من أكثر المشاكل إلحاحًا في عصرنا
يعد التلوث البيئي من أكثر المشاكل إلحاحًا في عصرنا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تبدأ حماية البيئة بتوفير الموارد - توفير المياه والكهرباء.

1. توفير الكهرباء

سيؤدي تقليل استهلاك الكهرباء إلى تقليل الحمل على الكوكب ، لأنه في محاولة لاستخراج الوقود لمحطات الطاقة ، سيتم تعدين التربة التحتية وإزالة الغابات بشكل أقل كثافة. لتقليل استهلاك الكهرباء ، استبدل المصابيح العادية بأخرى موفرة للطاقة ، ولا تترك الأجهزة الكهربائية قيد التشغيل (التلفزيون ، الكمبيوتر ، إلخ) في وضع الخمول ، واشتر الأجهزة المنزلية من الفئة أ فقط.

2. توفير المياه

تتناقص احتياطيات المياه العذبة النظيفة على كوكب الأرض بسرعة ، بالإضافة إلى أن كمية كبيرة من مياه الصرف تلوث المسطحات المائية المتبقية ، مما يؤثر سلبًا للغاية على البيئة. للحفاظ على المياه في المنزل ، لا تترك الصنبور مفتوحًا أثناء الحلاقة وتنظيف أسنانك ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، صب الماء في كوب. لا تغسل الأطباق تحت الماء الجاري ، ولكن في مغسلة بسدادة تصريف مغلقة. قم بتركيب موزع اقتصادي في الدش. استخدم الغسالة مع أسطوانة محملة بالكامل.

الخطوة 2

يعني الحفاظ على الطبيعة أيضًا إلقاء القمامة في أماكن مخصصة لذلك فقط. الحل الأمثل هو شراء حاويات قمامة لأنواع مختلفة من النفايات وإبرام اتفاقية مع خدمة البلدية بشأن جمع القمامة المنفصل.

إذا لم يتم تقديم مثل هذه الخدمات في مدينتك ، فحاول عدم إلقاء القمامة في الأماكن الخطأ. إنه أمر بسيط ومباشر.

1. لا تضع القمامة في المداخل أو الأفنية أو في شوارع المدينة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التخلص من شيء ما (غلاف الشوكولاتة ، كيس رقائق فارغ ، إلخ) ولكن لا توجد حاوية بالقرب منك ، ضع النفايات في كيس صغير وتخلص منها في المنزل.

2. بعد الإصلاحات ، لا تضاعف مدافن القمامة غير القانونية بمخلفات البناء. بدلاً من ذلك ، استعن بشركة مخصصة لنقل مخلفات البناء الخاصة بك إلى موقع محدد.

3. قم دائمًا بجمع القمامة بعد الرحلات الخارجية (الزجاجات الفارغة ، والأطباق التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والخردة ، والحقائب ، وما إلى ذلك).

الخطوه 3

يتسبب البولي إيثيلين ، الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم ، في إلحاق ضرر كبير بالبيئة. من الضروري حماية الطبيعة وعدم مضاعفة هذا الضرر. حاول تجنب استخدام غلاف بلاستيكي. على سبيل المثال ، لف الطعام المتبقي في غلاف ورقي بدلاً من غلاف بلاستيكي. قم بتخزين مشترياتك في متجر ليس في أكياس بلاستيكية ، ولكن في أكياس ورقية أو أكياس تسوق من القماش.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Protect Nature

Table of contents:

How To Protect Nature
How To Protect Nature

Video: How To Protect Nature

Video: How to Take Care of the Environment - 10 Ways to Take Care of the Environment 2022, December
Anonim

Environmental pollution is one of the most pressing problems of our time. As a result, the health of the current population is significantly deteriorating, and, worst of all, an extremely unfavorable environmental situation is created for the life of future generations. At the same time, each person is able to comply with the principles of nature protection, which include a set of the simplest and most ordinary actions.

Environmental pollution is one of the most pressing problems of our time
Environmental pollution is one of the most pressing problems of our time

Instructions

Step 1

Protecting the environment starts with saving resources - saving water and electricity.

1. Saving electricity

Reducing electricity consumption will reduce the burden on the planet, because in an effort to extract fuel for power plants, the subsoil will be mined and deforested less intensively. To reduce electricity consumption, replace ordinary light bulbs with energy-saving ones, do not leave switched on electrical appliances (TV, computer, etc.) idle, purchase only class A household appliances.

2. Saving water

The reserves of clean fresh water on the planet are rapidly decreasing, in addition, a large amount of wastewater pollutes the remaining water bodies, which has an extremely negative impact on the environment. To conserve water at home, do not leave the tap open while shaving and brushing your teeth; instead, pour water into a glass. Do not wash the dishes under running water, but in a sink with a closed drain plug. Install an economical diffuser in your shower. Use the washing machine with a fully loaded drum.

Step 2

Conservation of nature also means throwing out garbage only in specially designated places. The most optimal solution is the purchase of garbage containers for different types of waste and the conclusion of an agreement with the municipal service on separate garbage collection.

If such services are not provided in your city, try not to throw garbage in the wrong places. It's pretty straightforward.

1. Do not litter in entrances, in yards, on city streets. If you need to throw something away (chocolate wrapper, empty chip bag, etc.) but there is no container nearby, put the waste in a small bag and throw it away at home.

2. After repairs, do not multiply illegal landfills with construction waste. Instead, hire a dedicated company to transport your debris to a designated location.

3. Always collect your trash after outdoor trips (empty bottles, disposable dishes, scraps, bags, etc.).

Step 3

Polyethylene, which is popular today, causes great damage to the environment. We need to protect nature and not multiply this damage. Try to avoid using plastic wrap. For example, wrap leftover food in paper wrap instead of plastic wrap. Place your store purchases in paper bags or cloth shopping bags instead of plastic bags.

Popular by topic