كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية
كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية

فيديو: كيفية إرسال رسالة جماعية في الواتساب 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

عادة ، يتم كتابة الرسائل الجماعية إلى السلطات العليا لحل مشكلة تشمل عدة أشخاص. يجب أن يكتب الخطاب شخص واحد ، ولكن نيابة عن جميع الأشخاص المهتمين ، الذين يجب أن يوقعوا في نهاية الرسالة الجماعية.

كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية
كيف تكتب رسالة جماعية

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

خذ ورقة من تنسيق A4 ، واكتب المرسل إليه في الزاوية اليمنى العليا - الذي ترسل إليه طلبك الجماعي (شكوى ، اقتراح) ، وضح اسمه بالكامل ومنصبه ، على سبيل المثال: "إلى رئيس مجلس المقاطعة ، II إيفانوف " ثم اكتب في وسط المسافة البادئة العنوان: "عزيزي إيفان إيفانوفيتش!" مسافة بادئة أخرى أدناه ، مع الخط الأحمر ، يجب أن تبدأ السرد بالفعل ، دائمًا بالضمير "نحن". لنفترض: "نحن سكان المنزل رقم 27 (58 شخصًا) في شارع كوشتويانتس ، نطلب منك حل المشكلة التالية".

الخطوة 2

بعد ذلك ، تضع نقطتين ، ومن الخط الأحمر تبدأ في شرح جوهر المشكلة التي تطاردك. حاول استخدام أسلوب حديث يشبه العمل التجاري دون اللجوء إلى اللغة العامية والمصطلحات. تأكد من الموافقة على محتوى الرسالة مع جميع الأشخاص الذين وافقوا على توقيعهم. فكر في رغباتهم ، اعرض المشكلة بموضوعية. افحص الخطاب بحثًا عن أخطاء نحوية ، وإلا فإنك تخاطر بأن تبدو غير متعلم للسلطات العليا. بمجرد الانتهاء من وصف موقف مشكلتك ، ضع علامة في الرسالة التي تريد معرفة الإجابة عنها. ربما يكون من الأنسب لك قراءة الإجابة على الموقع الرسمي للإدارة المحلية للمقاطعة أو في صحيفة البلدية ، أو سماع الإجابة في اجتماع شخصي.

الخطوه 3

بعد ذلك ، اكتبوا بأحرف كبيرة متضامنين مع شعبك ، وعلى العكس من ذلك ، يجب أن يضعوا توقيعاتهم في العمود. يجب أن يكون عدد اللوحات مساويًا للرقم الذي كتبته أعلاه.

الخطوة 4

إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي رد في شكل خطاب إرجاع ، فيجب عليك الإشارة بالتفصيل إلى عنوانك البريدي ، مع رمز بريدي. حاول الاحتفاظ بحرفك المستدير على ورقة واحدة إذا كنت تكتب نيابة عن عشرات الأشخاص ، فيمكنك إرفاق توقيعاتهم بالرسالة كمرفق.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Collective Letter

Table of contents:

How To Write A Collective Letter
How To Write A Collective Letter

Video: How To Write A Collective Letter

Video: Cambridge C1 Advanced (CAE) - How to Write an Email/Letter 2022, December
Anonim

Usually, collective letters are written to higher authorities to solve a problem involving several people. The letter should be written by one person, but on behalf of all interested people, who must sign at the end of the collective letter.

How to write a collective letter
How to write a collective letter

Instructions

Step 1

Take a sheet of A4 format, write the addressee in the upper right corner - to whom you are sending your collective request (complaint, proposal), indicate his full name and position, for example: "To the head of the district council, II Ivanov." Then, in two indentations below, write in the center the address: "Dear Ivan Ivanovich!" One more indent below, with the red line, you should already start your narration, always with the pronoun "we". Let's say: "We, residents of house No. 27 (58 people) on Koshtoyants Street, ask you to solve the following problem."

Step 2

Next, you put a colon, and from the red line you begin to explain the essence of the problem that haunts you. Try to use a business-like style of speech without resorting to slang and jargon. Be sure to agree on the content of the letter with all people who have agreed to their signature. Consider their wishes, present the problem objectively. Check the letter for grammatical errors, otherwise you run the risk of sounding uneducated to the higher authorities. Once you have finished describing your problem situation, mark in the letter from where you would like to know about the answer. Perhaps it will be more convenient for you to read the answer on the official website of the local administration of the district or in the municipal newspaper, or hear the answer at a personal meeting.

Step 3

After that, in block letters, write your people in solidarity with you, and, on the contrary, they should put their signatures in the column. The number of paintings should be equal to the number you wrote above.

Step 4

If you want to receive a reply in the form of a return letter, you must indicate in detail your postal address, with a zip code. Try to keep your round-robin letter on one sheet. If you write on behalf of dozens of people, then you can attach their signatures to the letter as an attachment.

Popular by topic