كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة
كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة

فيديو: كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة

فيديو: أسرار مخفية في لوحة موت سقراط - قصة لوحة / تعلم كيفية قراءة اللوحات الفنية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إذا كنت تمتلك لوحة ولكنك لا تعرف اسم الفنان ، أو كنت تحب الاستنساخ وترغب في معرفة المزيد عنها ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بعدة طرق.

كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة
كيف تعرف مؤلف اللوحة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا كان لديك لوحة حقيقية تحت تصرفك ، وتريد معرفة المؤلف والتكلفة ، فمن المنطقي الاتصال بالفنانين المحترفين. يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام الموقع http://forum.artinvestment.ru ستساعدك هذه الصفحة على تقييم العمل الفني لديك ، إذا قدمت المعلومات الأكثر اكتمالاً حوله ، أي: أصل اللوحة ، والوقت التقريبي للإنشاء ، والحجم (عموديًا و أفقيًا) ، صورة مادية وتقنية (على سبيل المثال ، قماش ، ورق ، كرتون ، ألوان مائية ، قلم رصاص ، زيت ، إلخ). إرفاق صورة جيدة للوصف. سيتم تقييم الصورة تقريبًا بواسطة خبراء وسيتم إخبارك إذا كان لها أي قيمة فنية

الخطوة 2

إذا كان لديك نسخة فقط ، أو كنت مهتمًا ببعض الصور ، فارجع إلى موارد الصفحة http://www.tineye.com. قم بتحميل الصورة المطلوبة على هذا الموقع ، وسيتم فتح جميع الصفحات التي تحتوي على هذه الصورة أمامك. من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون هذا موقعًا لأحد الفنانين أو نوعًا من المعرض حيث يمكنك بسهولة معرفة اسم المؤلف

الخطوه 3

ادرس الصورة بعناية. تحقق مما إذا كانت اللوحة بها توقيعات أو تواريخ أو أي علامات أخرى. إذا لم تكن جيدًا في الرسم ، فمن المنطقي أن تسأل معلمي مدرسة الفنون المحلية أو موظفي المتحف. من المرجح أن يصادفوا أعمالًا فنية وأسلوبًا ، من خلال طريقة الرسم ، سيكونون قادرين على تحديد الوقت التقريبي للإنشاء على الأقل. إذا افترضت أن اللوحة قد تم شراؤها من فنان محلي ، ثم في متحف التاريخ المحلي أو في معرض الفن بالمدينة ، على الأرجح ، يعرفونه وطريقة الرسم. هذا يعني أنك ستحدد قيمة كنزك في وقت قصير.

الخطوة 4

في حالة ظهور اللوحة قديمة بدرجة كافية ، ولكنها محفوظة جيدًا ، كن حذرًا. إذا قال الناقد الفني الأول أن اللوحة لا قيمة لها وعرض عليك على الفور بيعها بسعر باهظ ، فمن المنطقي معرفة المزيد عن اللوحة من خلال زيارة خبراء الأعمال الفنية الآخرين. ربما تمتلك تحفة غير معروفة تكلف الكثير من المال. خاصة لا يجب أن تتسرع في البيع إذا كانت اللوحة قد ورثتك ، وربما تكون ملكية عائلية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Out The Author Of A Painting

Table of contents:

How To Find Out The Author Of A Painting
How To Find Out The Author Of A Painting

Video: How To Find Out The Author Of A Painting

Video: The Death of Socrates: How To Read A Painting 2022, December
Anonim

If you own a painting but don't know the name of the artist, or you just like a reproduction and want to find out more about it, you can do it in several ways.

How to find out the author of a painting
How to find out the author of a painting

Instructions

Step 1

If you have a real painting at your disposal, and you would like to know the author and the cost, it makes sense to contact professional artists. This can be done using the site http://forum.artinvestment.ru This page will help you evaluate the work of art you have, if you provide the most complete information about it, namely: the origin of the painting, the approximate time of creation, size (vertically and horizontally), material and technique image (for example, canvas, paper, cardboard, watercolor, pencil, oil, etc.). Attach a good photo to the description. The image will be roughly evaluated by experts and you will be told if it has any artistic value

Step 2

If you only have a reproduction, or you are simply interested in some image, then refer to the resources of the page http://www.tineye.com. Load the desired image on this site, and all pages containing such a picture will open in front of you. It is very likely that this will be an artist's site or some kind of gallery where you can easily find out the author's name

Step 3

Study the image carefully. Check if the painting has signatures, dates, or any other marks. If you are not good at painting, it makes sense to ask the teachers of your local art school or museum staff. They are more likely to come across works of art and in style, by the manner of drawing they will be able to determine at least the approximate time of creation. If you assume that the painting was bought from a local artist, then in the local history museum or in the city art gallery, most likely, they know him and his manner of painting. This means that you will determine the value of your treasure in a short time.

Step 4

In the event that the painting looks old enough, but is well preserved, be careful. If the first art critic says that the painting is worthless and immediately offers you to sell it for a ridiculous price, it makes sense to find out more about the canvas by visiting other connoisseurs of works of art. Perhaps you have in your hands a little-known masterpiece that costs a lot of money. Especially you should not rush to the sale if the painting has inherited you and, perhaps, is a family property.

Popular by topic