كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية

فيديو: كيف أكتب رسالة إدارية أو رسالة شخصية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ماذا لو كانت هناك مشكلة لا تستطيع السلطات المحلية حلها أو لا تريد حلها؟ في هذه الحالة ، لا يزال لدى المواطن فرصة للتوجه إلى الرئيس. سيتم النظر في هذه الطعون من قبل إدارة خاصة تابعة للإدارة الرئاسية. ولكن كيف يتم إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على الاستئناف بشكل صحيح بحيث يتم قبوله للنظر فيه؟

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الإدارة الرئاسية

انه ضروري

  • - كمبيوتر؛
  • - الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

قرر كيف تريد إرسال الرسالة. هناك احتمالان - عن طريق البريد العادي أو إلكترونيًا. ميزة البريد الإلكتروني هي أنه ستتم معالجة طلبك بشكل أسرع.

الخطوة 2

إذا قررت إرسال طلب بالبريد الإلكتروني ، فتفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للرئيس الروسي Kremlin.ru. على موقع الويب ، حدد علامة التبويب "إرسال بريد إلكتروني". ثم انقر فوق الزر الأحمر "إرسال بريد إلكتروني" أسفل الصفحة. ستتمكن من رؤية الاستبيان ، ويجب ملء جميع الحقول. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد تلقي رد عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو صندوق البريد العادي. سيصل البريد الإلكتروني بشكل أسرع ، لكن الرد من الإدارة الرئاسية على الورق الرسمي ذي الرأسية قد يبدو أكثر فائدة إذا تم استخدامه.

الخطوه 3

حدد اسم عائلتك واسمك الأول واسم عائلتك ، بالإضافة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك العادي ورقم هاتفك في نموذج الطلب. حدد أيضًا البلد الذي تكتب منه والمرسل إليه - الرئيس أو إدارته.

الخطوة 4

انتقل إلى كتابة الرسالة نفسها. حجمه محدود: الحد الأقصى لحجم النص هو 2000 حرف. اكتب عن موقف أو مشكلة معينة ، فالأسئلة العامة غير مقبولة للنظر فيها. حدد مكان وقوع الأحداث التي وصفتها. يمكنك أيضًا إرفاق الرسالة بأي مستند ممسوح ضوئيًا يشرح الموقف.

الخطوة الخامسة

بعد التحقق من الاستبيان ، انقر فوق الزر "إرسال بريد إلكتروني". إذا وصل الخطاب ، فسيتم إرسال تأكيد إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

الخطوة 6

إذا كنت لا تريد إرسال الرسالة إلكترونيًا لسبب ما ، فأرسلها بالبريد العادي إلى العنوان Moscow، 103132، st. إليينكا ، 23. مخاطبته مباشرة إلى الرئيس أو إدارته. في الرسالة ، حدد أيضًا تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك - الاسم الأخير والاسم الأول واسم العائلة والعنوان ورقم الهاتف من الأفضل إرسال رسالة مع إشعار - في هذه الحالة ، ستكون متأكدًا من وصولها إلى المكان الصحيح.

الخطوة 7

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال ليس فقط بالمكتب المركزي للإدارة ، ولكن أيضًا بأحد المفوضين الرئاسيين في المقاطعة الفيدرالية. يمكن العثور على قائمة كاملة بالممثلين على الموقع الإلكتروني للرئيس الروسي في القسم المخصص للإدارة الرئاسية. يمكنك الاتصال بممثل مفوض باستخدام نظام المراسلة على موقع الويب الخاص بالمنطقة الفيدرالية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The Presidential Administration

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The Presidential Administration
How To Write A Letter To The Presidential Administration

Video: How To Write A Letter To The Presidential Administration

Video: Inside the White House: Letters to the President 2022, December
Anonim

What if there is a problem that the local authorities cannot or do not want to resolve? In this case, the citizen still has the opportunity to turn to the president. These appeals will be considered by a special department under the presidential administration. But how to properly formalize the appeal so that it is accepted for consideration?

How to write a letter to the Presidential Administration
How to write a letter to the Presidential Administration

It is necessary

  • - a computer;
  • - access to the Internet.

Instructions

Step 1

Decide how you want to send the letter. There are two possibilities - by regular mail or electronically. The advantage of email is that your request will be processed faster.

Step 2

If you decide to send an email request, visit the website of the Russian president, Kremlin.ru. On the site, select the "Send a letter" tab. Then click on the red "Send email" button at the bottom of the page. You will be able to see the questionnaire, all fields of which must be filled out. Choose whether you want to receive a reply via email or regular mailbox. The email will arrive faster, but the response from the presidential administration on official letterhead may look more meaningful if used.

Step 3

Indicate your last name, first name and patronymic, as well as your email and regular address and telephone number in the application form. Also select the country from where you are writing and the addressee - the president or his administration.

Step 4

Move on to writing the letter itself. Its volume is limited: the maximum text size is 2000 characters. Write about a specific situation or problem, general questions are not accepted. Indicate where the events you describe took place. You can also attach to the letter any scanned document explaining the situation.

Step 5

After checking the questionnaire, click on the "Send a letter" button. If the letter has arrived, a confirmation will be sent to your email address.

Step 6

If for some reason you do not want to send the message electronically, send it by regular mail to the address Moscow, 103132, st. Ilyinka, 23. Address it directly to the president or his administration. In the letter, also indicate your contact details - last name, first name, patronymic, address and telephone number. It is better to send a letter with a notification - in this case, you will be sure that it has reached the right place.

Step 7

You can also contact not only the central office of the administration, but also with one of the presidential plenipotentiaries in the federal district. A complete list of representatives can be found on the website of the President of Russia in the section dedicated to the presidential administration. You can contact an authorized representative using the messaging system on your federal district's website.

Popular by topic