آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: رحلة التوظيف: السيرة الذاتية والتجهيز للمقابلة الشخصية 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

آلا سوكولوفا هي ممثلة سوفيتية وروسية اكتسبت شهرة أيضًا ككاتبة مسرحية وكاتبة سيناريو. بسبب العشرات من الأدوار الناجحة والإنتاج المسرحي والشاشة.

آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
آلا سوكولوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولدت آلا سوكولوفا في 2 فبراير 1944 في بلدة كوفروف الصغيرة في منطقة إيفانوفو. منذ سن مبكرة ، أبدت رغبتها في أن تصبح ممثلة. بعد المدرسة ، دخلت بنجاح قسم المراسلات في GITIS ، وبعد تخرجها ، بدأت في الأداء في المسارح في Dushanbe و Liepaja. في عام 1967 ، انضمت آلا إلى فرقة مسرح الدراما الروسية ريغا ، حيث كانت تؤدي حتى عام 1973. ثم كان مكان عملها هو المسرح. لينين كومسومول ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "بيت البلطيق".

صورة
صورة

خلال هذه الفترة اكتشفت سوكولوفا موهبة الدراما. بدأت في كتابة مسرحياتها الخاصة ، وتم عرض إحداها ، بعنوان Faryatyev's Fantasies ، بنجاح باهر في المسارح الرائدة في البلاد. حضر مئات الأشخاص إلى مسرح Bolshoi Drama ، بالإضافة إلى Sovremennik ومسرح الجيش السوفيتي لمشاهدة هذا الأداء الأصلي. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على مسرح لينينغراد ، أصبح هذا الإنتاج أول ظهور إخراجي للفنان السوفيتي المستقبلي سيرجي يورسكي.

صورة
صورة

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 1979 ، تم عرض فيلم مقتبس عن مسرحية Faryatyev's Fantasies للمخرج إيليا أفرباخ على شاشات السينما. لعبت الأدوار الرئيسية في الفيلم كل من Andrei Mironov و Marina Neyelova. حقق الجمع الناجح بين التمثيل ومهارة المخرج والموسيقى المذهلة لألفريد شنيتكي الفيلم نجاحًا هائلاً ، وبدأ الجمهور يهتم أكثر فأكثر بأعمال آلا سوكولوفا. ابتكرت العشرات من المسرحيات ، معظمها ، بما في ذلك "من هذا الدوخة جيليسبي؟" ، "إلدورادو" و "عفريت السعادة" ، أصبحت معروفة على نطاق واسع ليس فقط في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، ولكن أيضًا في الخارج.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1976 ، لعبت آلا سوكولوفا دور البطولة في فيلم لأول مرة. كانت الصورة المتحركة "لا تهمني". كما لعبت دور البطولة في الدراما عام 1989 الفالس العرضي. في وقت لاحق لعبت أدوارًا صغيرة في المسلسل التلفزيوني "عودة المختار". بالفعل في نهاية حياتها ، في عام 2014 ، لعبت الممثلة والكاتبة المسرحية دور البطولة في الفيلم القصير Let's Not Today. فاز الفيلم بشكل غير متوقع بجائزة أفضل فيلم قصير في مهرجان موسكو السينمائي 2015.

الحياة الشخصية والموت

تزوجت آلا سوكولوفا من الممثل سيرجي دريدن الذي اشتهر بأفلام مثل "النافورة" و "نافذة إلى باريس" و "كوبرين" وغيرها. في الزواج ، ولد ابن ، نيكولاي ، الذي ربط حياته أيضًا بالسينما ، وأصبح مخرجًا وكاتب سيناريو ناجحًا.

صورة
صورة

توفيت الممثلة والكاتبة المسرحية الشهيرة في 21 ديسمبر 2018 بعد صراع طويل مع المرض. قضت آلا سوكولوفا معظم حياة آلا سوكولوفا في سان بطرسبرج ، ومع ذلك فقد ورثت أن تحرق نفسها وتدفن نفسها في كييف. تحققت إرادتها الأخيرة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alla Sokolova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alla Sokolova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Alla Sokolova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Alla Sokolova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: ТАТУ: 20 лет спустя! Главная российская группа в мире 2022, December
Anonim

Alla Sokolova is a Soviet and Russian actress who also gained fame as a playwright and screenwriter. On account of her dozens of successful roles, stage and screen productions.

Alla Sokolova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Alla Sokolova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Alla Sokolova was born on February 2, 1944 in the small town of Kovrov in the Ivanovo region. From an early age she showed a desire to become an actress. After school, she successfully entered the correspondence department of GITIS, and after graduating from it, she began performing in theaters in Dushanbe and Liepaja. In 1967, Alla joined the troupe of the Riga Russian Drama Theater, where she performed until 1973. Then the place of her work was the Theater. Lenin Komsomol, also known as the "Baltic House".

Image
Image

It was during this period that Sokolova discovered a talent for drama. She began writing her own plays, and one of them, entitled Faryatyev's Fantasies, was staged with resounding success in the country's leading theaters. Hundreds of people came to the Bolshoi Drama Theater, as well as Sovremennik and the Soviet Army Theater to watch this original performance. It is worth noting that on the Leningrad stage, this production became the directorial debut of the future Soviet artist Sergei Yursky.

Image
Image

Further career

In 1979, a film adaptation of the play "Faryatyev's Fantasies", directed by Ilya Averbakh, was released on the cinema screens. The main roles in the film were played by Andrei Mironov and Marina Neyelova. The successful combination of acting, the director's skill and the amazing music of Alfred Schnittke brought the film an enormous success, and the audience began to become more and more interested in the work of Alla Sokolova. She created dozens of plays, most of which, including "Who is this Dizzy Gillespie?", "Eldorado" and "The Imp of Happiness", became widely known not only in the USSR, but also abroad.

Image
Image

In 1976, Alla Sokolova starred in a movie for the first time. It was the motion picture "It Doesn't Concern Me". She also starred in the 1989 drama Accidental Waltz. Later she played small roles in the television series "The Return of Mukhtar". Already at the end of her life, in 2014, the actress and playwright starred in the short film Let's Not Today. The film unexpectedly won The Best Short Film at the 2015 Moscow Film Festival.

Personal life and death

Alla Sokolova married actor Sergei Dreyden, known for such films as "Fountain", "Window to Paris", "Kuprin" and others. In marriage, a son, Nikolai, was born, who also linked his life with cinema, becoming a successful director and screenwriter.

Image
Image

The famous actress and playwright passed away on December 21, 2018 after a long illness. Alla Sokolova spent most of her life in St. Petersburg, and yet she bequeathed to be cremated and buried in Kiev. Her last will was fulfilled.

Popular by topic