متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ

جدول المحتويات:

متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ
متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ

فيديو: متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ

فيديو: طريقة الاستفاده من ميزة الطوارىء SOS وكيفية تعيين جهة اتصال محدده للاتصال بها 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يحدث أن يقلل الناس من خطورة الأحداث الجارية. يؤدي هذا أحيانًا إلى عواقب وخيمة أو حتى لا يمكن إصلاحها. يمكنك تجنب ذلك ببساطة عن طريق الاتصال بخدمات الطوارئ في الوقت المحدد.

متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ
متى تتصل بخدمات الطوارئ

لقد ذكر الأشخاص العاملون في سيارة الإسعاف ، ووزارة حالات الطوارئ ، والشرطة ، و Gorgaz ، وغيرها من منظمات الميزانية المصممة لضمان السلامة ومنع حالات الطوارئ ، مرارًا وتكرارًا أنه إذا تقدم السكان بطلبات في وقت مبكر ، كان من الممكن أن ينتهي كل شيء بشكل أفضل. يمكن لليقظة المفرطة أن تنقذ الأرواح ، لكن الإهمال المفرط لن يفعل ذلك أبدًا.

متى ومن تتصل

يجب استدعاء رجال الإطفاء عند حدوث أي حريق آخر في شقة أو منزل. إذا رأيت دخانًا أو علامات حريق أخرى من الشارع ، فلا تتردد ولا تتردد - اتصل على الفور. بالنسبة لمكالمة كاذبة ، فلن تحصل على أي شيء ، وقد تنقذ حياة شخص ما. يجب ألا تتسرع في إطفاء كل شيء بمفردك ، فقد أصيب أكثر من ألف من هؤلاء الحرفيين بالجنون من الدخان ، مبالغة في تقدير نقاط قوتهم.

يجب استدعاء الشرطة عند رؤية قتال ، أسلحة في يد شخص غير ودي مع أي شخص. المشاعر البشرية كعنصر - من غير الواضح ما سيحدث في الثانية التالية. غالبًا ما يحدث كل شيء في حالة من العاطفة ، عندما لا يكون الشخص مدركًا تمامًا لما يفعله.

يمكن استدعاء سيارة إسعاف حتى في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، ناهيك عن الجروح الخطيرة والحروق وقضمة الصقيع وغيرها من الحالات. إنها ليست حقيقة أنك لن تكون قادرًا على تقديم الإسعافات الأولية المناسبة ، ناهيك عن أن تكون مؤهلاً ، ولكن الظهور كمتخصص في المواقف الصعبة أمر حيوي في بعض الأحيان.

كيفية إجراء مكالمة

يمكن إجراء مكالمة إلى أي خدمة على الهاتف العام - 01 أو من هاتف محمول - 112. إذا كان من الممكن أن تتأذى بسبب موقف ما ، فمن الأفضل القيام بكل شيء ممكن ، ثم ترك الخطورة المحتملة المنطقة وانتظر وصول التعزيزات من المتخصصين في الملجأ.

يجب أن تحاول دائمًا تقييم ما يحدث بشكل صحيح. ستوفر المعرفة والدراسة الصحيحة لدورة الحد الأدنى من الحياة المدرسية مساعدة حقيقية إذا وجدت نفسك في حالة طوارئ.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

When To Call Emergency Services

Table of contents:

When To Call Emergency Services
When To Call Emergency Services

Video: When To Call Emergency Services

Video: How to make an emergency call in English 2022, December
Anonim

It often happens that people underestimate the seriousness of the events taking place. Sometimes this leads to serious or even irreparable consequences. You can avoid this by simply calling emergency services on time.

When to call emergency services
When to call emergency services

People working in the ambulance, in the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the police, the Gorgaz and other budgetary organizations designed to ensure safety and prevent emergencies, have repeatedly stated that if residents had applied earlier, everything could have ended better. Excessive vigilance can save lives, but excessive carelessness will never do this.

When and whom to call

Firefighters should be called when wiring or any other fire occurs in an apartment or house. If you see smoke or other signs of fire from the street, do not hesitate and do not hesitate - call immediately. For a false call, you will not get anything, and you may save someone's life. You should not rush to extinguish everything on your own, more than one thousand of such craftsmen are simply crazy from the smoke, overestimating their strengths.

The police should be called upon seeing a fight, weapons in the hands of a person who is unfriendly towards anyone. Human emotions as an element - it is unclear what will happen in the next second. Often everything happens in a state of passion, when a person is not fully aware of what he is doing.

An ambulance can be called even at high temperatures, not to mention serious cuts, burns, frostbite and other cases. It is not a fact that you will not be able to provide even proper first aid, not to mention qualified, but to seem to a specialist in difficult situations is sometimes simply vital.

How to make a call

Calls to any service can be made on the general phone - 01 or from a mobile phone - 112. If, due to the situation that has arisen, you can also get hurt, it is better to do everything possible, and then leave the potentially dangerous territory and wait for the arrival of reinforcements from specialists in the shelter.

You should always try to correctly assess what is happening. The correct knowledge and study of the minimum school life course will give real help if you find yourself in an emergency.

Popular by topic