كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها
كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها

فيديو: كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها

فيديو: 15 وشماً قد لا تعرف معانيها الخطيرة! 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يحمل الوشم ، المثقوب في السجون ، الكثير من المعلومات. تتحدث مؤامرة ومكان الوشم عن ميول الشخص ، ومصيره ، يمكن أن يخبر الكثير عن أذواقه وأسلوبه ، ومشاعره العميقة ، وأحلامه التي لم تتحقق. بالتأكيد ، مرة وإلى الأبد ، من المستحيل تصنيف الوشم ، لكن بعض الصور ذات صلة ويمكن التعرف عليها.

كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها
كيف تكتشف وشوم السجن ومعناها

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تحمل الأرقام (التواريخ) والعبارات الكثير من المعاني ، لذا انتبه لها أولاً. في أغلب الأحيان ، تكون الأرقام هي تاريخ ميلاد الشخص ، وفي كثير من الأحيان أقل - تاريخ وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته ، والإدانة ، والاجتماع ، والانفصال ، إلخ.

الخطوة 2

لفك رموز الاختصارات ، ارجع إلى عبارات السجن الشائعة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للفيل أن يعني "من سن مبكرة ، بعض المحنة" أو "الموت على يد شرطي من سكين" ، BLITZS - "اعتني بالحب وحرية القيمة" ، CAT - "المواطن الأصلي للسجن" ، إلخ. غالبًا ما تحتوي الاختصارات على كلمات وتعابير بذيئة.

الخطوه 3

انظر إلى أصابع صاحب الوشم ، يمكنك تعلم الكثير من الوشم الدائري المطبق. على سبيل المثال ، تعني الخلفية السوداء المتقاطعة بأقطار بيضاء أن الشخص قد سُجن بتهمة السرقة. مربع أسود - غادر دون إطلاق مبكر ، جلس "من جرس إلى جرس". صورة القط هي فخر وإقامة طويلة في السجن.

الخطوة 4

غالبًا ما يكون الوشم العدواني مخصصًا لموظفي إنفاذ القانون الذين شرعوا في طريق التصحيح أو انتهكوا ولائهم للمرأة. يمكن للجمجمة والعظمتين المتقاطعتين ، على الساعد أو الكتفين ، وكذلك القانون الجنائي المثقوب بخنجر ، التحدث عن نوايا غير قانونية.

الخطوة الخامسة

انتبه إلى أكتاف من يرتدي الوشم. غالبًا ما يكون لديهم كتاف أو أحزمة كتف بها نقوش (نابليون ، ن ، إلخ) ، نوع من شارات السلطات في التسلسل الهرمي للسجن.

الخطوة 6

لمعرفة عدد الإدانات والسنوات التي قضاها خلف القضبان ، ابحث عن وشم نصف مقوس (اثنان أو ثلاثة أو أكثر) من الأسلاك الشائكة. الصلبان على الأقواس سنوات ، وعدد الأقواس هو عدد الإدانات. في الداخل ، يمكن وضع الأحرف الأولى لمكان الخدمة أو الأحرف الأولى لمالك الوشم.

الخطوة 7

تم حل العديد من الجرائم بفضل الوشم الذي يصور زهرة الزنبق أو البابونج. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوافق عدد البتلات مع عدد المشاركين في القضية الجنائية ؛ وأحيانًا يتم وضع الأحرف الأولى داخل كل منها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Out Prison Tattoos And Their Meaning

Table of contents:

How To Find Out Prison Tattoos And Their Meaning
How To Find Out Prison Tattoos And Their Meaning

Video: How To Find Out Prison Tattoos And Their Meaning

Video: Top 10 Scary Prison Tattoos And What They Mean 2022, December
Anonim

Tattoos, pierced in places of deprivation of liberty, most often carry a lot of information. The plot and place of the tattoo speaks of a person's inclinations, his fate, can tell a lot about his tastes and style, innermost feelings and unfulfilled dreams. Definitely, once and for all, it is impossible to classify tattoos, but some images are relevant and recognizable.

How to find out prison tattoos and their meaning
How to find out prison tattoos and their meaning

Instructions

Step 1

Numbers (dates) and phrases carry a lot of meaning, so pay attention to them first. Most often, the numbers are the date of birth of a person, less often - the date of death of a loved one, conviction, meeting, separation, etc.

Step 2

To decipher abbreviations, refer to popular prison phrases. For example, an ELEPHANT can mean "from an early age, some misfortune" or "death by a cop from a knife", BLITZS - "take care of love and value freedom", CAT - "the native inhabitant of the prison", etc. Abbreviations often contain obscene words and expressions.

Step 3

Look at the fingers of the owner of the tattoos, you can learn a lot from the applied ring tattoos. For example, a black background crossed with white diagonals means that the person was imprisoned for robbery. Black square - left without early release, sat "from bell to bell." The image of a cat is pride and a long stay in prison.

Step 4

Aggressive tattoos are often intended for law enforcement officials who have embarked on the path of correction or infringed on their loyalty to women. The skull and crossbones, on the forearm or shoulders, as well as the criminal code pierced with a dagger can speak of illegal intentions.

Step 5

Pay attention to the shoulders of the tattoo wearer. They often have epaulettes or shoulder straps with inscriptions (Napoleon, N, etc.), a kind of insignia of authorities in the prison hierarchy.

Step 6

To find out the number of convictions and years spent behind bars, look for a half-arched (two, three, or more) barbed wire tattoo. The crosses on the arcs are years, the number of arcs is the number of convictions. Inside, the initial letters of the place of service or the initials of the owner of the tattoo can be put.

Step 7

Many crimes were solved thanks to a tattoo depicting a lily or chamomile flower. At the same time, the number of petals corresponds to the number of participants in the criminal case; initials are sometimes put inside each.

Popular by topic