كيف تجد رفيقك

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تجد رفيقك
كيف تجد رفيقك

فيديو: كيف تجد رفيقك

فيديو: كيف تجد شغفك ؟ ملخص لكتاب: مفترق الطرق بين المفروض واللازم 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يكشف لنا سفر التكوين عن الإنسان الأول - آدم بضربات قصيرة: مقتضب ، لكنه ضخم. لقد كان رجلاً بلا خطيئة ، مخلوقًا إلى الأبد. العالم كله استمع إليه. أعطى أسماء للأشياء والحيوانات ، وكانوا تابعين له. ذات مرة قال الله تعالى: "لا خير للرجل أن يكون وحده". وخلق له مساعدة - امرأة.

المتزوجون حديثا
المتزوجون حديثا

كيف كان من المعتاد أن يكون

استيقظ آدم من الحلم الذي فرض عليه ، ورأى حواء أمامه وفهم جيدًا أنها جزء منه: "أنت عظم من عظامي ولحم من لحمي". بعد ذلك ، ينطق بكلمات نبوية يجب أن تصبح شعارًا للحياة الأسرية لقرون: "من الآن فصاعدًا يترك الرجل أباه وأمه ويلتصق بزوجته ، ويكون الجسدان واحدًا". يفهم الأشخاص المعاصرون بطريقة ما أنهم التقوا بواحدهم فقط. وهنا لا يتم بدون تدخل الله.

على العكس من ذلك ، قال الرسول بولس إنه من الجيد أن يعيش الإنسان بمفرده: "إذا كنت تستطيع ، كن مثلي". لقد وعد أنه عندما نبدأ عائلة ، ستكون لدينا محن حسب الجسد. ما يسمى بوحدة بولس هي عزلة الواعظ. عشية المجيء الثاني ، الموت الذي لا مفر منه أو نوع من الخطر ، الوحدة أمر مرغوب فيه. هذا هو الكثير من الرهبان والزاهدون والناس العاديون الذين يفهمون أن هناك شيئًا فوق الزواج. يتم إعطاء مثل هذه الأعمال الفذة من أعلى ويتم الشعور بالدعوة بوضوح.

في السابق ، كان الرجل يشعر بالارتياح من القلق من البحث عن زوجة. كان الوالدان يفعلان ذلك ، لذا كانت المشكلة أنه كان عليك الزواج من شخص قد لا تحبه. إلا أن حياة هؤلاء المتزوجين تتوافق في أغلب الأحيان مع قول مأثور: "عانوا ، وقعوا في الحب". الآن هذا العبء يقع على عاتق الشخص نفسه.

صورة
صورة

إن البحث في أي سؤال يفترض وجود خطأ ، ولكن في مسألة الزواج ، لا أحد يريد أن يخطئ. قال أحد اللاهوتيين: "عندما يلتقي الشاب بالذي يقصده ويدعو حبيبها ، تحدث التغييرات في عقله. قبل أن يقع في الحب ، كان له رجال ونساء. بمجرد أن يحظى بحب حياته ، يصبح كل من حوله كتلة رمادية بدون تفرقة بين الجنسين ".

العادات الحديثة

نفد صبر الناس. الشخص العصري يريد كل شيء بأسرع ما يمكن: اللغة الإنجليزية في شهرين ، الرقم النحيف في أسبوعين ، إلخ. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يوافق الكثير من الأزواج على الزواج بقرار من والديهم (وهذا يُمارس غالبًا في القوقاز) ، دون الشعور بمشاعر النصف الآخر. أولئك الذين لم يعصوا يأملون أن تأتي المشاعر في هذه العملية. فقط هذا لا يعطى للجميع ويحدث أن مثل هذه الزيجات تتفكك.

عندما لا يملك الشخص شيئًا ، سيبحث عن بديل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمرأة التي لم تستطع الزواج بسبب غريزة الأمومة أن تتولى تربية الأبناء وبالتالي تحقيق الأمومة. فقط هذا الشعور بالوحدة لا يزيل تمامًا.

صورة
صورة

يمكن النظر إلى زواج المصلحة بشكل إيجابي إذا كان هو الفرصة الأخيرة وحسن التخطيط. لكن يمكن أن تكون مخطئا. هناك حالات يتم فيها حساب كل شيء بشكل صحيح ويتم تحقيق كل الرغبات ، لكنك لا تزال تريد الحب الحقيقي. إذا كان الشخص قد رتب حياته بقلب فارغ ، فسوف يرغب عاجلاً أم آجلاً في ملؤها بالحب الحقيقي.

على مر السنين ، أصبحت رغبة المرأة أقل فأقل في الاحترام الدستوري. إنها تريد فقط أن تكون محبوبًا ومحميًا. تريد المرأة العصرية أن تكون مساوية للرجل. لذلك ، وضعوا الأسفلت معهم ، ويطيروا إلى الفضاء وهم في مواقع عالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريق إلى المساواة ليس الطريق إلى السعادة.

الزواج يصبح أصغر سنا الآن. جنسيا ، ينضج الشخص للزواج في وقت مبكر جدا (15-16 سنة). بالطبع ، في هذا العصر ، لا يزال هناك نقص في الذكاء ، ولا يوجد أمان ، ولكن يمكن أن يصبح الشخص جسديًا بالفعل أبًا أو أمًا. بالفعل في الصف الحادي عشر ، قد يشتكي الآباء من أن الجبر والهندسة لم تكن في أذهان أطفالهم لفترة طويلة.

إذا كانت هناك رغبة في أن تصبح أبًا وزوجًا في سن 16 ، فمن الضروري إتقان المهنة. لا تحتاج إلى الدراسة لعدة سنوات. يكفي تعلم المهن التي لا تتطلب مثل هذه الدراسة الطويلة: النجار ، والجص ، وصانع الأحذية ، وصانع الأحذية ، إلخ.

صورة
صورة

تشير العلاقة الكلاسيكية بين الرجل والمرأة إلى أن الرجل يبحث عن النصف الآخر. كما تسعى المرأة العصرية إلى أن تصبح "صيّادة" متساوية. إنها تريد البحث عن المؤامرات والبحث عنها وترتيبها ، إلخ. قال القديس يوحنا الذهبي الفم: "إذا بحثت المرأة بإصرار عن رجل ، كما تفعل ، ستكون علامة واضحة على نهاية العالم". إن عكس الأدوار في هذه "المطاردة" سيعني أن العالم قد اقترب من حافة غير مشروعة ، لن تعود بعدها الحياة.

عندما يحلم الإنسان كثيرًا ، لا يرى سعادة حقيقية. حتى تتمكن من رؤية مصيرك من خلال النظر إلى جمال خلاب والحلم بها ، ولا تشك حتى في أن مصيرك يعيش في المدخل. الأحلام الضالة تعيق معرفة المصير.

بناء على محادثة مع Archpriest Andrei Tkachev.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Your Companion

Table of contents:

How To Find Your Companion
How To Find Your Companion

Video: How To Find Your Companion

Video: Fallout 4 - How To Find Your Lost Companions (Console/PC) 2022, December
Anonim

The Book of Genesis reveals to us the first man - Adam in short strokes: laconic, but voluminous. He was a sinless man, created for eternity. The whole world listened to him. He gave names to objects and animals, and they were subordinate to him. Once God said: "It is not good for a man to be alone." And he created a helper for him - a woman.

Newlyweds
Newlyweds

How it used to be

Adam, awakening from the dream imposed on him, sees Eve in front of him and understands perfectly well that she is his particle: "You are bone of my bones and flesh of my flesh." Then he utters prophetic words that should become the slogan for family life for centuries: "From now on, a man will leave his father and mother and cleave to his wife and the two flesh will be one." Modern people also somehow understand that they have met their one and only. And here it is not done without the intervention of God.

The Apostle Paul, on the contrary, argued that it is good for a person to live alone: ​​"If you can, be like me." He promised that when we start a family, we will have tribulations according to the flesh. The so-called Paul's loneliness is the loneliness of a preacher. On the eve of the second coming, unavoidable death or some kind of danger, loneliness is desirable. This is the lot of monks, ascetics and ordinary people who understand that there is something above marriage. Such feats are given from above and the vocation to them is clearly felt.

Previously, a man was relieved of the worry of looking for a wife. The parents were doing this, so the problem was that you had to marry someone who you might not like. However, in most cases, the life of such married couples corresponded to the saying: "Suffer, fall in love." Now this burden rests on the person himself.

Image
Image

A search in any question presupposes a mistake, but in the question of marriage, no one wants to be mistaken. One theologian said: “When a young man meets the one who is intended for him and calls her beloved, changes take place in his mind. Before falling in love, there were men and women for him. As soon as he has the love of his life, everyone around him becomes a gray mass without gender differentiation."

Modern customs

People became impatient. A modern person wants everything as quickly as possible: English in two months, a slender figure in two weeks, etc. Nowadays, not many couples agree to marry by decision of their parents (this is more often practiced in the Caucasus), without feeling feelings for the opposite half. Those who have not disobeyed hope that feelings will come along in the process. Only this is not given to everyone and it happens that such marriages break up.

When a person does not have something, he will look for a replacement. For example, women who could not get married, due to the maternal instinct, can take up children and thus realize their motherhood. Only this feeling of loneliness does not completely remove.

Image
Image

A marriage of convenience can be viewed positively if it is the last chance and well planned. But you can be wrong. There are cases when everything is correctly calculated and all desire is achieved, but then you still want real love. If a person has arranged his life with an empty heart, then sooner or later he will want to fill it with real love.

Over the years, a woman desires less and less constitutional respect. She just wants to be loved and protected. Modern women want to be equal to men. Therefore, they together with them lay asphalt, fly into space and are in high positions. However, the path to equality is not the path to happiness.

The marriage is getting younger now. Sexually, a person matures for marriage quite early (15-16 years). Of course, at this age there is still not enough intelligence, there is no security, but physically a person can already become a father or mother. Already in the eleventh grade, parents may complain that algebra and geometry have not been on their children's mind for a long time.

If there is a desire to become a father and a husband at the age of 16, then it is necessary to master the profession. You don't need to study for several years. It is enough to learn professions that do not require such a long study: carpenter, plaster, cabinetmaker, shoemaker, etc.

Image
Image

The classic relationship between a man and a woman implies that a man is looking for his other half. The modern woman also strives to become an equal “hunter”. She wants to achieve, seek, arrange intrigues, etc. John Chrysostom said: "If a woman persistently searches for a man, as he does, it will be a clear sign of the end of the world." The reversal of roles in this "hunt" will mean that the world has approached an unacceptable boundary, beyond which life will no longer be.

When a person dreams a lot, he does not see real happiness. So you can see the fate, looking at a gorgeous beauty and dreaming about her, not even suspecting that your fate lives in your entrance. Prodigal dreams get in the way of knowing fate.

Based on a conversation with Archpriest Andrei Tkachev.

Popular by topic