بافيل بوبوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

جدول المحتويات:

بافيل بوبوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
بافيل بوبوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
فيديو: بافيل بوبوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
فيديو: كيف تبني سيرتك الذاتية في خمس دقائق | أداة مجانية هتساعدك 📃 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

يتطلب استكشاف الفضاء الخارجي من سكان الأرض الذين يريدون الطيران إلى النجوم المعرفة والمهارات المناسبة. تدريب خاص وصحة جيدة. أصبح بافيل رومانوفيتش بوبوفيتش رائد الفضاء السوفيتي رقم 4.

بافيل بوبوفيتش
بافيل بوبوفيتش

شروط البدء

يعرف مؤرخو رواد الفضاء أن الاستعدادات للطيران خارج الغلاف الجوي للأرض بدأت منذ عدة عقود. قبل حوالي مائتي عام من عصرنا ، ظهرت روايات الخيال العلمي حول الرحلات الجوية إلى الكواكب البعيدة. عندما كان صبيا ، كان بافيل مولعا بقراءة الكتب عن الرحلات في البحار والمحيطات. وعندما قرأ كتابًا بعنوان "من مدفع إلى القمر" ، تذكر هذه القصة لبقية حياته. منذ تلك اللحظة ، أحب النظر إلى السماء المرصعة بالنجوم والاستماع إلى هدير الطائرات فوق المطار القريب.

ولد رائد الفضاء المستقبلي لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في 5 أكتوبر 1930 في عائلة سوفيتية عادية. عاش الآباء في ذلك الوقت في بلدة أوزين الصغيرة الواقعة في منطقة كييف. كان والده يعمل وقادًا في غرفة مرجل ، وكانت والدته تعمل في التدبير المنزلي وتربية ثلاثة أبناء. نشأ الرجال أقوياء ، وحاولوا مساعدة والديهم في كل شيء. خلال الحرب ، لم يتمكن الكثيرون من الإخلاء وعاشوا لمدة ثلاث سنوات في الأراضي المحتلة. بما في ذلك عائلة بوبوفيتش. حان الوقت وحررت القوات السوفيتية المدينة. دخلت الحياة شبقها المعتاد.

صورة
صورة

في خدمة الوطن الأم

بعد ترك المدرسة ، التحق بافيل بكلية Magnitogorsk الصناعية وفي نفس الوقت بدأ الدراسة في نادي الطيران المحلي. ثم دخل المدرسة العسكرية للطيارين. وفقًا للأمر ، خدم في الفوج المقاتل ، الذي كان يتمركز في كاريليا. أشارت ورقة الشهادة إلى أن بوبوفيتش كان طالبًا ممتازًا في القتال والتدريب السياسي. لقد حان الوقت ، وفي عام 1959 التحق بأول رواد فضاء. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كانت الكلاب Belka و Strelka قد تواجدت بالفعل في الفضاء. تم إجراء تحضير مكثف للرحلة إلى مدار المركبة الفضائية المأهولة.

أصبح بافل بوبوفيتش قائدًا لمركبة فوستوك 4 الفضائية. من 12 إلى 15 أغسطس ، كان رائد الفضاء في مدار قريب من الأرض ونفذ برنامجًا للبحث والتجارب. كانت هذه أول رحلة جماعية - كانت مركبة الفضاء فوستوك 3 ، التي قادها أندريان نيكولاييف ، في مكان قريب. أثناء الرحلة ، كان بوبوفيتش يتحكم يدويًا في اتجاه حركة السفينة. انتهت التجربة بنجاح. بسبب احترافه وشجاعته ، حصل بافيل رومانوفيتش على لقب بطل الاتحاد السوفيتي.

الحياة المهنية والشخصية

كانت المرة الثانية التي زار فيها بوبوفيتش المدار في عام 1974 ، عندما قاد مركبة الفضاء سويوز 14 ذات المقعدين. على الأرض ، كان منخرطًا في العلوم والتدريس. شارك تجربته مع طلاب من سلاح رواد الفضاء.

في الحياة الشخصية لبافيل بوبوفيتش ، كان هناك زواجان. كانت الزوجة الأولى لرائد الفضاء مارينا فاسيليفا ، المعروفة باسم طيار الاختبار. كان للعائلة ابنتان ، لكن الزواج ، للأسف ، انهار. عاش رائد الفضاء مع زوجته الثانية لمدة خمسة عشر عامًا تقريبًا. توفي بافيل بوبوفيتش في سبتمبر 2009.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Pavel Popovich: A Short Biography

Table of contents:

Pavel Popovich: A Short Biography
Pavel Popovich: A Short Biography
Anonim

The exploration of outer space requires the inhabitants of the Earth, who want to fly to the stars, the appropriate knowledge and skills. Special training and good health. Pavel Romanovich Popovich became a Soviet cosmonaut number 4.

Pavel Popovich
Pavel Popovich

Starting conditions

Astronautics historians know that preparations for flight beyond the Earth's atmosphere began many decades ago. About two hundred years before our time, science fiction novels about flights to distant planets appeared. As a boy, Pavel was fond of reading books about travels on the seas and oceans. And when he read a book entitled "From a Cannon to the Moon", he remembered this story for the rest of his life. From that moment on, he loved to peer into the starry sky and listen to the roar of aircraft over the airfield, which was nearby.

The future pilot-cosmonaut of the USSR was born on October 5, 1930 in an ordinary Soviet family. Parents at that time lived in the small town of Uzin, which is located in the Kiev region. His father worked as a stoker in a boiler room, and his mother was engaged in housekeeping and raising three sons. The guys grew up strong, and tried to help their parents in everything. During the war, many did not manage to evacuate and lived for three years in the occupied territory. Including the Popovich family. The time has come and the Soviet troops liberated the city. Life has entered its usual rut.

Image
Image

In the service of the Motherland

After leaving school, Pavel entered the Magnitogorsk Industrial College and at the same time began to study at the local flying club. Then he entered the military school of pilots. According to the order, he got to serve in the fighter regiment, which was stationed in Karelia. The attestation sheet indicated that Popovich was an excellent student in combat and political training. The time has come and in 1959 he was enrolled in the first cosmonaut corps. By that time, the dogs Belka and Strelka had already been in space. Intensive preparation was carried out for the flight into orbit of the manned spacecraft.

Pavel Popovich became the commander of the Vostok-4 spacecraft. From 12 to 15 August, the cosmonaut was in low-earth orbit and carried out a program of research and experiments. This was the first group flight - the Vostok-3 spacecraft, which was piloted by Andriyan Nikolaev, was nearby. During the flight, Popovich manually controlled the direction of movement of the ship. The experiment ended successfully. For his professionalism and courage, Pavel Romanovich was awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union.

Career and personal life

The second time Popovich visited orbit was in 1974, when he commanded the two-seat Soyuz-14 spacecraft. On Earth, he was engaged in science and teaching. He shared his experience with cadets from the cosmonaut corps.

In the personal life of Pavel Popovich, there were two marriages. The first wife of the cosmonaut was Marina Vasilyeva, who is known as a test pilot. The family had two daughters, but the marriage, unfortunately, fell apart. The cosmonaut lived with his second wife for almost fifteen years. Pavel Popovich died in September 2009.

Popular by topic