كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما

فيديو: النتائج الأولية لانتخابات مجلس الدوما الروسي 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

لحل بعض القضايا ، قد يكون من الضروري إرسال خطاب إلى مجلس الدوما. من الممكن القيام بذلك بعدة طرق ، اعتمادًا على الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى مجلس الدوما

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اختر أحد خيارات الشحن:

- بالبريد؛

- عن طريق التحويل الشخصي ؛

- بواسطة الفاكس؛

- في شكل إلكتروني.

الخطوة 2

لإرسال خطاب إلى مجلس الدوما بالبريد ، اكتب على الظرف العنوان التالي: 103265، Moscow، st. أخوتني رياض ، بناية 1.

إذا كنت تريد إحضار الخطاب شخصيًا ، فانتقل إلى العنوان التالي: Moscow، st. Mokhovaya ، منزل 7 (محطة مترو "مكتبة تحمل اسم لينين"). يقع استقبال دوما الدولة هناك. يعمل في أيام الأسبوع من 9:00 حتي 17:00 ، يوم الجمعة - حتى 16:00. لا توجد استراحة غداء والاستقبال مغلق في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية.

لإرسال خطاب عبر الفاكس ، استخدم الرقم: 5842-42 695 (495).

الخطوه 3

يجب أن تفي الطلبات المكتوبة إلى مجلس الدوما بالمتطلبات التالية. تأكد من تضمين اسمك الأخير واسمك الأول ، بالإضافة إلى اسم العائلة ، والعنوان البريدي الكامل ، الذي يجب إرسال الرد عليه. في الرسالة نفسها ، صف جوهر المشكلة أو الاقتراح ، ضع توقيعًا شخصيًا وتاريخًا.

الخطوة 4

يمكنك أيضًا إرسال خطاب إلى مجلس الدوما في شكل إلكتروني. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم البوابة الرسمية الموجودة على عنوان الويب التالي: http://www.duma.gov.ru. في العمود الأيمن ، انقر فوق الرابط "إرسال استئناف إلى مجلس الدوما" أو انتقل على الفور إلى العنوان:

الخطوة الخامسة

اقرأ المعلومات على الصفحة التي تفتح. أدخل المعلومات المطلوبة في الحقول المناسبة. يجب ملء الحقول المميزة بعلامة النجمة الحمراء. قم بتضمين اسمك الأول واسم العائلة واسم العائلة والرمز البريدي والعنوان (للردود المكتوبة) وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني (للردود الإلكترونية) ونص الرسالة والأحرف الخاصة من الصورة - وهذا مطلوب لتأكيد أنك لست روبوت … انقر فوق الزر إرسال رسالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد من يتم توجيه رسالتك على وجه التحديد.

الخطوة 6

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني مع ملفات إضافية ، فيرجى إرساله إلى [email protected] يجب ألا يتجاوز حجم المرفقات 1.5 ميغا بايت.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The State Duma

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The State Duma
How To Write A Letter To The State Duma

Video: How To Write A Letter To The State Duma

Video: Russia: Putin opens State Duma's first session following elections 2022, December
Anonim

To resolve certain issues, it may be necessary to send a letter to the State Duma. It is possible to do this in several ways, depending on which is more convenient for you.

How to write a letter to the State Duma
How to write a letter to the State Duma

Instructions

Step 1

Choose one of the shipping options:

- by mail;

- by personal transfer;

- by fax;

- in electronic form.

Step 2

In order to send a letter to the State Duma by mail, write on the envelope the following address: 103265, Moscow, st. Okhotny Ryad, building 1.

If you want to bring the letter in person, then go to the following address: Moscow, st. Mokhovaya, house 7 (metro station "Library named after Lenin"). The reception of the State Duma is located there. It works on weekdays from 9:00 to 17:00, on Friday - until 16:00. There is no lunch break and the reception is closed on weekends and holidays.

To send a letter by fax, use the number: (495) 697-42-58.

Step 3

Written applications to the State Duma must meet the following requirements. Be sure to include your last name and first name, as well as patronymic, full mailing address, to which a response should be sent. In the letter itself, describe the essence of the problem or proposal, put a personal signature and date.

Step 4

You can also send a letter to the State Duma in electronic form. To do this, use the official portal located at the following web address: http://www.duma.gov.ru. In the right side column, click on the link "Send an appeal to the State Duma" or immediately go to the address:

Step 5

Read the information on the page that opens. Enter the required information in the appropriate fields. Those fields marked with a red asterisk must be filled in. Include your first name, last name and patronymic, postal code and address (for written responses), email address (for electronic responses), letter text and special characters from the image - this is required to confirm that you are not a robot … Click the Send Message button. Additionally, you can specify to whom your letter is specifically addressed.

Step 6

If you need to send an email along with additional files, please send it to [email protected] The size of attachments should not exceed 1.5 megabytes.

Popular by topic