كيف أعترف لأول مرة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف أعترف لأول مرة
كيف أعترف لأول مرة

فيديو: كيف أعترف لأول مرة

فيديو: لأول مرة في لقاء لم يذاع .. مني زكي تكشف كيف أعترف أحمد حلمي بحبه ليها! 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، نصل إلى خطوة مسؤولة مثل الاعتراف ، من خلال رغبتنا الداخلية أو من خلال كلمات فراق شخص ما. نأتي و … لا نعرف ماذا نفعل بهذه الرغبة. نشعر بالحرج أن نسأل كيف نعترف بشكل صحيح وما هو المطلوب لذلك. نسأل أنفسنا ما الذي يجب قوله وكيف نعبر بشكل صحيح عما يصعب قوله.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تفهم بنفسك أنه في الاعتراف يتوب الشخص عن خطاياه إلى الرب الإله نفسه. لذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ الاعتراف على محمل الجد.

كيف أعترف لأول مرة
كيف أعترف لأول مرة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يجب أن يستعد المرء لسر التوبة. التحضير للاعتراف يسمى الصوم. في أيام الخلوة ، يجب أن يذهب المرء إلى قداس الكنيسة ، وينبغي أن يأخذ الصلاة المنزلية بجدية أكبر. أيضًا ، أثناء الصيام ، يجب مراعاة الصيام الصارم. هذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أنه لا يجب على المرء أن يأكل اللحوم ويشرب الحليب فقط. يجب أن تكرس هذه الأيام للتفكير العميق في خطاياك وإعادة التفكير في حياتك.

الخطوة 2

في يوم الاعتراف ، يواجه العديد من "المبتدئين" حاجزًا نفسيًا: كيف يمكن لشخص غريب (كاهن) أن يفتح نفسه بصراحة ، وليس من الجانب الأفضل. لكن لا يجب أن تخاف من هذا. في الاعتراف ، تتحدث إلى الرب نفسه ، والكاهن يساعدك فقط. لا تخف من الحديث عن خطاياك.

الخطوه 3

"الخطأ" الشائع لمن يعترفون لأول مرة هو "التبييض" في عيون الكاهن. نتحدث عن الخطيئة ونجد على الفور سبب حدوثها. إذا تبت حقًا عن خطاياك ، فهذا يعني أنك تعترف حقًا بالذنب لما فعلته ولا تنقله للآخرين ، ولا تعتبره ضرورة موضوعية.

الخطوة 4

إذا أتيت إلى الكنيسة لتغفر خطاياك ، فكن مخلصًا مع نفسك. إن سر التوبة يتطلب جهدًا من جانبك ؛ فلا يجب أن تقدم معروفًا بالاعتراف. لا تخف من اللجوء إلى الكاهن بسؤال إذا لم تستطع أن تكتشف شيئًا بنفسك. والأهم من ذلك ، كن صريحًا مع نفسك وأدرك أهمية سر الاعتراف حصريًا لك ، ولكن ليس لمن حولك ، أو الأقارب والأصدقاء. وسيكون من الخطأ أكثر اعتبار الاعتراف كحدث عبادة حصري ، خالٍ من أعمق المعنى الداخلي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Confess For The First Time

Table of contents:

How To Confess For The First Time
How To Confess For The First Time

Video: How To Confess For The First Time

Video: Steps to How to do the first confession 2022, December
Anonim

Sooner or later, we come to such a responsible step as confession, by our inner desire or by someone’s parting words. We come and … do not know what to do with this desire. We are embarrassed to ask how to confess correctly and what is needed for this. We ask ourselves what needs to be said and how to correctly express what is so difficult to say.

First of all, you must understand for yourself that in confession a person repents of his sins to the Lord God himself. Therefore, confession should be taken very seriously.

How to confess for the first time
How to confess for the first time

Instructions

Step 1

One should prepare for the Sacrament of Repentance. The preparation for confession is called fasting. On the days of retreat, one should go to church services, one should take more seriously home prayers. Also, during fasting, a strict fast should be observed. This does not mean at all that one should not only eat meat and drink milk. These days should be devoted to deep thinking about your sins and rethinking your life.

Step 2

On the day of confession, many "beginners" face a psychological barrier: how can a stranger (priest) open themselves, frankly, not from the best side. But you shouldn't be afraid of this. In confession, you talk to the Lord Himself, and the priest only helps you. Don't be afraid to talk about your sins.

Step 3

A common "mistake" of those who first confess is "whitewashing" themselves in the eyes of the priest. We talk about sin and immediately find the reason why it happened. If you really repented of your sins, this means that you really admit your guilt for what you have done and do not pass it on to others, and do not consider it an objective necessity.

Step 4

If you come to church for the forgiveness of your sins, be sincere with yourself. The Sacrament of Repentance requires effort on your part; you should not do a favor by coming to confession. Do not be afraid to turn to the priest with a question if you could not figure out something on your own. And most importantly, be honest with yourself and realize the importance of the sacrament of confession exclusively for you, but not for those around you, relatives and friends. And it would be all the more erroneous to regard confession as an exclusively cult event, devoid of the deepest inner meaning.

Popular by topic