كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل
كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل

فيديو: كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل

فيديو: تعلم أسرار فن الضحك واضحك من قلبك حتى الصباح هههههه 😂 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يضحك جميل ومعد وممتع ، ربما يحلم الجميع. لقد سمعت أكثر من مرة كيف قرقرة الأطفال وكبار السن يضحكون بمرح. هذا لأن الأطفال لم ينسوا بعد كيف يضحكون بحرارة ، وكبار السن قد توقفوا بالفعل عن الاهتمام بجميع الأعراف والأمور الغريبة. انتبه قليلاً لضحكك ، لأن الضحك هو انعكاس مباشر لشخصيتك ، والأهم من ذلك أنه مصدر للصحة وطول العمر والسعادة (لأنه يعزز إنتاج الإندورفين).

كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل
كيف تتعلم الضحك بشكل جميل

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

سجل ضحكتك على ديكتافون ، أو أفضل على الفيديو. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى وضع الكاميرا في مكان ما في زاوية الغرفة أثناء الاجتماع مع الأصدقاء ونسيان الأمر. بالمناسبة ، الكاميرا قادرة على تحسين أي عيوب. ادرس سلوكك في التسجيل ، حجم كلامك ، صدى الضحك. سيساعدك هذا على تحديد وتصحيح أوجه القصور الكبيرة في التعبير عن مشاعرك.

الخطوة 2

إذا كنت تخجل من ضحكك ، فقم بتقييم وتحليل أسباب ذلك. اسأل الآخرين والأقارب ما هو الخطأ في ضحكك. ربما لديك أسنان قبيحة أو صفراء ودائما تغطي فمك بيدك؟ ثم ستختفي المشكلة من تلقاء نفسها بعد زيارة طبيب الأسنان. إذا كنت تقوم بقرع صاخب أو شخير ، فعليك أن تفعل بعض ضبط النفس وتعمل على أصواتك. والضحك ليس في مكانه وفي الوقت الخطأ ويتحدث عن ثقافة متدنية للإنسان. لا يمكن فعل أي شيء حيال ذلك دون رغبة الشخص نفسه في أن يصبح أكثر حكمة وتطورًا.

الخطوه 3

عادة ما يضحك الأشخاص المزاجيون وغير المقيدين بصوت عالٍ وبصوت عالٍ. حاول ألا تفتح فمك على اتساع شديد ولا ترمي رأسك للخلف كثيرًا. سيخلق هذا حاجزًا أمام الصوت القادم منك ويجعل ضحكتك أكثر ثقافة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تنساب الدموع من عينيك ، بدلاً من أن تصم من حولك بضحكك.

الخطوة 4

تخلص من الصفير ، والشخير ، والصفير في الحلق ، والصرير ، والصهيل. يمكن لميزات الضحك التي تبدو مضحكة أن تصدم الغرباء. ويمكنك أن تنسى جمال الأخلاق بمثل هذه الضحكة. لضبط النفس ، ابتكر حيلة غير واضحة: اضغط على يدك أو عض طرف لسانك لتشتيت انتباهك قليلاً عن الشيء الذي جعلك تضحك وتقييد أصواتك.

الخطوة الخامسة

راقب موضع شفتيك: كلما كان فمك مفتوحًا أثناء الضحك ، زادت احتمالية بصق المحاور عن طريق الخطأ (أو إصدار صوت لا إرادي مرة أخرى). حاولي أن تتجنبي هذه اللحظة ، لكن لا يجب أن تحمي شفتيكِ عمدًا أيضًا. مدّ شفتيك إلى ابتسامة عريضة وستسمع ضحكة مختلفة تمامًا ومثقفة ولحن.

الخطوة 6

تدرب أمام المرآة. لكن في نفس الوقت ، حاول أن تظل مرتاحًا. إذا قمت بعمل ضحكة مصطنعة وذات مناظر خلابة ، وقمت بتغيير تعبيرات وجهك بشكل جذري ، وكبح جماح نفسك عندما يضحك الآخرون ، فسوف يساء فهمك ببساطة.

الضحك الحقيقي هو عاطفة حسنة الطباع ، ورنين ، وإيجابية. تعامل مع كل شيء بروح الدعابة ، وقدر النكات ، واسترخي فقط. لا يوجد شيء أكثر جاذبية من الضحك الصادق والمبهج والحيوي الذي يحول الشخص ويجعله جميلًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Learn To Laugh Beautifully

Table of contents:

How To Learn To Laugh Beautifully
How To Learn To Laugh Beautifully

Video: How To Learn To Laugh Beautifully

Video: What Type of Laugh Do You Have? 2022, December
Anonim

Laughing beautifully, contagious and fun, perhaps everyone dreams. You have heard more than once how babies gurgle and older people laugh cheerfully. This is because children have not yet forgotten how to laugh heartily, and older adults have already ceased to pay attention to all the conventions and antics. Pay a little attention to your own laughter, because laughter is a direct reflection of your character, and most importantly, a source of health, longevity and happiness (as it promotes the production of endorphins).

How to learn to laugh beautifully
How to learn to laugh beautifully

Instructions

Step 1

Record your laugh on a voice recorder, or better on video. To do this, it is enough to put the switched on camera somewhere in the corner of the room during a meeting with friends and forget about it. By the way, the camera is capable of reinforcing any flaws. Study your behavior on the recording, the volume of your speech, the resonance of laughter. This will help you identify and correct significant deficiencies in the expression of your emotions.

Step 2

If you are ashamed of your own laughter, evaluate and analyze the reasons for this. Ask others and relatives what is wrong with your laughter. Perhaps you have ugly or yellowed teeth, and you always cover your mouth with your hand? Then the problem will go away by itself after you visit the dentist. If you are making a loud cackle or grunting, then you should do some self-control and work on your sounds. And laughter is out of place and at the wrong time and does speak of a low culture of a person. Nothing can be done about this without the desire of the person himself to grow wiser and develop.

Step 3

Temperamental and unrestrained people usually laugh very loudly and loudly. Try not to open your mouth so wide and not to throw your head back too much. This will create a barrier to the sound coming from you and make your laugh more cultured. Rather, tears should flow from your eyes, rather than deafen those around you with your laughter.

Step 4

Get rid of wheezing, snorting, throat whistling, squealing, whinnying. These seemingly funny features of laughter can shock strangers. And you can forget about the beauty of manners with such a laugh. For self-control, come up with an inconspicuous trick: pinch your hand or bite the tip of your tongue to distract slightly from the object that made you laugh and restrain your sounds.

Step 5

Watch the position of your own lips: the wider your mouth is open during laughter, the more likely it is to accidentally spit the interlocutor (or, again, make an involuntary sound). Try to prevent this moment, but you should not deliberately purse your lips either. Stretch your lips into a wide smile and you will hear a completely different, cultured and melodic laugh.

Step 6

Rehearse in front of the mirror. But at the same time, try to stay at ease. If you make a feigned and scenic laugh, drastically change your facial expression, restrain yourself when others are laughing, you will simply be misunderstood.

Real laughter is a good-natured, ringing, positive emotion. Treat everything with humor, appreciate jokes, and just relax. There is nothing more attractive than a sincere, cheerful, lively laughter that transforms and makes a person beautiful.

Popular by topic