زوجة ملك السعودية: الصورة

جدول المحتويات:

زوجة ملك السعودية: الصورة
زوجة ملك السعودية: الصورة
Anonim

في يناير 2015 ، انتقلت السلطة في المملكة العربية السعودية إلى الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز. وهو الأخ غير الشقيق للملك الراحل عبد الله. كلا الحاكمين هما أبناء ابن سعود أول ملك ومؤسس لهذه الدولة. بالنظر إلى تقدم عمر سلمان ، الذي ولد عام 1935 ، فإن البلاد يحكمها في الواقع ولي العهد محمد ، ابنه الأكبر من زواجه الثالث. في هذه الحالة ، أياً كان من في السلطة ، فإن الحياة الخاصة لجميع أفراد العائلة المالكة مخفية عن أعين المتطفلين.

الملك سلمان مع نجله محمد
الملك سلمان مع نجله محمد

من يحكم البلاد حقا

اعتلى الملك سلمان العرش في يناير 2015 ، وبعد أقل من عام ، بدأت الصحافة في الكتابة عن محاولات محتملة للإطاحة بالحكومة في البلاد. وبحسب الشائعات ، اعتبر ورثة آخرون لابن سعود ، الذين نجوا وقت وفاة الملك عبد الله ، أن خليفته الرسمي غير قادر على إدارة الدولة. يكمن سبب عدم الثقة هذا في المشاكل الصحية الخطيرة للملك: فقد أصيب بجلطة دماغية ويعاني من مرض الزهايمر. على مدى أقل من عام من الحكم ، خيب سلمان أمل إخوانه بقرارات غامضة ، لا سيما تصاعد الصراع المسلح في اليمن وكارثة أخرى أثناء موسم الحج. كما أصدر صندوق النقد الدولي بيانات عن انخفاض الأصول المالية للسعودية على خلفية النفط الرخيص وحرب طويلة في المنطقة.

صورة
الملك سلمان

في البداية ، عيّن الملك سلمان ابن أخيه محمد بن نايف خلفًا له ، وابنه محمد بن سلمان نائباً له. ومع ذلك ، في يونيو 2017 ، غير الملك ترتيب الميراث. وأيد قراره أغلبية أعضاء هيئة البيعة المكونة من ممثلين عن آل سعود. وفقًا لمرسوم سلمان الجديد ، سيصعد ابن محمد إلى العرش بعد وفاته.

يلعب ولي العهد دورًا رئيسيًا في المملكة العربية السعودية خلال حياة والده. وهو مسؤول عن أهم الإدارات في البلاد: وزارة الدفاع ، ومجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية ، ومجلس الوزراء بأكمله. لا عجب أن يُدعى محمد بن سلمان "القوة وراء العرش". يقال أنه لا يتم تنفيذ أي قرار أو استئناف للملك دون موافقة ابنه. يعترف الشركاء الغربيون أيضًا بالنظام الحالي للحكومة ، لذلك يمثل الأمير مصالح البلاد في الرحلات والجولات الخارجية. على وجه الخصوص ، تفاوض مع الرئيسين أوباما وترامب خلال الزيارات الرسمية للولايات المتحدة.

صورة
الأمير محمد بن سلمان ودونالد ترامب

من ناحية أخرى ، للأمير محمد سياسة خارجية عدوانية تجاه اليمن وإيران. تحت قيادته ، دخلت البلاد في صراعات مع قطر ولبنان وكندا. لكن في وطنه ، يُعرف الوريث أيضًا بأنه مصلح تقدمي. قام بتوسيع حقوق المرأة بشكل كبير: فقد سمح لها بالقيادة ووفر لها المزيد من الفرص للعمل. ظهرت الملاعب الرياضية في السعودية والتي يمكن للسيدات زيارتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سُمح للمطربين المحليين بإقامة حفلات عامة. لكن ماذا عن حقوق المرأة في العائلة المالكة؟

زوجة الملك سلمان

يكتنف الغموض حياة زوجات الأشخاص الأوائل في الملكية. لا يرافقن أزواجهن في الرحلات أو حفلات الاستقبال الرسمية. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكن العثور على صورهم في أي مكان. ولكن بفضل تسريبات المعلومات التي تظهر في الصحافة الأجنبية ، يمكنك معرفة تفاصيل مثيرة للاهتمام حول الحياة الأسرية للشخصيات الرئيسية في الدولة.

صورة
الملك سلمان وولي العهد محمد

وبحسب الأرقام الرسمية ، تزوج الملك سلمان ثلاث مرات. توفيت زوجته الكبرى سلطانة بنت تركي عام 2011. كما توفي ولدان من زواجهما الأول ، بما في ذلك الأكبر. والملك مطلق من زوجته الثانية سارة بنت فيصل. لديهم طفل واحد فقط مشترك - الأمير سعود. كان التأثير الأكبر على الملك هو الزوجة الثالثة - فهدة بنت فلاح ، التي كانت رفيقته الوحيدة في الحياة وقت توليه العرش.

صحيح ، إذا كنت تصدق تقارير المخابرات الأمريكية ، فإن زوجة الملك عارضت استيلاء ابنها الأكبر محمد على السلطة. كانت تعتقد أن هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انقسام في العائلة المالكة. لذلك ، وضعها ولي العهد قيد الإقامة الجبرية دون علم والدها. قيل للملك سلمان أن زوجته خارج البلاد لتلقي العلاج. عزلت فهدة بنت فلاح عن زوجها قرابة عامين حتى اكتسب ابنها ما يكفي من القوة والنفوذ. وبطبيعة الحال ، نفت السلطات السعودية هذه التقارير.

زوجة ملك المستقبل محمد

زوجة ولي العهد الوحيدة ليست أفضل حالاً. عقد قرانه مع الأميرة سارة بنت مشهور عام 2008. من المعروف أن الزوجين لديهما أربعة أطفال. وقالت مصادر مقربة من العائلة المالكة مجهولة المصدر للصحفيين عن العنف المنزلي الذي مارسه الأمير محمد ضد زوجته. الناشطة الشهيرة في مجال حقوق المرأة تتحول إلى طاغية قاسٍ خلف الأبواب المغلقة لمنزله.

وأكد هذه المعلومات البريطاني مارك يونغ ، الذي عمل في الحرس الملكي لأكثر من 15 عامًا. تحدث عن تجربته في كتاب "الحارس السعودي". وبحسب يونج ، فإن ولي العهد يعاني من اضطراب القلق ، وفي لحظات التفاقم يطلق العنان لغضبه على الخدم وزوجته. انتهى الأمر بالأميرة سارة مرارًا وتكرارًا في المستشفى نتيجة للعنف المنزلي. حتى أنها فكرت في طلاق زوجها ، لكن والدتها تمكنت من إقناعها. بالمناسبة ، تم تأكيد المشكلات النفسية بشكل غير مباشر من خلال الفيديو حيث يعاني الأمير محمد من عرة في الوجه.

كما أكد مارك يونغ شائعات الإقامة الجبرية لوالدته فهدة. إضافة إلى ذلك ، قال إن المرأة تؤمن بالسحر والسحر الأسود. وبمساعدة سحرة أفارقة ، أرسلت تعاويذ ضد خصوم زوجها وابنها ، بمن فيهم ولي العهد المخلوع الأمير محمد بن نايف.

كما تدعي مصادر مجهولة أنه بالإضافة إلى الزوجة الرسمية سارة ، فإن خلف سلمان لديه ثلاث محظيات من أصل مشترك.

صورة
صورة

لم ينعكس التحسن في حقوق المرأة حتى الآن في الظهور العلني لزوجات القادة السعوديين. صحيح أن بعض ممثلي الأسرة الحاكمة ما زالوا يسافرون إلى الخارج لدعم الصورة الليبرالية لمحمد بن سلمان.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

The Wife Of The King Of Saudi Arabia: Photo

Table of contents:

The Wife Of The King Of Saudi Arabia: Photo
The Wife Of The King Of Saudi Arabia: Photo

Video: The Wife Of The King Of Saudi Arabia: Photo

Video: Saudi Arabia Crown Prince India visit first statement and ceremonial welcome 2022, December
Anonim

In January 2015, power in Saudi Arabia passed to King Salman ibn Abdulaziz. He is the half-brother of the late monarch - Abdullah. Both rulers are the sons of Ibn Saud, the first king and founder of this state. Given the advanced age of Salman, who was born in 1935, the country is actually ruled by Crown Prince Mohammed, his eldest son from his third marriage. In this case, whoever is in power, the private life of all members of the royal family is hidden from prying eyes.

King Salman with his son Muhammad
King Salman with his son Muhammad

Who really rules the country

King Salman ascended the throne in January 2015, and less than a year later, the press began writing about possible attempts to overthrow the government in the country. According to rumors, other heirs of Ibn Saud, who survived at the time of the death of King Abdullah, considered his official successor incapable of running the state. The reason for this mistrust lay in the serious health problems of the monarch: he suffered a stroke and suffers from Alzheimer's disease. For less than a year of rule, Salman disappointed his brothers with ambiguous decisions, in particular, the escalation of the armed conflict in Yemen and another catastrophe during the Hajj. Also, the International Monetary Fund released data on the decrease in financial assets of Saudi Arabia against the backdrop of cheap oil and a protracted war in the region.

Image
King Salman

Initially, King Salman appointed his nephew Muhammad ibn Nayef as his successor, and his son Muhammad ibn Salman as his deputy. However, in June 2017, the monarch changed the order of inheritance. His decision was supported by the majority of the members of the Allegiance Council, consisting of representatives of the Al Saud clan. According to the new decree of Salman, the son of Muhammad will ascend to the throne after his death.

The Crown Prince plays a key role in Saudi Arabia during his father's lifetime. He is in charge of the most important departments of the country: the Ministry of Defense, the Council for Economic Affairs, the entire cabinet of ministers. No wonder Muhammad ibn Salman is called "the power behind the throne." It is said that no king's decision or appeal goes through without the approval of his son. Western partners also recognize the existing order of government, so the prince represents the interests of the country in foreign trips and tours. In particular, he negotiated with Presidents Obama and Trump during official visits to the United States.

Image
Prince Mohammed Ibn Salman and Donald Trump

On the one hand, Prince Mohammed has an aggressive foreign policy towards Yemen and Iran. Under him, the country was drawn into conflicts with Qatar, Lebanon, Canada. But in his homeland, the heir is also known as a progressive reformer. He greatly expanded the rights of women: he allowed them to drive, provided them with more opportunities to work. Sports stadiums have appeared in Saudi Arabia, which can be visited by women. In addition, local singers were allowed to give public concerts. But what about the rights of women in the royal family?

King Salman's wife

The life of the wives of the first persons of the monarchy is shrouded in mystery. They do not accompany their husbands on trips or official receptions. As a result, their photos are nowhere to be found. But thanks to information leaks appearing in the foreign press, you can find out interesting details about the family life of key figures in the state.

Image
King Salman and Crown Prince Muhammad

According to official figures, King Salman married three times. His eldest wife Sultana bint Turki died in 2011. Two sons from their first marriage are also dead, including the eldest. The monarch is divorced from his second wife Sarah bint Faisal. They have only one child in common - Prince Saud. The greatest influence on the king had the third wife - Fahda bint Falah, who was his only companion in life at the time of accession to the throne.

True, if you believe the reports of American intelligence, the wife of the monarch opposed the seizure of power by her eldest son Muhammad. She believed that this could lead to a split in the royal family. Therefore, the crown prince placed her under house arrest without her father's knowledge. King Salman was told that his wife was out of the country for treatment. Fahda bint Falah was isolated from her husband for about two years until her son accumulated enough power and influence. Naturally, the Saudi Arabian authorities denied these reports.

The wife of the future king Muhammad

The crown prince's only wife is no better off. He tied the knot with Princess Sarah bint Mashhur in 2008. The couple is known to have four children. Anonymous sources close to the royal family told reporters about Prince Mohammed's domestic violence against his wife. The famous women's rights activist turns into a cruel tyrant behind the closed doors of his own home.

This information was confirmed by Briton Mark Young, who worked in the royal guard for more than 15 years. He told about his experience in the book "Saudi Bodyguard". According to Young, the crown prince suffers from anxiety disorder, and in moments of exacerbation, unleashes his anger on the servants and wife. Princess Sarah has repeatedly ended up in the hospital as a result of domestic violence. She even thought about divorcing her husband, but her mother managed to convince her. By the way, psychological problems are indirectly confirmed by the video where Prince Mohammed has a facial tic.

Mark Young also confirmed rumors of his mother Fahda's house arrest. In addition, he said that the woman believes in witchcraft and black magic. With the help of African sorcerers, she sent spells on the opponents of her husband and son, including the deposed Crown Prince Muhammad ibn Nayef.

Also, anonymous sources claim that, in addition to the official wife of Sarah, Salman's successor has three concubines of common origin.

Image
Image

The improvement in women's rights has so far not been reflected in the public appearance of the wives of Saudi leaders. True, some representatives of the ruling family still travel abroad to support the liberal image of Muhammad ibn Salman.

Popular by topic