كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا
كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا
فيديو: كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا
فيديو: #المانيا#Deutschland إرسال رسالة بريد عن طريق الفاكس في المانيا 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

الفاكس هو وسيلة اتصال أصبحت جزءًا من حياتنا. الفاكس قادر على إرسال ليس فقط النص ، ولكن أيضًا صورة أو مخططات مختلفة. ومن الملائم أيضًا أن نقل البيانات يحدث على الفور تقريبًا. ليس من الصعب والمفهوم إرسال شيء ما داخل بلد واحد ، ولكن كيف يتم إرسال فاكس ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى ألمانيا؟

كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا
كيفية إرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إرسال فاكس عبر الإنترنت. هذه الطريقة هي الأبسط والأكثر موثوقية في العالم الحديث. يتم ضمان الجودة العالية للإرسال من خلال حقيقة أن الرسالة إلى الخادم ، الموجود في معظم الحالات في الغرب ، يتم إرسالها كبريد إلكتروني دون فقدان المعلومات. ثم يمر التسليم عبر خطوط الاتصال الخارجية التي تلبي أعلى معايير الجودة.

الخطوة 2

التسجيل في أحد المواقع التي تقدم خدمات إرسال رسائل الفاكس عبر الإنترنت. للتسجيل ، يكفي أحيانًا إرسال خطاب فارغ إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالموقع الذي يرسل رسائل الفاكس. لإرسال فاكس إلى ألمانيا ، ستتلقى رقم فاكس الإنترنت الشخصي عند التسجيل.

الخطوه 3

افتح حسابك. ستحتاج إلى حساب لإرسال العدد المطلوب من الفاكسات. اختر اشتراكًا بالكميات التي تهتم بها - من عدة رسائل فاكس شهريًا إلى عدة آلاف من الفاكسات يوميًا. قم بتعبئة حسابك وفقًا للاشتراك المختار.

الخطوة 4

قم بإنشاء رسالة فاكس. حاول الاحتفاظ بالحد الأدنى من الصور في مستند Word الخاص بك. أرسل الصور بأي من التنسيقات المتاحة ، على سبيل المثال ، JPEG و.

الخطوة الخامسة

أرسل الفاكس كرسالة بريد إلكتروني بسيطة. تحقق من رمز ألمانيا تحت قواعد الاتصال الدولي. اطلب الآن: "+" - علامة البادئة الدولية ، رمز ألمانيا - "49" ثم رقم الفاكس مباشرة. على سبيل المثال: +49 91 12345678. تحتوي بعض المواقع على رموز بلدان منسدلة - ثم لا تكتب الرمز "+".

الخطوة 6

تحقق من بريدك الالكتروني. ستتلقى إشعارًا إلى بريدك الإلكتروني يفيد بأنه تم إرسال الفاكس. إذا لم يتم إرسال الفاكس ، فسيتم إرسال تقرير يوضح سبب المحاولة الفاشلة.

الخطوة 7

إرسال فاكس إلى عدة مستلمين في ألمانيا مرة واحدة. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى تحديدها من دفتر العناوين الخاص بك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Send A Fax To Germany

Table of contents:

How To Send A Fax To Germany
How To Send A Fax To Germany

Video: How To Send A Fax To Germany

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: 📮 How to SEND A LETTER in Germany [A COMPLETE GUIDE for EXPATS] 2023, February
Anonim

Fax is a means of communication that has become a part of our life. A fax is capable of transmitting not only text, but also a picture or various schemes. It is also convenient in that data transfer occurs almost instantly. It is not difficult and understandable to send something within one country, but how to send a fax, for example, to Germany?

How to send a fax to Germany
How to send a fax to Germany

Instructions

Step 1

Send a fax over the Internet. This method is the simplest and most reliable in the modern world. High quality of transmission is ensured by the fact that the message to the server, in most cases located in the West, goes as an e-mail without losing information. Then the delivery goes through foreign communication lines that meet the highest quality standards.

Step 2

Register on one of the sites that provide services for sending faxes over the Internet. For registration, it is sometimes enough to send an empty letter to the email address of the site that sends faxes. To send a fax to Germany, you will receive your personal Internet fax number upon registration.

Step 3

Open your account. You will need an account to send the required number of faxes. Choose a subscription with the volumes you are interested in - from several faxes per month to several thousand faxes per day. Top up your account according to the chosen subscription.

Step 4

Create a fax message. Try to keep a minimum of images in your Word document. Send pictures in any of the available formats, for example, JPEG, GIF, BMP and PNG. Remember that the “lighter” the picture, the faster it will go.

Step 5

Send the fax as a simple email. Check the Germany code under International Dialing Rules. Now dial: "+" - international prefix sign, Germany code - "49" and directly the fax number. For example: +49 91 12345678. Some sites have drop-down country codes - then do not type the “+” symbol.

Step 6

Check your email. You will receive a notification to your email that the fax has been sent. If the fax was not sent, a report will be sent indicating the reason for the failed attempt.

Step 7

Send a fax to multiple recipients in Germany. To do this, simply select them from your address book.

Popular by topic