كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية
كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية

فيديو: كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية

فيديو: المساعدة النفسية الأولية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الرعاية النفسية هي خدمة مطلوبة للغاية اليوم في مواقف الحياة المختلفة. يجب أن يكون طلب المساعدة النفسية في الوقت المناسب. إذا فهمت أنك أنت أو أي شخص قريب منك بحاجة إلى مساعدة أخصائي ، فلا تؤجل المكالمة ، واعتني بصحة أحبائك وسلامتهم.

كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية
كيفية استدعاء المساعدة النفسية

انه ضروري

  • - هاتف؛
  • - رقم هاتف خدمة الصحة النفسية.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

قبل طلب المساعدة النفسية ، رتبها مع الشخص الذي يحتاجها حتى لا تنتهك حقوقه. الاستثناء الحالات التي تسبب فيها حالة المريض الخوف وتشكل خطرا على حياته وحياة الآخرين ويكون عقل المريض غائما.

الخطوة 2

تأكد من أنك تبحث عن رعاية صحية نفسية وليس أي نوع آخر من الرعاية الطبية. إن الحاجة إلى رعاية نفسية عاجلة تختبرها مجموعة منفصلة من المرضى: المرضى في حالة الهوس ، والمرضى الذين يعانون من النوبات ، والشكل الحاد من الاكتئاب ، والمرضى الذين يعانون من إعاقات مختلفة في الوعي وإدراك الواقع المحيط.

الخطوه 3

إذا كانت إحدى هذه النقاط هي حالتك بالضبط ، فاتصل على الفور بالمساعدة النفسية. عندما تنتظر إجابة المشغل ، قدم جميع المعلومات الضرورية عبر الهاتف.

الخطوة 4

ما هو رقم الهاتف الذي يتم من خلاله الاتصال بالمتخصصين. بعد ذلك ، حدد اللقب والاسم والعائلة ؛ الأرض؛ عمر المريض الظروف التي دفعت طلب المساعدة النفسية ؛ الإجراءات التي اتخذتها ؛ العنوان الذي يوجد فيه المريض ؛ اسم عائلتك واسمك الأول واسم عائلتك.

الخطوة الخامسة

إذا كان المريض يتصرف بشكل عدواني للغاية ويمكن أن يضر بحياته أو حياة الآخرين من خلال سلوكه ، فاتصل بالشرطة والمساعدة النفسية في نفس الوقت. على الأرجح ، ستصل الشرطة إلى مكان الحادث بشكل أسرع وستكون قادرة على إبقاء المريض حتى وصول الأطباء.

الخطوة 6

إذا كان المريض لديه ميول انتحارية ، فاستشر معالجًا نفسيًا أو اتصل للحصول على مساعدة نفسية. يجب دائمًا التعامل مع مثل هذه الحالات على محمل الجد ، حتى لو فهمت أن التهديد بالانتحار هو مجرد وسيلة للتلاعب بالآخرين.

الخطوة 7

عند الاتصال بالمساعدة النفسية ، قم بإعطاء المعلومات الأكثر وضوحًا وكاملة عن المريض ، ولا تخفي أي شيء. سيساعد هذا المتخصصين على تشخيص الاضطراب العقلي بشكل صحيح وإيجاد العلاج الأنسب له.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Call Psychiatric Help

Table of contents:

How To Call Psychiatric Help
How To Call Psychiatric Help

Video: How To Call Psychiatric Help

Video: How to Ask for Help 2022, December
Anonim

Psychiatric care is a very demanded service today in various life situations. Calling for psychiatric help must be timely. If you understand that you or someone close to you need the help of a specialist, do not postpone the call, take care of the health and safety of your loved ones.

How to call psychiatric help
How to call psychiatric help

It is necessary

  • - telephone;
  • - the telephone number of the mental health service.

Instructions

Step 1

Before calling for psychiatric help, arrange it with the person who needs it, so as not to violate their rights. The exception is cases when the patient's condition causes fear and poses a threat to his life and the lives of others, and the patient's mind is clouded.

Step 2

Make sure you are looking for mental health care and not any other type of medical care. The need for urgent psychiatric care is experienced by a separate group of patients: patients who are in a manic state, patients with seizures, with a severe form of depression, patients with various impairments of consciousness and perception of the surrounding reality.

Step 3

If one of the above points is exactly your case, immediately call for psychiatric help. When you wait for the operator's answer, give all the necessary information by phone.

Step 4

What is the phone number from which the call to specialists is made. After that, indicate the last name, first name, patronymic; floor; the patient's age; circumstances that forced the call for psychiatric help; the actions you have taken; the address where the patient is located; your last name, first name and patronymic.

Step 5

If the patient behaves very aggressively and can harm his life or the lives of others by his behavior, call the police and psychiatric help at the same time. Probably, the police will arrive at the scene faster and will be able to keep the patient until the doctors arrive.

Step 6

If the patient is suicidal, see a psychotherapist or call for psychiatric help. Such cases should always be taken very seriously, even if you understand that the threat of suicide is just a way to manipulate others.

Step 7

When calling psychiatric help, give the most clear and complete information about the patient, do not hide anything. This will help professionals correctly diagnose the mental disorder and find the most appropriate treatment for it.

Popular by topic