كيفية معالجة الطعام

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية معالجة الطعام
كيفية معالجة الطعام

فيديو: كيفية معالجة الطعام

فيديو: سفرة وطبلية - 3 طرق علاج الملح الزائد في الطعام مع الشيف هالة فهمي 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

في بداية الزمان خلق الله الإنسان. لا يتحدث عنه الكتاب المقدس بصفته ملاكًا ، بل كمخلوق من لحم ودم يحتاج إلى هواء وملبس وطعام ومجتمع ، إلخ. الإنسان ملاك في الجسد أي. الروح والجسد في نفس الوقت ، حيث تكون هذه المكونات متوازنة بشكل صحيح.

طعام
طعام

يحتاج الإنسان إلى طعام كل يوم. في زمن المسيح ، لم يكن طعام الشخص العادي يلمع بتنوع. حتى الطالب الحديث يأكل بشكل أفضل. حاليًا ، لدينا جدول متنوع إلى حد ما ، وكمية الطعام المستهلكة ليست صغيرة.

في المشرق مثل: "ناموا مع العرب وكُلوا مع اليهود". المعنى الضمني هو أن اليهود لا يمكنهم تناول طعام سيء. ما يأكله يمكن أن يأكله الجميع. بعض الأطعمة ممنوعة بالدين (مثل لحم الخنزير والروبيان). لديهم طقوس خاصة للطهي (طعام الكوشر) تهدف إلى أن يكونوا لطيفين مع الحيوانات.

صورة
صورة

كيف يعامل الإنسان إخوته الصغار

في مسالخنا يتم التعامل مع الحيوانات بدون مراسم. في مثل هذه الأماكن ، يمكنك حتى أن تشعر بالخوف من الحيوانات. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إلقاء كمية هائلة من المواد النشطة بيولوجيًا التي تدخل اللحم في دماء المؤسف. خبراء النظافة لا ينصحون حتى بتناول مثل هذه اللحوم. يتم تحضير طعام الكوشر بشكل خاص بحيث لا يعاني الحيوان من معاناة قدر الإمكان. لذلك لن يتنجس المسيحي بهذا الطعام ، بل سيكون أكثر صحة.

الحيوانات مخلوقات خدمة مدعوة لخدمة الإنسان. لديهم روحهم الخاصة. لهذا السبب ، من خلال تعليمات مباشرة من الكتاب المقدس ، يحظر على المسيحي أكل دمائهم (نقانق الدم ، شريحة لحم بالدم ، دم ، دم ، إلخ).

بناءً على الحقائق الحديثة ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن الإنسان خُلق لكي يفسد ويستوعب كل شيء من حوله. لكنها مخصصة لشيء آخر. إنه ملك وليس طاغية. ليس لدى الكنيسة أي شيء ضد الأشخاص الذين يأكلون اللحوم ، لكن حجم أكل اللحوم يتزايد كل عام ، مما يثير القلق. اللحوم على مائدتنا كل يوم. تتحول الحضارة الحديثة تدريجياً إلى تيار من دماء الحيوانات. من الممكن أن ينضم إليه دم الإنسان عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، لأن الشراهة أمر بالغ الخطورة.

تعتقد منظمة الأمم المتحدة أن هناك أربعة منتجات لا تستطيع البشرية البقاء بدونها. هذه هي الأرز والذرة والبطاطس والقمح. خبراء الأمم المتحدة واثقون من أن هذه المنتجات غذاء للبشرية. بالنسبة لشخص روسي ، يعد الخبز منتجًا لا غنى عنه. هذا اسم الرب. قال: "أنا هو خبز الحياة". بالنسبة لليهود ، تبدو الدعوة إلى المائدة مثل "أكل الخبز" ، وقد يكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة على المائدة. عندما يباركون الطعام ، يفعلونه بالخبز. بمجرد كسر الخبز ، يعتبر كل الطعام على المائدة مقدسًا.

موقف المؤمن من الطعام

الصيام يسمى الامتناع التام عن الطعام ، أما صيامنا فيمكن تسميته بالصوم ؛ لأن الصوم هو هناك ببساطة استبدال المنتجات. الصوم سهل اليوم. هناك الكثير من الأطعمة الخالية من الدهون الآن. تكمن الصعوبة في وجود العديد من الإغراءات حول هذا الموضوع. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك أكل اللحوم ، ولكن لا يمكنك ترك قطعة من الشوكولاتة ، والتي سوف تنغمس في الرحم. وهل يعتبر هذا الطعام صائماً؟ هذا هو السؤال الكبير.

صورة
صورة

يجب أن يكون للإنسان موقف تجاه الطعام باعتباره هدية من الله ، ولا يهم ما إذا كان قد اشتراه جاهزًا أو أعده بنفسه. يجب أن يتلاشى محتوى السعرات الحرارية والذوق في الخلفية. يجب ألا نستهلكها بلا مبالاة. أكد الرسول بولس أن المسيحيين يمكنهم أن يأكلوا أي طعام ، لأنه يمكن تقديسه بالشكر والصلاة. على المؤمن أن يقرأ الصلاة قبل الأكل وبعد الأكل - الحمد لله.

دائمًا ما يكون للطعام من الرهبان والصالحين طعم لا يصدق ، كما أن تركيبته ليست غنية جدًا.والحقيقة أن الصلاة عند هؤلاء هي أساس الحياة التي تقدس الطعام.

صورة
صورة

يمكن معالجة الطعام. من المهم جدًا أن يفهم الطاهي ما يفكر فيه أثناء العمل وما يقوله. إذا أقسم أو فعل شيئًا غير لائق على طول الطريق ، فإن ثمار عمله ، في الطبق ، تؤثر سلبًا على الأشخاص العاديين الذين لا يشكون حتى في مكان نشأ هذا المرض أو ذاك.

الطعام على أي حال هدية من الله: سواء تم تحضيره بنفسك أو طلب في مطعم. لهذا يجب أن يشكر الله ، لا تترك أي شيء على الطبق ولا تتخلص من الطعام بأي حال من الأحوال. لا تحتاج إلى الطهي للاستخدام في المستقبل ، حتى لا تضطر لاحقًا إلى التخلص من المنتجات الفاسدة.

الغذاء هو البيت القربان المقدس. يجب أن يصبح جمع جميع أفراد الأسرة على الطاولة هو القاعدة في الحياة الأسرية. من الأفضل ترك الطاولة تجمعها ، وليس التلفزيون. في الوجبة ، يجب أن تسمع صلاة رب الأسرة. كل ما يتعلق بالطعام يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالله ويتغلغل في التصوف. كل هذا مقدس ويجب أن يشعر به كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة.

بناء على محادثة مع Archpriest Andrei Tkachev

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Treat Food

Table of contents:

How To Treat Food
How To Treat Food

Video: How To Treat Food

Video: Signs of Food Poisoning: Care and Causes [Dr. Claudia] 2022, December
Anonim

At the beginning of time, God created man. The Bible speaks of him not as an angel, but as a creature of flesh and blood who needs air, clothing, food, society, etc. Man is an angel in the flesh, i.e. spirit and flesh at the same time, in which these components are correctly balanced.

Food
Food

Human needs food every day. In the time of Christ, the food set of an ordinary person did not shine with variety. Even the modern student eats better. Currently, we have a fairly varied table, and the amount of food consumed is not small.

In the East, there is a proverb: "Sleep with the Arabs and eat with the Jews." The implication is that Jews cannot have bad food. What he ate can be eaten by everyone. Some foods are forbidden by religion (for example, pork and shrimp). They have a special cooking ritual (kosher food) aimed at being gentle with animals.

Image
Image

How a person treats his smaller brothers

In our slaughterhouses, animals are dealt with without ceremony. In such places, you can even feel animal fear. As a result, a colossal amount of biologically active substances that enter the meat are thrown into the blood of the unfortunate. Hygiene experts do not even advise eating such meat. Kosher food is specially prepared in such a way that the animal experiences as little suffering as possible. So the Christian will not be defiled by this food, but will only be healthier.

Animals are service creatures called to serve man. They have their own soul. For this reason, by direct instruction from the Holy Scriptures, a Christian is forbidden to eat their blood (blood sausage, steak with blood, hematogen, etc.).

Based on modern realities, we can conclude that man was created in order to spoil and absorb everything around him. But it is meant for something else. He is a king, not a tyrant. The church has nothing against people eating meat, but the scale of meat-eating is growing every year, instilling concern. Meat is on our table every day. Modern civilization is gradually turning into a stream of animal blood. It is possible that sooner or later human blood will join it, since gluttony is mystically dangerous.

The UN organization believes that there are four products without which humanity cannot survive. These are rice, corn, potatoes and wheat. UN experts are confident that these products are food for humanity. For a Russian person, bread is an indispensable product. This is the name of the Lord. He said: "I am the bread of life." For Jews, an invitation to the table sounds like “to eat bread,” and there may be a variety of foods on the table. When they bless food, they do it with bread. Once the bread has been broken, all food on the table is considered holy.

Believer's attitude to food

Fasting is called complete abstinence from food, but the way we fast can be called fasting, because fasting is there is simply a substitution of products. Fasting is easy today. There are a lot of lean foods now. The difficulty is that there are many temptations around. For example, you can not eat meat, but not part with a chocolate bar, which will indulge the womb. Can such food be considered fasting? This is a big question.

Image
Image

A person should have an attitude towards food as a gift from God, and it does not matter whether he bought it ready-made or prepared it himself. Calorie content and taste should fade into the background. We must not mindlessly consume it. The Holy Apostle Paul assured that Christians can eat any food, because it can be sanctified by thanksgiving and prayer. A Christian should read a prayer before eating, and after a meal - thank God.

Food from monks and righteous people always has incredible taste, and its composition is not so rich.The thing is that for such people, prayer is the basis of life, which sanctifies food.

Image
Image

Food can be treated. It is very important for a chef to understand what he thinks while working and what he says. If he swears or does something not decent along the way, then the fruits of his labor, being in the plate, negatively affect ordinary people who do not even suspect where this or that disease could have originated.

Food is in any case a gift from God: whether it is prepared by yourself or ordered in a restaurant. For this one must thank God, do not leave anything on the plate and in no case throw away the food. You do not need to cook for future use, so that later you do not have to throw away spoiled products.

Food is the home Eucharist. Gathering all family members at the table should become the norm in family life. Better to let the table collect them, not the TV. At the meal, the prayer of the head of the family should sound. Everything related to food is directly related to God and permeated with mysticism. All this is sacred and should be felt by every member of the family.

Based on a conversation with Archpriest Andrei Tkachev

Popular by topic