كيفية طلب بيان

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية طلب بيان
كيفية طلب بيان

فيديو: كيفية طلب بيان

فيديو: طلب بيان الولادة والزواج من الأوفبرا وتغيير العنوان عندهم | كيف أسرّع وصول أول بيان ولادة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

إذا أصبح من الضروري إصدار ترخيص أو فتح حساب مصرفي جاري أو الحصول على ملكية كائن معين أو تأكيد الوضع القانوني لكيان قانوني أو الحصول على معلومات حول الطرف المقابل ، فستحتاج إلى مستخرج صادر عن Unified State Register of Legal الكيانات (USRLE). تتطلب عملية الحصول عليها بعض استثمار الوقت والمال.

كيفية طلب بيان
كيفية طلب بيان

انه ضروري

طلب خطي ، إيصال أصلي لرسوم الدولة المدفوعة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تقديم طلب إلى سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية مع طلب تقديم مقتطف. أدخل اسم الشركة التي يتم جمع المعلومات عنها. بالإضافة إلى اسم الكيان القانوني ، حدد رقم التعريف الضريبي (TIN) أو OGRN في الطلب. للحصول على معلومات حول رائد أعمال خاص ، اكتب في الطلب اسمه الكامل ورقمه أثناء التسجيل. اذكر كيف ستلتقط البيان المعد. اترك في الطلب العنوان الذي سيتم إرسال النتيجة إليه. إذا أتيت للحصول على البيان شخصيًا ، فقم بتدوين ملاحظة في الطلب.

الخطوة 2

دفع ثمن الخدمة. لإجراء دفعة ، تحقق من التفاصيل المصرفية على الموقع الإلكتروني لمفتشية خدمة الضرائب الفيدرالية في منطقتك. تحويل الأموال حسب تفاصيل الفحص الذي تم إرسال الطلب إليه. عند اختيار طريقة الدفع ، قم بإعطاء الأفضلية للحساب الجاري. لا تطلب من موظف في الشركة إتمام التحويل باستخدام إيصال سبيربنك العادي. إذا تم تقديم طلب للعديد من البيانات في نفس الوقت ، وضح في حقل "الغرض من الدفع" عدد الكشوف التي تدفعها.

الخطوه 3

قم بإرسال طلبك وإيصال الدفع إلى إدارة التفتيش المناسبة. إذا كنت ترغب في تسريع العملية ، اصطحب الأوراق إلى التفتيش بنفسك. إذا كنت مستعدًا للانتظار ، أرسل المستندات بالبريد. من أجل سلامتهم ، قم بإصدار خطاب مسجل.

الخطوة 4

اجمع البيان المُعد في غضون 5 أيام بعد استلام المفتش لطلبك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Order A Statement

Table of contents:

How To Order A Statement
How To Order A Statement

Video: How To Order A Statement

Video: Lesson 1- "What:Why:In Order To" Statements 2022, December
Anonim

If it becomes necessary to issue a license, open a bank current account, obtain ownership of a certain object, confirm the legal status of a legal entity or obtain information about a counterparty, you will need an extract issued by the Unified State Register of Legal Entities (USRLE). The process of obtaining it requires some investment of time and money.

How to order a statement
How to order a statement

It is necessary

Request in writing, original receipt of paid state fee

Instructions

Step 1

Make an application to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities with a request to provide an extract. Enter the name of the company about which information is being collected. In addition to the name for the legal entity, specify the TIN or OGRN in the request. For information about a private entrepreneur, write in the application his full name and number during registration. Indicate how you will pick up the prepared statement. Leave in the request the address to which the result will be sent. If you come to get the statement in person, make a note in the application.

Step 2

Pay for the service. To make a payment, check the bank details on the website of the Federal Tax Service Inspectorate of your region. Transfer the money according to the details of the inspection to which the application is sent. When choosing a payment method, give preference to a current account. Do not instruct an employee of the company to complete the transfer using a regular Sberbank receipt. If a request is submitted for several statements at the same time, indicate in the "Purpose of payment" field the number of statements that you pay.

Step 3

Submit your application and payment slip to the appropriate inspectorate. If you want to speed up the process, take the papers to the inspection yourself. If you are ready to wait, send the documents by mail. For their safety, issue a registered letter.

Step 4

Collect the prepared statement within 5 days after the inspector receives your application.

Popular by topic