ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: نزال حبيب نورمحمدوف ضد جاستن غيتشي 👊🔥شاهد واستمتع 24,10,2020 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ناتاليا ساتيفنا نور محمدوفا هي نوع من سلف أغنية البوب ​​باللغة الأوزبكية. إنها معروفة ومحبوبة في الوطن ، في روسيا وخارج منطقة ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي. ما الذي يفعله أحد ألمع النجوم السوفييت الآن؟

ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
ناتاليا نور محمدوفا: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

الحائزة على العديد من المهرجانات الموسيقية من مختلف المستويات ، وفنانة الشعب الأوزبكية ، المتفائلة التي تصيبها بإيجابية وحب الحياة - هذه هي ناتاليا ساتيفنا نور محمدوفا. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، جذبت انتباه المعجبين مرة أخرى ، محاولًا اجتياز عملية التمثيل في المشروع الموسيقي الأكثر شعبية. لقد فشلت ، لكنها لم تكن منزعجة ، وحاولت حتى ابتهاج القضاة.

سيرة شخصية

وُلد نجم موسيقى البوب ​​السوفيتي والأوزبكي المستقبلي في سبتمبر 1951 (20) في عائلة طاجيكية وروسية. لا يُعرف الكثير عن والدي المغني ، إلا أن والد الفتاة كان عازف مزمار محترف وغنى في الأوبرا. اعتنت والدة نتاشا الصغيرة بالمنزل وتربية بناتها.

كان دخل الأسرة ضئيلًا نوعًا ما ، ولم تكن هناك فرصة للدراسة مقابل رسوم ، ولم يكن لدى ناتاشا أساتذة الموسيقى والصوت. قررت أمي أنها يجب أن تساعد ابنتها الصغرى ، بكل الوسائل ، للدخول إلى عالم الفن وتنمية المواهب. وجدت لها مدرس كمان. سمحت لي ساعات طويلة من الدروس بتحقيق مستوى العزف على الآلة ، وهو أمر ضروري للقبول في دورة مجانية في مدرسة الموسيقى.

صورة
صورة

درست الأخت الكبرى العزف على الكمان ، وقررت ناتاشا ، التي كانت نشطة بشكل طبيعي ، ألا تقتصر على الآلة فقط ، وبدأت في إتقان الغناء. في سن السابعة عشر ، أصبحت بالفعل موظفة في Rosconcert ، قامت بجولة ، وقدمت أداء "ساخن" مع نجوم من جميع أنحاء روسيا. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت المواهب الشابة تقدم عروضها في الجزء الأول من الحفلات ، وفي الجزء الثاني فقط ظهر المعلمون والفنانين المشهورين على المسرح. سرعان ما كان الجمهور يتطلع إلى الفعل الأول بمشاركة نور محمدوفا. هكذا بدأ تطورها المهني وتكوينها.

حياة مهنية

بعد تخرجها من مدرسة الموسيقى ، أصبحت ناتاليا نور محمدوفا طالبة في معهد طشقند الموسيقي. غالبًا ما سافرت هي وزملاؤها الطلاب كجزء من وفود من الجمهورية إلى عاصمة الاتحاد السوفيتي. خلال تلك الفترة ، أدركت الفتاة أن إطار النجمة الجمهورية كان ضيقًا جدًا عليها ، وبدأت تبحث عن وسيلة للبقاء في موسكو ، لاقتحام كواليس العاصمة. في عام 1969 ، علمت الفتاة بأول مسابقة في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في شكل عرض بعنوان "مرحبًا ، نحن نبحث عن المواهب!" بالطبع ، ذهبت ناتاليا إلى هناك ، وكان هذا هو القرار الصحيح الوحيد - أصبحت الحائزة على جائزة المسابقة.

صورة
صورة

ثم أصبحت الفائزة بالمسابقات والجوائز الموسيقية الأخرى ، التي أقيمت في قاعة الموسيقى بطشقند ، لعدة سنوات كانت عازفة منفردة في أفضل أوركسترا شعبية أوزبكية. لقد عرفوها خارج الاتحاد السوفياتي - في ألمانيا وتشيكوسلوفاكيا والمجر ودول أخرى. في أوروبا ، كانت المغنية تُدعى "سيدة موسيقى الجاز السخرية" ، ودُعيت غالبًا في جولة ، لكنها لم تستطع الذهاب إلى كل دعوة.

حدث الإقلاع الحقيقي بعد أن غنت ناتاليا نور محمدوفا عدة أغاني مع مجموعة يلا. كانت هذه المقطوعات الموسيقية "Rope Walkers" و "Mischievous Girl" باللغة الأوزبكية ، "Raspberry Syrup". بدأوا في إدراجهم في "أغاني العام" ، "أضواء زرقاء" ، جاء طلب عموم روسيا.

في التسعينيات ، انتقلت ناتاليا نور محمدوفا أخيرًا إلى موسكو. لقد أعطيت حرفيًا شرطًا في المنزل - للغناء فقط باللغة الأوزبكية ، والتي لم توافق عليها بشكل قاطع. الآن لا يزال المغني الأسطوري يؤدي بنشاط ، ويقوم بتدريس الغناء في موسكو وسيمفيروبول ، ويقوم بأعمال خيرية.

الحياة الشخصية

لطالما اعترفت ناتاليا نور محمدوفا وهي تعترف الآن بأنها عاطفية للغاية. حاولت المرأة ترتيب حياتها الشخصية 9 مرات ، وفي كل مرة كانت متأكدة من أن زوجها التالي هو بالضبط رجلها الوحيد.لكن في النهاية ، انفصلت الزيجات مرارًا وتكرارًا. الآن ناتاليا ساتيفنا مقتنعة بأن خطأها الرئيسي هو أنها اختارت دائمًا رفقاء في الحياة من عالم الفن.

لم تذكر ناتاليا نور محمدوفا أسماء أزواجها مطلقًا ، لكنها تتحدث عن ابنتها بسرور. في الطفولة المبكرة ، أمضت ناستيا نور محمدوفا معظم وقتها في منزل أجدادها ، بينما كانت والدتها تتابع حياتها المهنية.

صورة
صورة

عندما انتقلت والدتي إلى موسكو ، انتقلت الفتاة معها. في مرحلة ما ، قررت أناستازيا أنها تريد أن تتبع خطى والدتها ، لكن بعد أن أعربت عن تقديرها لعالم الأعمال الاستعراضية ، تخلت عن فكرة تطورها في الإبداع. تقول ناتاليا ساتيفنا إنها لا تندم على قرار ابنتها هذا.

الآن ناتاليا نور محمدوفا متزوجة 10 مرات. وهي واثقة مرة أخرى من أنها قابلت أخيرًا الشخص الوحيد الذي ستعيش معه حتى سن الشيخوخة. اشترت المغنية دارشا في شبه جزيرة القرم ، حيث أقامت هي وزوجها حديقة نباتية صغيرة وحديقة زهور. تعترف المرأة بأنها رغم عدم استعدادها لترك المسرح ، وزوجها الحالي لا يصر على إنهاء مسيرتها المهنية ، فإنها تتولى معظم الأعمال المنزلية.

ناتاليا نور محمدوفا في برنامج "Voice 60+"

في عام 2018 ، قررت ناتاليا ساتيفنا المشاركة في العرض الصوتي على إحدى القنوات التلفزيونية الروسية. لسوء الحظ ، لم تتمكن من تجاوز ما يسمى بـ "الاختبارات العمياء". لم يلجأ إليها أي من المرشدين المحتملين ، ولم يعرفوها.

صورة
صورة

المغنية نفسها وأحد أعضاء لجنة التحكيم على يقين من أنه تم اختيار التكوين الخاطئ لهذه الجولة التأهيلية. قامت نور محمدوفا بصوتها - غنت بدون كلمات ، ولهذا السبب لم يتم التعرف عليها ، لم يلجأوا إليها. لكنها هي نفسها لا تعتبر هذه الحقيقة هزيمة ، وهي ليست منزعجة على الإطلاق من عدم قدرتها على المشاركة في المراحل التالية من برنامج "Voice 60+".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Natalia Nurmukhamedova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Natalia Nurmukhamedova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Natalia Nurmukhamedova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Natalia Nurmukhamedova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Наталья Нурмухамедова 2017 2022, December
Anonim

Natalya Sattyevna Nurmukhamedova is a kind of ancestor of the pop song in the Uzbek language. She is known and loved at home, in Russia and outside the post-Soviet space. What is one of the brightest Soviet stars doing now?

Natalia Nurmukhamedova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Natalia Nurmukhamedova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Laureate of many music festivals of different levels, honored and people's artist of Uzbekistan, an optimist who infects with her positive and love of life - this is all of her, Natalya Sattyevna Nurmukhamedova. Not so long ago, she again attracted the attention of fans, trying to pass the casting in the most popular musical project. She failed, but she was not upset, and even tried to cheer up the judges.

Biography

The future star of the Soviet and Uzbek pop music was born in September 1951 (on the 20th), in the family of a Tajik and a Russian woman. Little is known about the singer's parents, only that the girl's father was a professional flutist and sang in the opera. Little Natasha's mother took care of the house and raising her daughters.

The family's income was rather meager, there was no opportunity to study for a fee, Natasha did not have the masters of music and vocal. Mom decided that she must help her youngest daughter, by all means, get into the world of art, develop talent. She found a violin tutor for her. Many hours of lessons allowed me to achieve the level of playing the instrument, which is necessary for admission to a free course at a music school.

Image
Image

The elder sister studied playing the violin, and Natasha, who was naturally active, decided not to limit herself only to the instrument, she began to master the vocals. By the age of 17, she had already become an employee of Rosconcert, toured, performed "heated up" with stars of the all-Russian scale. At that time, young talents performed in the first part of the concerts, and only in the second part did the masters and popular artists appear on the stage. Very soon the audience was looking forward to the first act with the participation of Nurmukhamedova. This is how her professional development and formation began.

Career

After graduating from the music school, Natalya Nurmukhamedova became a student at the Tashkent Conservatory. Both she and her fellow students often traveled as part of delegations from the republic to the capital of the USSR. It was during that period that the girl realized that the framework of the republican star was too tight for her, and began to look for a way to stay in Moscow, to break into the capital's scenes. In 1969, the girl learned about the first competition in the USSR in the format of a show called "Hello, we are looking for talents!" Of course, Natalia went there, and this was the only right decision - she became a laureate of the competition.

Image
Image

Then she became the winner of other competitions and music awards, performed at the Tashkent Music Hall, for several years she was a soloist in the best Uzbek folk orchestra. They also knew her outside the USSR - in Germany, Czechoslovakia, Hungary and other countries. In Europe, the singer was called "The Lady of Ironical Jazz", she was often invited on tour, but she could not go to every invitation.

The real take-off took place after Natalya Nurmukhamedova sang several songs with the Yalla group. These were the compositions "Rope Walkers" and "Mischievous Girl" in Uzbek, "Raspberry Syrup". They began to be included in "Songs of the Year", "Blue Lights", all-Russian demand came.

In the 90s, Natalia Nurmukhamedova finally moved to Moscow. She was literally given a condition at home - to sing only in Uzbek, with which she categorically did not agree. Now the legendary singer is still actively performing, teaching vocals in Moscow and Simferopol, and doing charity work.

Personal life

Natalia Nurmukhamedova has always recognized and is now admitting that she is very amorous. The woman tried to arrange her personal life 9 times, and each time she was sure that her next husband was exactly her only man.But in the end, marriages broke up again and again. Now Natalya Sattyevna is convinced that her main mistake is that she has always chosen companions in life from the world of art.

Natalya Nurmukhamedova never named her husbands' names, but she talks about her daughter with pleasure. In early childhood, Nastya Nurmukhamedova spent most of her time in the house of her grandparents, while her mother was pursuing her career.

Image
Image

When my mother moved to Moscow, the girl moved with her. At some point, Anastasia decided that she wanted to follow in her mother's footsteps, but having appreciated the world of show business, she abandoned this idea of ​​her development in creativity. Natalya Sattyevna says that she does not regret such a decision of her daughter.

Now Natalia Nurmukhamedova is married 10 times. And she is again confident that she has finally met the only one with whom she will live to a ripe old age. The singer bought a dacha in Crimea, where she and her husband set up a small vegetable garden and a flower garden. The woman admits that while she is not ready to leave the stage, and her current husband does not insist on ending her career, she takes on most of the housework.

Natalia Nurmukhamedova in the show "Voice 60+"

In 2018, Natalya Sattyevna decided to take part in the Voice show on one of the Russian TV channels. Unfortunately, she did not manage to get past the so-called "blind auditions". None of the potential mentors turned to her, they did not recognize her.

Image
Image

The singer herself, and one of the jury members, are sure that the wrong composition was chosen for this qualifying round. Nurmukhamedova performed vocalise - singing without words, and that is why she was not recognized, they did not turn to her. But she herself does not consider this fact a defeat, and is not at all upset that she was not able to take part in the next stages of the "Voice 60+" show.

Popular by topic