كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب
كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب

فيديو: كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب

فيديو: 8 كيفية الدخول للكراج و الخروج من الكراج 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الطريقة التي تسير بها الأمور في تعاونية المرآب التي أنت عضو فيها ، فيمكنك تركها. ومع ذلك ، في البداية ، اقرأ الميثاق مرة أخرى واكتشف الشروط التي ستتمكن من القيام بذلك بأقل طريقة غير مؤلمة.

كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب
كيفية الخروج من تعاونية المرآب

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اقرأ بعناية ميثاق جمعية المرآب التعاونية. عادة ، تشير المستندات التأسيسية القياسية دائمًا إلى أن أحد حقوق عضو التعاونية هو القدرة على الانسحاب منها في أي وقت. لكن في الممارسة العملية ، يجب أن تفكر أولاً في جميع العواقب المحتملة.

الخطوة 2

إذا لم تكن قد دفعت مساهمة الحصة بالكامل حتى الآن ، فإن جميع حقوق المرآب تعود إلى التعاونية. بعد تركه ، ستتلقى ، في غضون شهرين بعد نهاية السنة المالية ، جميع الأموال التي تم إيداعها في حساب السهم. إذا تم دفع المساهمة بالكامل ، ولكنك لم تسجل سند الملكية ، فسيتم أيضًا رد الأموال التي حولتها إلى حساب التعاونية فقط.

الخطوه 3

لمغادرة تعاونية المرآب دون أي خسائر كبيرة ، ادفع أولاً الحصة ، ثم اتصل بـ UFRS (EIRTs) وقم بتسجيل ملكية المرآب. وفقط بعد ذلك يتم الاتصال برئيس جمعية المرآب التعاونية مع بيان الانسحاب.

الخطوة 4

بمجرد الموافقة على خروجك من التعاونية في الاجتماع العام لأعضائها ، قم بتقديم التماس إلى BTI حول مسألة مسح الموقع الذي يقع فيه المرآب الخاص بك. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن هدمها في أي وقت ، وفقًا للمادة 622 من القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي ، التي تنص على أن المستأجر من الباطن ملزم بإعادة قطعة الأرض في شكلها الأصلي.

الخطوة الخامسة

اذهب إلى المحكمة إذا كانت البلدية التي تستأجر منها التعاونية الأرض ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، أو الجمعية التعاونية نفسها ترفض تزويدك بقطعة أرض. من الممكن أن تسمح لك المحكمة بالاستمرار في استخدام الأرض التي يقع فيها المرآب الخاص بك كمستأجر أو مستأجر فرعي ، على الرغم من أنه ليس من السهل الفوز بمثل هذه القضية بدون محام ماهر.

الخطوة 6

فقط عندما تكون جميع المستندات الخاصة بالجراج والأرض بين يديك ، قم بإبرام عقود خدمة منفصلة مع حراس الأمن والمساحات وميكانيكي السيارات وغيرهم من الموظفين التقنيين في التعاونية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Quit A Garage Cooperative

Table of contents:

How To Quit A Garage Cooperative
How To Quit A Garage Cooperative

Video: How To Quit A Garage Cooperative

Video: Found SAFE in GARAGE and You Won't Believe What Was Inside... (Auction Challenge) 2022, December
Anonim

If you are not satisfied with the way things are in the garage cooperative of which you are a member, you can leave it. However, to begin with, read the charter again and find out on what conditions you will be able to do this in the least painless way.

How to quit a garage cooperative
How to quit a garage cooperative

Instructions

Step 1

Read carefully the charter of the garage cooperative. Typically, standard founding documents always indicate that one of the rights of a member of the cooperative is the ability to withdraw from it at any time. But in practice, you must first consider all the possible consequences.

Step 2

If you have not paid the full share contribution yet, then all rights to the garage belong to the cooperative. After leaving it, you will receive, within two months after the end of the financial year, all the money that was deposited into the account of the share. If the contribution is fully paid, but you did not register the title to the property, then you will also be refunded only the money you transferred to the cooperative's account.

Step 3

To leave the garage cooperative without any special losses, first pay the share, then contact the UFRS (EIRTs) and register the ownership of the garage. And only after that, contact the chairman of the garage cooperative with a statement of withdrawal.

Step 4

As soon as your exit from the cooperative is approved at the general meeting of its members, submit a petition to the BTI on the question of surveying the site on which your garage is located. Otherwise, it can be demolished at any time, in accordance with article 622 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, which states that the subleaseholder is obliged to return the land plot in its original form.

Step 5

Go to court if, for any reason, the municipality from which the cooperative leases land, or the cooperative itself refuses to provide you with a plot. It is possible that the court will allow you to continue to use the land where your garage is located as a tenant or sub-tenant, although such a case is not easy to win without a skilled lawyer.

Step 6

Only when all the documents for the garage and land are in your hands, conclude separate service contracts with security guards, wipers, car mechanics and other technical staff of the cooperative.

Popular by topic