إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة و تصميم سيرة ذاتية لتوظيف بشكل احترافي CV -جاهز لتحميل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إيفان أوبلياكوف هو لاعب كرة قدم روسي شاب يلعب لنادي سسكا وأعلن مؤخرًا أنه يلعب مع المنتخب الوطني الروسي. هذا أحد "الخيول السوداء" في بطولة أوروبا لكرة القدم 2020 القادمة.

إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيفان أوبلياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد إيفان أوبلياكوف عام 1998 في قرية فيندين أوستروف الواقعة في منطقة لينينغراد. كان والده مغرمًا بكرة القدم وقام بتدريب الأولاد المحليين. كان هو الذي أصبح نموذجًا يحتذى به للشباب فانيا. في الوقت نفسه ، غالبًا ما شاهد رب الأسرة مع ابنه مباريات البطولة الروسية ، ثم قاموا بتحليلها معًا. لذلك تعلم أوبلياكوف جونيور تدريجياً المزيد والمزيد عن الرياضات الكبيرة.

صورة
صورة

بعد فترة ، ذهب إيفان إلى سان بطرسبرج وشارك في اختيار مدرسة زينيت لكرة القدم. تم تسجيله بنجاح ، وبعد ذلك انتقلت العائلة إلى العاصمة الشمالية. تم تدريب إيفان من قبل المرشد المتمرس فيكتور فينوغرادوف ، الذي حدد الشاب على أنه لاعب خط وسط. في هذا الدور ، شارك في عدد من المباريات ، أظهر نفسه في كل منها في الجانب الإيجابي.

مهنة كرة القدم

في عام 2016 ، عُرض على إيفان أوبلياكوف مكانًا في صفوف اللاعبين من قبل ناديي Lokomotiv و CSKA الشهيرين. لقد رفض كلا العرضين بأدب ، على أمل توقيع عقد مع Zenit ، "مواطن" لنفسه ، على الرغم من أنه تمت التوصية به فقط لفريق الدعم. لم تسعى إدارة نادي سانت بطرسبرغ بشكل خاص إلى مواجهة لاعب شاب وفي ذلك الوقت كانت تبحث عن كثب في الفيلق المتمرس بالفعل. لبعض الوقت كان إيفان عاطلاً عن العمل. تدرب في دينامو موسكو ، ثم وقع أخيرًا عقدًا رسميًا مع نادي الباشكير أوفا ، والذي مثله في المباراة الرسمية للدوري الممتاز.

صورة
صورة

سمحت هذه المساهمة لإيفان بالانتقال إلى سسكا موسكو. قاتل بشدة من أجل الفريق في تصفيات دوري أبطال أوروبا. خلال إحدى المباريات ، تعرض لإصابة مزعجة ، لكنه تمكن من التعافي بسرعة وبدأ في دخول الملعب مرة أخرى. يمتلك لاعب كرة القدم الشاب عدة أهداف حاسمة يعود الفضل فيها إلى حد كبير إلى احتلال سيسكا المركز الرابع في موسم 2018/2019 وتأهله للمشاركة في البطولات الأوروبية الرائدة.

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية والنجاحات الجديدة

لا يحب إيفان أوبلياكوف أن "يستحم" في أشعة المجد ونادرًا ما يتواصل مع الصحفيين. ومع ذلك فهو يتواصل مع المعجبين عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كان هناك أول من أظهر للجمهور صديقته ، واسمها ناتاليا. لقد كانا على علاقة منذ فترة الدراسة في مدرسة سانت بطرسبرغ الرياضية ، وكلاهما مغرم بكرة القدم.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2019 ، بدأ مدرب المنتخب الروسي ستانيسلاف تشيرشيسوف في تجميع فريق من لاعبي كرة القدم الشباب والموهوبين للاستعداد للمشاركة في يورو 2020. تم استدعاء إيفان أوبلياكوف إلى موقع المنتخب الوطني. في الوقت الحالي ، تم الإعلان عنه للفريق الموسع كلاعب خط وسط (لا يزال أنطون ميرانشوك هو اللاعب الرئيسي حتى الآن) وقد يدخل الملعب في مباريات البطولة القادمة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Ivan Oblyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Ivan Oblyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Ivan Oblyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ivan Oblyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Modernized Creative Problem Solving (The Creative Life) 2022, December
Anonim

Ivan Obljakov is a young Russian footballer playing for the CSKA club and most recently announced to play for the Russian national team. This is one of the "dark horses" of the upcoming European Football Championship 2020.

Ivan Oblyakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ivan Oblyakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Ivan Oblyakov was born in 1998 in the village of Vyndin Ostrov, located in the Leningrad Region. His father was fond of football and coached local boys. It was he who became a role model for young Vanya. At the same time, the head of the family often watched the matches of the Russian championship with his son, and then they analyzed them together. So gradually Oblyakov Jr. learned more and more about big sports.

Image
Image

After a while, Ivan went to St. Petersburg and took part in the selection for the Zenit football school. He was successfully enrolled, after which the family moved to the Northern capital. Ivan was coached by an experienced mentor Viktor Vinogradov, who identified the young man as a midfielder. In this role, he took part in a number of matches, showing himself in each of them on the positive side.

Football career

In 2016, Ivan Oblyakov was offered a place in their ranks of players by the famous clubs Lokomotiv and CSKA. He politely declined both offers, hoping to sign a contract with Zenit, a “native” for himself, although he was only recommended for its backup team. The management of the St. Petersburg club did not particularly strive to take on a young player and at that time were looking closely at the already experienced legionnaires. For some time Ivan was out of work. He trained at Dynamo Moscow, and then finally signed an official contract with the Bashkir club Ufa, which he represented at the official match of the national Premier League.

Image
Image

Such a contribution allowed Ivan to move to CSKA Moscow. He fought desperately for the team in the Champions League qualifiers. During one of the games, he received an unpleasant injury, but managed to quickly recover and began to enter the field again. The young footballer has several decisive goals, largely thanks to which CSKA took fourth place in the 2018/2019 season and qualified for participation in leading European tournaments.

Image
Image

Personal life and new successes

Ivan Oblyakov does not like to "bathe" in the rays of glory and rarely communicates with journalists. And yet he keeps in touch with fans through social media. It was there that he first showed the public his girlfriend, whose name is Natalya. They have been in a relationship since the period of study at the St. Petersburg sports school, and both are fond of football.

Image
Image

In 2019, the coach of the Russian national team Stanislav Cherchesov began assembling a team of young and talented football players to prepare for participation in Euro 2020. Ivan Oblyakov was summoned to the location of the national team. At the moment, he is announced to the expanded team as a midfielder (Anton Miranchuk remains the main player for now) and may well enter the field in the upcoming championship matches.

Popular by topic